My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Allegra Printing comes from a place of "yes" and I appreciate that!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra went above and beyond recommending small color edits to my project to ensure its high quality. Quick and thorough communication between rounds of edits and changes made the process so smooth compared to other printers I've worked with in the past. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Debbie was great to work with! We appreciated her flexibility and Allegra was very quick to get our project completed.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

All my orders are done really ahead of time and at highest quality.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra is always easy to work with and create our products very quickly.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Corwin is the best to work with. He always delivers and gets the job done and is patient with last-minute changes and requests.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Thank you as always with the quick response and attention to detail!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Fast, easy and reliable!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Thank you for your great customer service. We don't always give you a good amount of lead time, so I appreciate your willing to work with our short turn around.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Extremely happy with the fast and GREAT quality work. I love that Allegra is local. Happy to support small businesses as I own a small business as well.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Always on time and super fast with our orders!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

The team is always professional. They deliver high quality work at a great price.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

It was a quick, easy and smooth process -- quality work!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

It was great that Alex found my artwork from 5 years ago and was able to quickly put my order together. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always professional and always goes above and beyond expectations.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Easy, fast and friendly....and always done correctly.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always professional and timely.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Someone is always available to pick up the phone & turnaround time is amazing!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

10/10

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Todd has been our contact for the last four years and it has been so great. He handles everything so fast and has great customer service skills.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Deb and her team at Allegra are simply amazing! Very high-quality printing, easy to work with and very dependable.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Everything has always been top notch! Thank you all so much!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The team at Allegra is great to work with and very responsive to questions and requests for updates!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Very helpful and friendly to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Debbie and the Allegra team were great at communicating with us and working to meet a tight deadline. The team is great to work with, creates high quality materials and really cares about meeting their customers' needs to the greatest extent possible!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Fast, courteous and high quality service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra was very responsive and delivered a great product!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

High quality work with top-notch customer service! Thank you Deb and Team!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The final product for BSF was amazing! So professional and well put together

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Todd and Corwin are always a pleasure to work with – great job!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Fast, pleasant atmosphere

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Debbie is always a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Fast and friendly service and fulfillment and quality printing.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great product and costumer service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I am thrilled to have this new connection locally. I love supporting local businesses and plan to continue to use verses some of the online business's I have been using.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Debbie is fast, patient and conscientious, and the prices are competitive!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I’ve used Allegra for two years and have always had a great experience. Great customer service and fast turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Customer service was wonderful! I had a few edits and changes to orders and was attended to quickly, professionally, and had a great experience.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Allegra had the fastest turnaround time that I've experienced with any print shop in the area

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very easy to work with, quick turn around & delivery. Will continue to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I’ve been working with Todd for the last 4 years and he has been wonderful, he has been great at accommodating our needs and fast turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Debbie and her team are professional, gracious and prompt. They provide quality printing at an affordable price.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

My BSF Study Book looks solid and the print job is top notch!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

The product turned out amazing. The cover graphic is crisp, the page cuts are clean and the spiral binding is so convenient for study!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Alex is a dream to work with. I like that any questions I have are answered in a timely fashion. I also appreciate her recommendations which usually make for a better product. We do not seem to have the problem we had last year with pages left unprinted which is a relief! I actually have referred others to Allegra. Great service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I had not created a booklet before. Alex answered my questions very promptly. The printing was done much more quickly than I expected it could be done. The final product was just what we needed and it was delivered to us promptly. We will be using Allegra for our future Directories and Bulletins.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Anyone I have spoken with there has always been kind and helpful! Your service was incredibly prompt! I would highly recommend Allegra to others!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I've worked with Deb Temple for years and rely on Allegra for fast turn around, small quantity jobs of a very pro caliber. Add affordability to that and it's a winning combination.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Amazing customer service, speed and quality

