Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1388 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
I work with Pam VanderMolen normally and it's always a pleasure doing business with her. She is determined and eager to serve which is a quality you don't find too often. I love the fact that Allegra conducts business professionally sending out proofs, double-checking artwork, and asking the questions that need to be asked to be sure the quality of the product is exactly what is needed. I thank you all for your professionalism and hard work to provide excellent service.
Scott W
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has been excellent to work with! I have suggested that the League of Women Voters-Michigan contact you to get a bid when the 2022 State Voter Guide is published. I know they'd be pleased to work with the great folks at this company. Winning an Allegra grant was the beginning of a beautiful relationship! Please pass my gratitude on to everyone who worked on the LWVLA Voter Guide.
Dorothy E
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always very quick and efficient, as well as at a reasonable price.
Michael N
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great customer service!
Beverly B
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
This was my first year dealing with your company thru our youth football program. I had absolutely no idea what I was doing and your staff made it so easy for me to understand what I needed to do to get our banner and golf hole signs made. Your communication was amazing and the end results did not disappoint! I look forward to working with your company again next year, and I will recommend your company every time I am given a chance to do so. Thank you again for being so awesome to work with!!!
Brandi S
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
The best!
Pearl P
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
We have worked with Allegra for nearly 20 years and have been very pleased with the exceptional service and quality work. A great team to work with!
Dan C
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Thank you very much for your quick responses regarding any questions.
Amanda G
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Excellent experience working with Pam and your team!
Thom S
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Your team is always professional, FAST and very helpful. It is always a pleasure doing business with you!
Elisa W
May 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More