My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

I have been dealing with Allegra for years and would highly recommend working with them for any marketing and/or printing project. Their friendly and helpful staff provide professional, timely, and high-quality services - with prices that can’t be beat. I often deal with short turnaround times and Allegra has always been accommodating to my specific needs. Their customer service is top notch, as are the products and services they offer - and I am always greeted with a smile when I walk in the door!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Magdalena Zegrean at Allegra Marketing Print Mail in Windsor, ON, was an absolute delight to work with. She was able to process our request, on a very tight timeline. We were delighted with the end result. I highly recommend Magdalena for any/all of your printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Magdalena is a pleasure to work with and Allegra always meets our expectations for our office needs! From business cards to paper products, their quality is always exceptional and arrives in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I have been getting my prints made with Allegra for years now and love the amazing quality and great customer service ! I highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

I have been getting my prints made with Allegra for years now and love the amazing quality and great customer service ! I highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Allegra provides quick, efficient service. Their quality of service is excellent and they are very pleasant to deal with. Never had any issues with any of our orders. I would highly recommend using them for all your printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I have been working with Allegra for 30 years and counting. Not only have they helped with my work for Hospice, they have helped design, print and produce my product needs for all Fitness for Hospice events. Their team is exceptional and always on time with quick turnaround. They have been a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend them to all.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Allegra has been providing all my printing needs for more than 20 years and I have always found Magdalena, Ezio and Maria very accommodating, especially when presented with short timelines. There service has always exceeded my expectations and they continue to be my first choice for all my printing requirements.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.