My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Pay an Invoice

What do our Customers say?

Very prompt and detailed. I was provided with different designs and options. The design and order process was quick and enjoyable!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Hillary always takes great care of us! Great communication, and I love what she creates for us!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Jim & Carol are very helpful and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The work was professionally done and completed when promised.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Steven and Eric are world-class!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Steven and Eric are always so quick, friendly, and spot on with my orders.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Professional, responsive, creative, nice

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Kim Pickering is fantastic. Always great.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Hillary Huens has always been great to work with. She is my go to for any kind of mailings!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I cannot speak highly enough of Allegra! I used them to print some graphic novels for a client of ours and not only was the finished product exactly what we were looking for, but it was an absolute pleasure to work with Kim and the team. They were quick and responsive, always willing to answer any questions I had along the way. They truly made this vision come to life and went above and beyond to make it happen on a tight timeline. Whatever your printing needs are - I would recommend the team at Allegra without hesitation!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The bottom corners of the envelopes are not always completely opened.

4 Star Rating . | January 2023

I don't regularly have interaction with Allegra, so I cannot speak to all the things that someone might be looking for in a vendor. To say that I am "very likely" to recommend implies that I have a much better knowledge of the business.

4 Star Rating . | January 2023

Faster turn around needed.

4 Star Rating . | January 2023

We can always count on Jim and his staff to go the extra mile for us and know that the final product is going to meet, and often exceed, our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

ALWAYS PROMT AND PROFESSIONAL

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra's level of service is outstanding! Also, the final product has great quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

LOVED THE INPUT ON PRESENTATION

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra has top notch customer service, quality marketing material, and the turn around time is superb.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I have worked with Carol and Jim and I very pleased with service and communication. A+ servcic!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

-exceptional CUSTOMER SERVICE Everyone was very welcoming and friendly! My printouts exceeded all my expectations and I was very satisfied!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

My order was quick and correct the quality of the envelopes were exactly what I was looking for excellent job!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great service! Awesome turnaround

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The quality of the final product is excellent! The excellent Customer Service and Lead Times make working with Allegra worth every penny.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great service, great product and fair prices!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The quick response to my request was incredible. I also appreciate the attention to detail and the quality of work. Thank you Jim

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Jim the owner and Kim the designer are fantastic. Extremely professional and attentive to detail. Our guests loved the save-the-date announcements and wedding invitations they created for our daughter’s wedding (May 2022). THANK YOU so much Allegra Addison Team!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Hillary and Jim are fantastic to work with! Hillary is very quick to help with any need that arises, it is always a pleasure to do business with her.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Allegra always provides great service. Quality work, fast and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Carol abs Jim awesome to work with. ESP in design abs best customer service

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Allegra does outstanding work regardless of what it is we need done. They can create anything, give it a professional look and polish, and they always offer us proofs to consider before we finalize our decisions.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Excellent service always!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Kim Pickering did an amazing job on our brochure! In these time of cooking cutter pamphlets, her design stands out.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The process of using your system is so simple and easy. The instructions are clear and uploads are quick. Using Allegra for our mailings have put hours back into my day.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Allegra always does a great job on all of our printing needs, always willing to go above and beyond for us to meet deadlines. We have worked with Steven for many years and can't speak highly enough about him!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Always great product and service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

All our marketing items are done right with professional results every time. Love the service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Very professional, friendly and helpful

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Steven is just the absolute best! Customer service is top notch, the pricing is super competitive, and the finished product is always just OUT OF THIS WORLD. I'll be using Allegra Addison for years to come!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The sales agent, Steven May has been very helpful for each project we have had to use Allegra's services. It has been a positive experience by far and has saved our team time and costs in many ways.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Working with Allegra, especially Hillary, has always been a pleasure and a breeze! Your team brings our vision to life, flawlessly, every time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The vehicle magnets looked great and our contractors raved about them.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Kim is absolutely amazing and I will be working with her on all my marketing for every company I ever own!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

I feel that everything was great and the customer service was next level

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Hillary Huens is awesome! Allegra is awesome. They made my order so easy. 10 x better than FastSigns!!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Always excellent service and friendly staff. Quality print product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Thank you for all of your hard work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Hillary is always so helpful. It’s nice also that she tweaks my work to make it look even better.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

