What do our Customers say?

Great responsiveness when I reached out with questions, flexibility and speedy turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Always friendly. Always done right.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

I love using Allegra for all my printing needs. They are professional, friendly, and create beautiful materials. I often ask their opinion on paper quality and they always turn out great. I can always count on Allegra to meet my deadlines and trust the projects get done at a high quality!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

We always get our order timely and have never had any issues. We sometimes need the order quicker than normal and Allegra has always come through.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Completely satisfied quick turnaround Thank you

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

My order was processed quickly and we received it in a matter of days!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Debbie Temple has been an amazing account manager and representative for Allegra, she responds almost immediately with every request, and we consistently get exactly what we need!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

I believe his name is Nick( the guy in creative). I came in to do a boat name . He went out of his way to design it so it would be easy to apply on the boat . It was the Grube job -sorry I forgot his name .

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

So blessed to have found you! Your postcard was what caught our eye. Happy to support a local family business! Will definitely be back!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

The team at Allegra is extremely responsive and clear in their communication. They move quickly and produce quality products which is why we keep using them for a variety of business needs. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

For a long time the thought of finding a printer to print my memoirs was daunting. I have found one printer out of state who wanted $150 for one copy. Allegra provided 4 copies for $100 (378 pages). It was slick! I was told how to send it via the internet and the order was ready the next day! Communication was prompt as well.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Debbie was great to work with. Made any adjustments we needed and was helpful in getting the size we needed printed.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Allegra has consistently delivered no matter the circumstance. They are a pleasure to work with and have never let me down. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

The speed of processing our orders is just extraordinary! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Allegra is amazing - always providing a great product in a short amount of time!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Amazing service! Very professional & prompt. Will definitely be working together again.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Debbie's the best, nothing but praise for her professionalism, efficiency and diligence.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Debbie has been wonderful to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

We made a mistake 100% on our end and Allegra's team handled it with grace and understanding.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

You've always done a great job. We've worked with you for many years and you're always on time, the work is done accurately, and all done with a smile. We appreciate you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Debbie is always very responsive and great to work with. We have been using Allegra for several years and have always been very pleased with the work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Thank you for your attention to detail and stellar service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Loved our yard signs! Staff made it super easy to get what I wanted and were very responsive along the way. Answered all my questions via phone and email quickly. Couldn't recommend more highly. I also love that they are a local company and they offered in-store pickup.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

"Fast turnaround and always quality work!"

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Allegra goes above and beyond what you ask for and receive!! I’m ALWAYS amazed and satisfied with the amount of care, support and effort that goes into my Business needs!! My staff and customers are GRATEFUL to and for Allegra! Love the leadership of Deb!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Debbie is great to work with and the turnaround is super fast. It's always a good experience!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Appreciated Allegra's great printing for my client's wedding invitations!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Very personable. Would highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Very Professional staff, very quality products, and very fast service, zero complaints.!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

The mailing campaign turned out great! I was able to see one that came back to me from one of my new clients, they looked perfect! Deb was very responsive during the process. I will continue to use Allegra for future marketing.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

The programs and posters turned out great! Our basketball families were impressed with the quality of work!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I've had a great experience working with Allegra, I love the posters, business cards and professional certificates made. They were very kind, friendly and professional. Service is great! :) Thank you Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Very easy to work with, the office staff is on top of it, organized, and you can tell they all like working there!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I cannot speak highly enough of Allegra! From the initial contact to the final delivery, their service was exceptional. The quality of their prints is truly impressive, and their turnaround time is nothing short of remarkable. What sets Allegra apart is their commitment to offering competitive and reasonable prices despite providing exceptional service and quick turnaround. It's rare to find a company that offers such incredible value without sacrificing quality. Allegra exceeded my expectations in every aspect, and I will undoubtedly be returning for all my future printing needs. If you're looking for top-notch quality, speed, and affordability, Allegra is the perfect choice!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Corwin has been such a pleasure to work with, I can always count on him!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

WE are a non-profit who publish an annual directory and 3 program bulletins every year. Allegra returns our emails promptly, answers out questions, gives us the proof copy quickly, prints the final product on time and delivers it to our mailing committee the same day. We are very pleased with the service, the final product and the price.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Corwin Bradford & Ryan Boike have ALWAYS been great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Everyone I talked to was helpful, polite and helped us get our order done quickly. Thanks so much! Keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Allegra Printing comes from a place of "yes" and I appreciate that!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra went above and beyond recommending small color edits to my project to ensure its high quality. Quick and thorough communication between rounds of edits and changes made the process so smooth compared to other printers I've worked with in the past. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Debbie was great to work with! We appreciated her flexibility and Allegra was very quick to get our project completed.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Offer more variety of specialty print services. Online ordering system would also be nice with prices included.

