Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 2245 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
From start to finish, Allegra was a pleasure to work with. My signs and business cards were exactly what I wanted. Brian was professional and guided me when I was not sure what was available to me, I appreciated that!
Judy S
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Todd is always very helpful. I always give him a vague idea of what I need and he gives me a final product that exceeds my expectations every time. Always very fast, quality service.
Kerry G
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Brian was very helpful and patient helping us put the newsletter together for the 1st time.
Judy
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
Have been doing business with Allegra for many years now. Always prompt attention to my printing needs.So many things they have professional knowledge of things that will help your business move forward. Highly recommend
Michael & Julie Knott C
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
Thank you for your fast work!
Jen C
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is very prompt to fill any requests I have for printing needs
Deidrie K
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
All of our requests have been handled in a very timely manner, fair price with great quality!
Chris F
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
I work with Todd Hansen directly, he is amazing. I appreciate how fast he is, but also that he will present me with suggestions (I'm new to my position so still learning the ropes here at Marcus Daly Hospital) - he's got historical knowledge and has been SUCH an asset for me as I get settled in. If it weren't for Allegra and Todd I'm sure I'd be a ball of tears most day! Thank you!!!
Christina V
February 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra's staff is knowledgeable and courteous. I have always received high-quality products that are expertly designed to meet my requirements.
Dave B
December 2020
5 Star Rating!
Wonderful customer service and quality reproduction. Always concerned on doing a great job.
Rod B
December 2020
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More