Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 221 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Very timely and very positive. My preference is to do business locally and was glad to hear about and do business with you guys.
Terry R
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always a pleasure
Chris B
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
We always get great service. The staff is very knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure to go in there. They treat as family.
Lou R
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Competent, friendly, professional employees. Beautiful, correct products.
Beverly R
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
The entire staff is friendly, professional, and accommodating. We very much enjoyed our experience and look forward to working with Allegra for future marketing needs!
Brittany H
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Customer service and professionalism is excellent
Carlos K
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Johnnie P
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Customer service is the absolute BEST in town: friendly, timely, helpful in the selection/order process and quality of products are just a few reasons why Allegra is the BEST!
Kelly K
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
We love working with Allegra! Everything we order always looks great and the staff is great to work with!
Devin M
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Excellent service always
Vickey B
June 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More