4 Star Rating . | February 2024

All my orders are done really ahead of time and at highest quality.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I wish I would have received confirmation that my orders were placed. The first order I placed, I followed up with an email a few days later just to check to see if it was received. It had been and was in process! The second order, I didnt follow up because I figured it had. It would just be nice to have confirmation for peace of mind!

4 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra is always easy to work with and create our products very quickly.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Corwin is the best to work with. He always delivers and gets the job done and is patient with last-minute changes and requests.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Thank you as always with the quick response and attention to detail!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Fast, easy and reliable!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Thank you for your great customer service. We don't always give you a good amount of lead time, so I appreciate your willing to work with our short turn around.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Extremely happy with the fast and GREAT quality work. I love that Allegra is local. Happy to support small businesses as I own a small business as well.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Always on time and super fast with our orders!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

The team is always professional. They deliver high quality work at a great price.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

It was a quick, easy and smooth process -- quality work!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

It was great that Alex found my artwork from 5 years ago and was able to quickly put my order together. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always professional and always goes above and beyond expectations.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Easy, fast and friendly....and always done correctly.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always professional and timely.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Someone is always available to pick up the phone & turnaround time is amazing!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

10/10

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Todd has been our contact for the last four years and it has been so great. He handles everything so fast and has great customer service skills.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Deb and her team at Allegra are simply amazing! Very high-quality printing, easy to work with and very dependable.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Everything has always been top notch! Thank you all so much!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Nothing different--I just don't make recommendations very often.

4 Star Rating . | December 2023

The team at Allegra is great to work with and very responsive to questions and requests for updates!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Very helpful and friendly to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Debbie and the Allegra team were great at communicating with us and working to meet a tight deadline. The team is great to work with, creates high quality materials and really cares about meeting their customers' needs to the greatest extent possible!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Fast, courteous and high quality service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra was very responsive and delivered a great product!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

High quality work with top-notch customer service! Thank you Deb and Team!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The final product for BSF was amazing! So professional and well put together

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Todd and Corwin are always a pleasure to work with – great job!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Fast, pleasant atmosphere

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Debbie is always a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Fast and friendly service and fulfillment and quality printing.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great product and costumer service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I am thrilled to have this new connection locally. I love supporting local businesses and plan to continue to use verses some of the online business's I have been using.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Debbie is fast, patient and conscientious, and the prices are competitive!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I’ve used Allegra for two years and have always had a great experience. Great customer service and fast turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Customer service was wonderful! I had a few edits and changes to orders and was attended to quickly, professionally, and had a great experience.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Allegra had the fastest turnaround time that I've experienced with any print shop in the area

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very easy to work with, quick turn around & delivery. Will continue to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I’ve been working with Todd for the last 4 years and he has been wonderful, he has been great at accommodating our needs and fast turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Debbie and her team are professional, gracious and prompt. They provide quality printing at an affordable price.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

My BSF Study Book looks solid and the print job is top notch!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

The product turned out amazing. The cover graphic is crisp, the page cuts are clean and the spiral binding is so convenient for study!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Alex is a dream to work with. I like that any questions I have are answered in a timely fashion. I also appreciate her recommendations which usually make for a better product. We do not seem to have the problem we had last year with pages left unprinted which is a relief! I actually have referred others to Allegra. Great service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I had not created a booklet before. Alex answered my questions very promptly. The printing was done much more quickly than I expected it could be done. The final product was just what we needed and it was delivered to us promptly. We will be using Allegra for our future Directories and Bulletins.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Anyone I have spoken with there has always been kind and helpful! Your service was incredibly prompt! I would highly recommend Allegra to others!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I've worked with Deb Temple for years and rely on Allegra for fast turn around, small quantity jobs of a very pro caliber. Add affordability to that and it's a winning combination.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Amazing customer service, speed and quality

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Nice location

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Thank you for your fast, accurate service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Debbie has been a total professional, we appreciate her support and that she always responds with a sense of urgency! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great communication, quality printing, quick turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Debbie has fantastic attention to detail and truly cares about the customer. I have used her for a couple of different organizations and she is efficient, hard-working, and super kind and our products are always accurate!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I really appreciate being able to have my BSF course materials printed locally for pick up and that we now have the hole punch option. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always an easy and professional experience!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Allegra Edina is extremely easy to work with and has wonderful customer service. They complete projects in a timely and professional way.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great quality and service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.