Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1814 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Hillary and Jim are fantastic to work with! Hillary is very quick to help with any need that arises, it is always a pleasure to do business with her.
Pam B
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra always provides great service. Quality work, fast and easy to work with.
Chad P
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Carol abs Jim awesome to work with. ESP in design abs best customer service
Lisa B
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra does outstanding work regardless of what it is we need done. They can create anything, give it a professional look and polish, and they always offer us proofs to consider before we finalize our decisions.
Steve I
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Excellent service always!!
Janet S
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Kim Pickering did an amazing job on our brochure! In these time of cooking cutter pamphlets, her design stands out.
Keith D
November 2020
5 Star Rating!
The process of using your system is so simple and easy. The instructions are clear and uploads are quick. Using Allegra for our mailings have put hours back into my day.
Ginny J
November 2020
5 Star Rating!
Allegra always does a great job on all of our printing needs, always willing to go above and beyond for us to meet deadlines. We have worked with Steven for many years and can't speak highly enough about him!
Susan M
November 2020
5 Star Rating!
Always great product and service.
Stephen W
November 2020
5 Star Rating!
All our marketing items are done right with professional results every time. Love the service.
Lisa G
November 2020
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More