My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

You guys are AMAZING! Great Customer Service!! Love working with your team!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I appreciate the friendly and efficient staff. It is always a pleasure working with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The experience was smooth and we have grown exponentially from it.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The staff at Allegra in Okemos is awesome! Extremely professional, helpful, quick, and friendly! The final work is always superb!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Experienced staff, very friendly, response times for questions answered very quickly, turn around time to job completion exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Great product and great customer service, as usual!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

So easy to work with - our mailing was out on time with great results. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Love your promptness. Product is good. Looking forward to working with you in future with my new business adventure

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The communication given between the Allegra company and L.O. Eye care is outstanding! Elise is very kind, professional, and prompt with our orders.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Very fast turnaround and showed a great deal of interest in helping us to make sure everything was just right. :)

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Excellent customer service and follow through. Would not think of trusting our business with anyone else!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

As always, exceptional service from Michelle, Brandon, Alex and the whole Allegra team! Thank you for being an amazing partner that we can always count on for our printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I just really enjoy doing business with this company. Dave and his team of Elise, Alex, Dianne and everyone else on this Allegra team is professional and the communication through each product is world class and the finished product exceeds expectations. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Both staff members that worked with for this rush job were kind considerate and very helpful THANK YOU!!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great working with the Allegra Team. Especially Wyatt!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Your staff are very responsible and customer friendly.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

We always receive top-quality print jobs from Allegra. Everything from banners, business cards, logo envelopes, and so much more. And their team is such a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Thank you for your continued great work assisting Cardscore!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

We so appreciate your terrific work, and your going above and beyond to meet our rather unrealistic deadline! Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Thanks for the creativity. All working out well.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I was pleased to get a quote back so quickly on the changes to our newsletter format. Also the faster-than-predicted turnaround time on our order was a plus.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Allegra provides great quality work in a timely fashion.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Thanks Dave, it's great to work with you guys again. :)

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Outstanding! You always exceed expectations!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Fast / Accurate/ Fair pricing

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The team at Allegra in Okemos is such a dependable group!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Dave and his team provide the highest level of professionalism and quality work. Confirmation of uploaded files is always provided and feedback from the staff is always done in a professional timely manner. Jobs are always completed within the timeframe requested. I would highly suggest Allegra - Okemos to other companies for their marketing, printing and mailing needs. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Dave & his team at Allegra did such a FANTASTIC job with our signs for our charity event. These signs mean the world to our participants and besides the outstanding quality, they take such care to convey each special message.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Never had a problem and all orders are completed on time and on budget. Highly recommend to anyone looking for print materials!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

This company, in my experience, has ALWAYS performed with excellent service and quality. I would never hesitate to recommend or use again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I appreciate your promptness and professionalism. You make ordering and changing forms very quick and easy! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The Allegra team is AWESOME!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I was very pleased that I could get printing from work you did for us a number of years ago so easily. Thank you. Mike

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Our experience with Allegra was great! From design to installation they were extremely helpful! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Thanks guys! You've got my back!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I work with Pam VanderMolen normally and it's always a pleasure doing business with her. She is determined and eager to serve which is a quality you don't find too often. I love the fact that Allegra conducts business professionally sending out proofs, double-checking artwork, and asking the questions that need to be asked to be sure the quality of the product is exactly what is needed. I thank you all for your professionalism and hard work to provide excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Allegra has been excellent to work with! I have suggested that the League of Women Voters-Michigan contact you to get a bid when the 2022 State Voter Guide is published. I know they'd be pleased to work with the great folks at this company. Winning an Allegra grant was the beginning of a beautiful relationship! Please pass my gratitude on to everyone who worked on the LWVLA Voter Guide.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Always very quick and efficient, as well as at a reasonable price.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

This was my first year dealing with your company thru our youth football program. I had absolutely no idea what I was doing and your staff made it so easy for me to understand what I needed to do to get our banner and golf hole signs made. Your communication was amazing and the end results did not disappoint! I look forward to working with your company again next year, and I will recommend your company every time I am given a chance to do so. Thank you again for being so awesome to work with!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The best!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

We have worked with Allegra for nearly 20 years and have been very pleased with the exceptional service and quality work. A great team to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Thank you very much for your quick responses regarding any questions.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Excellent experience working with Pam and your team!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Your team is always professional, FAST and very helpful. It is always a pleasure doing business with you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Pam is always incredibly helpful with anything we need done! She's quick to respond to inquiries and was very understanding with the delays we had with our decals for our company van when we were all out sick for 2 weeks. The level of professionalism and enthusiasm this company exudes is unmatched. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Excellent attitudes, excellent accuracy, excellent efficiency, excellent product!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I am a time critical need and only a few days to get it completed. Everyone at Allegra was very helpful and was able to get my order completed in a very short time.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Everyone was so helpful and communicated very well