You guys have been awesome, always accommodating last minute projects and providing quality prints!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Carol is amazing and great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Jim is extremely easy to work with and very accommodating. We were creating a baseball memory program during the pandemic and he did everything via email and phone and was truly helpful with all our needs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Excellent quality and exceptional customer service

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Fast turn times, fast delivery

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Always quick service. Happy to answer questions. Very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Professional & timely results.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Allegra provides excellent service with our mailing and signs. I would recommend Allegra to any company that sends documents to clients or uses signs for buildings and common areas. Jim Hitt, CMCA, CPM Manager Richwoods HOA

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Jim is always very responsive and we appreciate how quickly he gets us our orders.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Allegra is committed to making sure what you want is achieved as quickly as they can get it to you.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

We are always delighted with the job Allegra does for us.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Always great service, timely fulfillment and high quality

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

LONG TIME SUPPLIER. quick deliveries and no issues.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

I enjoy that I have become familiar with employees names and the process of getting things printed with you guys, your customer service and quality of products is amazing and I come back because of that.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

We love working with Kim Pickering. She always delivers a great product!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Very professional & great customer service!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Great products and easy ordering. Very responsive staff!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

My business Card was laid out very nice, I was very impressed, excellent job!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Jim and his team always put out top quality printing, whether it’s menus, banners or window graphics. Always impressed and turn around time is very fast.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Professional follow through and quality service at every step of the process. Responsive service with a friendly touch.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

It is always a pleasure to work with your team at Allegra. The job is done well and and at a good price.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

It was great to do business with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Working with Allegra has been a fantastic experience for myself and my team. Allegra's attention to detail, timeliness and quality is unmatched.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Steven May is so responsive and helpful! I've used y'all for years and will continue to do so (and encourage others)!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Worked with us, took care of us, and really appreciated the personalized experience.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

We have used this company for many years. They have never disappointed us.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

I was in a rush because my usual printer was backed-up and could not complete my order in time for my business trip. Allegra was helpful, professional, and quick. I will be using Allegra again in the future especially for quick orders.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Allegra provides excellent service and are very helpful! They make my book for my college courses very quickly and deliver them directly to the bookstore at the college.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Our Rep Hillary is so helpful and fast on turn around for what we need at the moment. And for future projects as well. She helps with all types of our printing needs. From business cards to promo flyers.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Team always has a great attitude and ALWAYS get the job done, no matter what it is!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Excellent service and final product at an affordable price. I was impressed.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Kim and Jim have been incredible to work with. We really appreciate their efforts with our projects and timeliness.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Steven May does an excellent job every time we place an order. He is always willing to help & makes great suggestions.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

I greatly appreciated that Jim took the time to meet with me himself. Hillary was wonderful to work with. The communication with her was great! She was patient and very helpful! The bags turned out wonderful and we received several compliments on them! We will be purchasing again! I look forward to working with Allegra on our next project!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Amazing follow up and quick response to changes.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Kimberly made this a wonderful experience! She helped me through everything and made it easy. She is wonderful and understands what is needed to make a beautiful product with out a lot time needed from me. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Ordering was easy and efficient, and the customer service was excellent!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

We always receive our orders in a timely manner and are always pleased with the final result.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Amazing experience! The team is very knowledgeable and made my project even more amazing.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

As always, Thank you Allegra for the great customer and satisfied service your company provides!! :)

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

The window clings that we ordered look amazing. We get compliments from new visitors to the office on them all the time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Allegra is wonderful to work with - I often bring in unusual projects and they are willing to tackle them at reasonable prices.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Your company has always been great to work with and very prompt with our orders.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

I am very please with the quality of service and materials use in production. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Never a problem working with Allegra. They get the materials out even when not given a whole lot of time:)

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Always professional, quality products and delivery time is always on target. They go above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Cooperative spirit along with a quality product. Have always corrected a problem quickly.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You guys are very professional and appreciate your clients!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Great fast service, high quality affordable products.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Very informative and great guidance. Great product selections

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

I can always count on Allegra to do a great job and get it done when I need it. Even a rush!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Great job on designing and implementing the graphic design project......Well Done!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.