My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
DirectCONNECT
Shop Now

What do our Customers say?

Great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Could not have been more happy with the customer service and graphic art. Donna was exceptional in her customer service and professionalism. I will certainly continue to be a loyal client.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very professional.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Patty Queen is wonderful to work with ~ enjoy it very much and have recccommended your company to several new clients!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Excellent service and friendly, helpful staff!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very prompt!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

We work with Patti and only have wonderful things to say about her! She is timely, accommodating and extremely professional!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I needed this project quickly and Allegra came through in flying colors!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Staff always goes above and beyond to help with anything we need!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Everyone at Allegra is great to work with. Ed did a super job with my client's new logo.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Always ships immediately!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Quick and easy ordering process and materials arrived super quickly!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

I was very pleased with the product I received. Ordering products are very easy with the help of Patty Q. She helps me in everyway. I enjoy working with her.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Fast and accurate shipping.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

We are always happy with the great customer service quality of product we receive from this team.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great services and care.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Patti, I continue to appreciate the service you and Allegra give us at Vic Bailey Ford Lincoln.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Always appreciate your timely professional serviced

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Your staff is always very helpful and friendly! I have been a customer for years!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Patty is great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Excellent staff very courteous and professional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Affordable price and amazing customer service

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

It's always a pleasure to work with Patty! She is patient, knowledgeable, and very friendly.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Exceptional Customer Service and prompt turnaround for finished product, Everything looks great! Will definitely use the service again.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

SC Legal Services have always been satisfied with the product received

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Timely done with great results !

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Patti Story has provided exceptional service to our company. The finished products have also been exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Patty was very responsive and quick to act to get our updated forms to us.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very helpful and work is always completed in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

So easy to work with and great products!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Super easy and quick

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Allegra always does a super job for us. The staff are extremely responsive, friendly and always helpful!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

The atmosphere there is very pleasant. The staff is very friendly and courteous. They are prompt.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always awesome!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Perfect as always !!!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Thank you for your excellent work and service, always efficient and easy to work with. Linda Powell

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

All was kind and professional as well quick service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Professional work and very timely

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Exceptional customer service and quality as always!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

They are always the very BEST...

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Thanks for great service. I keep coming back

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

I love Allegra. Even if I let my stuff get down to nothing, I can call, no problem and they get out right away. We will always use Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Donna is a great help to our business needs for supplies. We appreciate the great level of service that we receive and how friendly everyone is. Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Clear quotes and communication, great service and really fast delivery!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

It's always a pleasure working with Patty Queen and the other staff.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Just a very caring and professional staff

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always prompt, professional and courteous!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Can always rely on Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

very prompt and personable

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Easy process to order from Allegra. Very nice people. Donna Mullinax is very helpful. Loved my Christmas gift tin of popcorn. Thank you so much

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Working with Allegra is easy and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Excellent fast service. Excellent pricing. Print quality is awesome. We use Allegra for many projects and they never disappoint.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Always great experience

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Ed did a wonderful job designing my label and it was exactly what I wanted!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I was a customer in the Gaffney Store and was pleased with the stationary.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

It is always a pleasure working with Patti and everyone at Allegra. They are a great group of people and always strive to get the customer what they need.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Patty is always a pleasure to deal with. She makes things very easy.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Donna and Terri are a dream to work with and very helpful when helping me put together my first program.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Patti is great. But you already knew that...

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Patti was very prompt in responding to the emails. Found what I was looking for and got the order put together quickly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

It is always a wonderful experience to do business with Allegra Print & Imaging. They aim to please!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Allegra was very quick with our order and we are very happy!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Pleasant, helpful people to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Staff is always friendly, eager to help!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Allegra always comes through for us and provides what we need as quickly as possible. All of the staff are very nice & helpful. Our main representative, Patty Queen is the best. We love working with her!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Excellent service, product. Thank you for your help!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Everyone has been a pleasure to work with. They go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure my products not only look right, but will arrive on time! The finished product is a work of art, but I expect nothing less after working with them!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The staff is always kind and gets my order ready very quickly!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Thanks for being the BEST!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I have been pleased with everything I’ve ordered. Your staff are always so friendly and nice! Good job!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Excellent Services!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The best printing, marketing, business in the area. I’ve never been disappointed!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great experience, Patty was awesome and very quick to help us get our project turned around.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Patty Queen was great to work with on this project. Her suggestions and follow up on the products and delivery time were perfect and so helpful!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Patty Story is always so pleasant to work with..everything is always done to perfection and on time!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Was very pleased with the direct contact regarding a change in product, knowing one color was being discontinued and another was there to replace it. Also, the promptness of refunding a double charge on shipping.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Patty is so helpful! I appreciate all this company does for us in such a timely manner!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always a good experience working with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always satisfied with service and product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Patty Queen has always gone over and beyond in her helping us with every order we have placed over the past 8 years - - she is the best !!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Such a pleasure working with your office!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Patti, was amazing to work with. She was on top of our order and helped with all the changes we had. Thank you for going above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I continue to enjoy my association with Allegra for my printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Everyone I deal with there is so friendly, kind and helpful! Even our delivery guy is always polite and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Patti is always really great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Patti is always fantastic to work with. Whatever we need - she's on it.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

It was a great experience with great pricing. Donna was great as always. I enjoy the quality and speed of the production.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Thank you all for all you do!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Allegra printing staff are full of helpful recommendations to enhance my projects. Turn around is prompt with excellent quality. I'm always extremely satisfied and happy with the final product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Always a pleasure!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Friendly and quick service and a great product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We are always pleased with the service we receive from Allegra Print in personnel and products!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Donna is Great! We enjoy dealing with Her!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Ms. Patti Queen is awesome! The delivery was fast, and efficient. Great team

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Patti Story and Allegra Spartanburg have been very responsive in providing high quality work. Their pricing is fair and the turn around is excellent. 5 Stars!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Patti is always awesome to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Everything I ordered was delivered in a timely manner as usually.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.