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Allegra has never been less than tremendous in any / all of our jobs with them. Dave and his crew do a great job, from start to finish.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Professionalism, outstanding service, high integrity, and fair pricing, represent how I would describe my experience with Dave Muhleck and his Allegra team. Nothing else need be said.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

I worked with Pam Vandermolen. Pam was professional, personable and creative in her ideas, troubleshooting and responses to my and my client's needs. I will definitely work with Allegra again. after an online search I was really happy to find Allegra in my own back yard and even more happy with the result. I have been trying to upload an image but have run out of time. I will be happy to email the image to you if you would like o ryou can ask Pam V. she will know it. Colibri AIM_Card2_FINI.jpg

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Your company made it very easy for us to do business and it was very timely.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Pam was wonderful to work with. The whole staff is very helpful and incredibly friendly!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Had to order envelopes and like always staff very friendly and helpful, and product was delivered to our office!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Excellent service that is fast, friendly, and high-quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

You team has always been very kind and caring to us. We appreciate your ongoing support.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great Overall Service - We always appreciate the team effort with Allegra in Okemos.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

We love Allegra. You always go above and beyond for us!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I was very impressed of the turn around time after I submitted my job. Fast and very efficient. Friendly staff and was treated with respect.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

You printed a cookbook for me with pictures, memories and stories of my life! Everyone loves it.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

This Allegra site always is so great to work with and very professional. They are always going above and beyond the call of duty.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Dave is very helpful and always on point with what he makes/prints. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Allegra is always great in every aspect of their service. There is no one I would rather work with in a pinch.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The Allegra Team located in Okemos is super friendly, professional and FAST! We receive such individual care from them, it feels like they are our own personal printing company for just our organization. They are simply AMAZING!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The staff was very helpful with our first-time newsletter project. I learned something every time we talked.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

I sincerely appreciate the follow up and high level of service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Service, professional, integrity, are the hallmarks of the Allegra experience. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Allegra has gone the extra mile to help us. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Madi was very responsive and provided our request promptly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Allegra has been invaluable to our recruitment strategies. They have contributed key information to improve our process plan. They provide a very high level of service and satisfaction

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I appreciate that Allegra Okemos is able to accommodate my "last minute" printing requests and deliver exactly what I need.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Employees are fun to work with and always on top of their game!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Everyone is fantastic at Allegra! Super attentive to detail and always responds timely! You have certainly been able to accommodate our last minute needs with quick turnovers and I appreciate that so much!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Everyone I worked with on this project, Kristin, Pam, and Madi were all excellent to work with. These employees deserve accolades for their work. It’s been a pleasure getting to know about Allegra as a result of our grant and I look forward to working with this team in the future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Always very responsive and great work!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

The quality of work provided by Allegra-Okemos is outstanding. The service provided by the owner, Dave Muhleck and his team is top-notch; they are always quick to respond to our requests and work diligently to meet our deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Dave and his team are amazing to work with. They work with you every step of the way and the finished product is always world class.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

The staff I worked with were fabulous -- creative, patient, quick to respond, flexible. I know we will get other banners from you in the future! Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Seriously, the best business to work with. Everyone is so helpful and friendly and they get your projects done so quickly. We will be using Allegra for all our print needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

The Allegra Team is always friendly, efficient, professional and the list goes on. They do quality work! They make us feel like they work exclusively for us! Like our personal printers.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Allegra is always amazing. It's always prompt service and great communication.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

We were very happy with our booth and our brochure. The Allegra team helped us bring our vision to life. From the use of our branding colors to the crisp design, we are very excited to show off the pieces we worked with Allegra on.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Great people to deal with and great sign!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Very easy process and prompt delivery.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Thank you for accepting our last minute jobs. I really appreciate your sense of urgency!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Always very quick and speedy with orders! And wonderful customer service when checking in on an order!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Referred a colleague for your services to create name badges.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Grace was extremely professional and helpful, even when I made changes (my fault) and I am always so impressed with how quickly my orders are fulfilled!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Allegra has been really great getting us what we want/need in what is in most circumstances a rush job. They're always ready to help us get what we need when we need it!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

easy to work with , efficient and prompt

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Gave you guys a crazy deadline and you met it with no problem!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

ALWAYS very accommodating!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Working with Allegra has always been a wonderful experience! Dave, Michelle, and Madi are such kind people who always go above and beyond for their customers. We've really enjoyed our partnership with Allegra and look forward to working together more!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Always reliable to provide a quality product. Response time is super quick and accuracy is #1

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

I am very pleased with the service you've provided. You've been flexible and responsive. Not to mention courteous and friendly! Having you handle our mailings has revolutionized our process!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

The end product was exactly what I wanted. Your design suggestions along the way were helpful and spot on.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Allegra has been very generous to The Davies Project through its Footprint Fund. So many things we needed as a new, struggling nonprofit were made possible through this agency. Thank you so much for your quality work and commitment to all things Greater Lansing!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Always exceptional work. I would not use anyone else. Prompt, courteous, excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2022 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.