Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1838 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Everyone was very polite and helpful. The work was completed quickly and was delivered to my office. Great service.
Suzanne
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
they do an excellent job
Nicky C
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Deb and the team at Allegra are always responsive and prompt! They do good work and are easy to work with.
Lisa S
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Corwin was incredibly responsive, helpful, speedy, and the final product was great. Customer service was above and beyond what was expected.
Kirsten N
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Debbie Temple has ALWAYS been very responsive and reliable.
Greg W
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Always very efficient and have not had any problems with orders.
Nardos G
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Allegra marketing & printing are the most professional, accommodating and the most pleasant company you could work with. The relationship feels like family versus a business relationship. That’s why we keep coming back to them each year, and it has been many years of service. We are soo grateful!
Linda G
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
I was really needing to get my envelopes and Alex got them printed and to me by the next day! Great service!
Helen B
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
The rack cards turned out great! We really appreciate the quick service and delivery.
Mai H
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Wonderful experience! They had the crew out to take measurements & help finish the final product! Will definitely be back as returning customer.
Michael G
April 2022
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More