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Nice location

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Thank you for your fast, accurate service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Debbie has been a total professional, we appreciate her support and that she always responds with a sense of urgency! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great communication, quality printing, quick turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Debbie has fantastic attention to detail and truly cares about the customer. I have used her for a couple of different organizations and she is efficient, hard-working, and super kind and our products are always accurate!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I really appreciate being able to have my BSF course materials printed locally for pick up and that we now have the hole punch option. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always an easy and professional experience!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Allegra Edina is extremely easy to work with and has wonderful customer service. They complete projects in a timely and professional way.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great quality and service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Allegra is the best - they always turn things around for us so fast, and they usually get materials to us before the due date. They're incredibly flexible and are wonderful to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Allegra is very dependable and gets our projects completed and in the mail on time. Deb is a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Everyone was so kind and turnaround was so quick!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I always like the receipt of the order email + the timeliness of the delivery.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Debbie was a pure joy to work with. She was helpful, accommodating and very responsive in every interaction.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Easy ordering and quick turn around on my order, wonderful service

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

always friendly and very speedy replies. So easy to work with! We have been very satisfied and happy with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Ryan and the team at Allegra have been great for me every time we used them. He got the order done is a very short turn-around window when our other donor flaked out on us.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Corwin has gone above and beyond every year to help us create incredible preschool books for our families. The parents and the children tell us that for many many years they continue to look through the books that Corwin created. We would be lost with out him. He is outstanding to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

The business /printing & shipping books to be used for a bible study was seemless! I recommend this business to anyone with printing and shipping needs

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very impressed… The product, promptness, professionalism, and pleasant service. Give you an A1 score! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very friendly, accommodating, professional and cost competitive.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Ordering was easy, the product was available quickly and the interaction with the staff was a pleasant experience. As I left the building, I encountered three different employees and they were friendly/pleasant. Must be a great place to work!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Debbie is the best ever! We love working with her - she is kind, professional, and excellent at what she does. Allegra's project turnaround time is impressive; we sometimes receive the materials as low as 2-3 business days after we send the initial order.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Whomever took my order over the phone was great. Knew exactly what I needed and very friendly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Quick turn around time and friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Allegra always goes above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Corwin and Todd, Are very knowledgeable and helpful I have been a client for many years. And they have always come thru for me. Elanstrategic LLCs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I've been working with Todd for several years and he always does in incredible job producing high quality products on a short timeline. I'm appreciative of our partnership.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The team always does such great work with both efficiency and quality!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

We are always happy to work with Allegra. The entire staff is professional, and the quality of their product is the best. They NEVER disappoint!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Such quick turnaround and are very thorough

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Deb is always quick to respond and complete our projects. We appreciate it with tight deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I am always impressed by Allegra's ability to turn quick requests around efficiently.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Always easy to work with. Allegra understands my printing needs and provides a great finished product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Debbie was super prompt and great to work with. It was also cheaper than Office Depot, when I compared. A win all around

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I have been an Allegra customer for many years. Client service and production quality are consistently superb.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Alex is always amazing. Easy to work with and fast with a response.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Very easy to do business with. Debbie was responsive and the work was done on time and bid exactly the way it was proposed. The work was done quickly and looks great. Installers were professional and great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Orders are always process quickly.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Order was processed VERY fast...thank you :)

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Communication was quick and easy.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Excellent communication and follow through this is true customer service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I submitted a request online, and they were very quick to respond. Debbie graciously helped with my last-minute request and provided a very quick turnaround! Everything turned out great. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Debbie is fantastic! Always so flexible and very professional. A great value to boot.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Debbie is great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Deb is amazing!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Very polite and responsive. Have to say I was quite surprised by the quick response to get the final products we needed. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Corwin was great to work with. I had some graduation announcements printed for my granddaughter. He made some suggestions about placing the picture in a better place. The work was done very fast. I found you because I needed some printing done in January. The vendor I was using initially told me they could not get the job done when I needed it. I called and Corwin was nice enough to work on a bid and would have had the job except my initial vendor was able to do it. I was very pleased with his service at that time and am please now.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

High quality products with a quick turnaround time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

My business has done business with Allegra for many years now, producing our posters, brochures, and tickets and even creating a SPECIAL 20 year brochure for our 20 year anniversary recital! That was not even the plan, but Allegra took on that task last minute and it turned out BEAUTIFULLY! We the “ Art of dance “ will forever be grateful for that kind gesture!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.