What do our Customers say?

It’s great to work with people who treat you like a friend!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Eric Vetter was my initial connect and Jennifer Vetter was a rock star in working with me for deadlines and what should be ordered. Many have commented on the quality of paper and print - so thank you for making me look good!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

We needed a quick turnaround for business cards for a new (and very important) member of our college. Jennifer made it happen and went above and beyond to ensure the package was delivered to the right place which took some finagling. We spoke on the phone several times and she cheerfully accommodated me at every turn.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

We have a portal set up with your team for our State of Michigan client where partners can order materials when needed. I appreciate the ease, professionalism and quality care your team provides not only us, but our client's partners.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

We ordered name tags for our sales staff. They looked very professional, turned out really well. Allegra was quick and very helpful in this process.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Loraine Rebar was lovely to work with. She was helpful, kind and the product was exceptional. We had these originally printed by a local big box type store as we were in a rush and man, the Allegra product blows them out of the water on quality, service and overall satisfaction. We will surely return for our printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Jennifer was very personable to work with and went the extra mile to make sure we got the quality product we needed and in the time frame we needed it by.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

It's really easy working with Kim Martin and Loraine. The printed materials are always on point. So grateful to have a printing partner that makes our lives easy.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

I've always had a pleasant experience ordering business cards online. Delivery is fast.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Special thank you to Loraine for sending over past projects and graphics and to Lori for thin king ahead and getting me on the list for mailing. I love that Allegra is looking out for my bottom line and thinking of things that I did not.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

I enjoy the relationship I have built with Loraine and Lori. They understand our organization and are very attentive.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Great quality and the mailing hit the mailboxes on schedule. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Loraine Rebar was wonderful! She met with us in-person, gave great suggestions and had excellent follow up and communication!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

I love how quickly Lori and Loraine reply to the email requests, as well as samples and quote options, great customer service from both of them.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Allegra offers amazing customer service, demonstrates excellent communication, and has the best interest of my organization in mind when working with me. Allegra continues to deliver high-quality products and I love working with their entire team!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Jennifer is an absolute gem of an employee and I'm pretty sure she's a saint with how many times I emailed. Give that girl a raise. The signs are beautiful and I have already recommended you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

I highly recommend Allegra for your printing needs. Lori Heimburger has assisted me with many projects and is prompt in replying to any questions I may have. The delivery of products ALWAYS falls within the time frame given when ordering. I love the online storefront for making my purchases. It's very easy to use. Fantastic customer service!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Eric Vetter was great to work with on our print order! He had immediate answers to all my initial questions and was able to get a quick turn around, on time, for our project. Very satisfied!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Fantastic customer service and quality of work!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Jennifer Vetter was very supportive and she was responding to my questions very patiently. She also ensured that our packages are safely delivered to the location we had mentioned. Happy to work on future assignments with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Kim, Loriane, and Jennifer are ALWAYS so helpful. I appreciate their patience and assistance through every print order.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

everything was very easy and straight forward. The rep that I worked with kept me in the loop at all points and was very involved in making sure we were happy with the product.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Loraine Rebar and Kim Martin are superior when it comes to communication. Just enhances the whole customer experience! Happy to be working with them the last several years!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Your responses were quick, your staff friendly, and the final result was great!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Once again Allegra has filled our order with ease! Erica Pulte was great to work with. She kept me updated on the progress of the order and also mentioned a promotion that Allegra had going on at the time. Customer service has always been top notch with every order we place. Thank you Allegra team!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Worked with Eric and Jennifer on a few different projects and the end product has been fantastic! Looking forward to continuously utilizing all they have to offer.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

We are grateful for our partnership with Allegra! Jennifer is so easy to work with and provides excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always professional with excellent quality. Fast and easy to work with. Lori Heimburger makes this easy. She always knows what I like, and that I like high quality with great pricing. If she sees something she thinks may enhance my business, she presents it to me for consideration. My clients love our products, and we love the quality.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Jennifer Vetter was our sales and marketing representative. She did an excellent job communicating with us throughout our whole printing process. We were very pleased with her service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I am so happy to have Lori manage our account. She is great! Our organizations needs are very frequent and usually have projects over lapping with other projects. Lori is always on top of it and is able to get us quotes we need in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

ABITEC's experience with Allegra has been excellent! High quality printing delivered very quickly and right the first time! Jennifer is great to work with and has provided us with outstanding service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

My experience with Allegra has been phenomenal. I highly recommend them for all your marketing and print needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Everything looked great, and Lori was very helpful in our decision-making process up to receiving the product. Highly Recommended!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Lori and Loraine go above and beyond to make sure NPC is taken care of. They also make sure to keep me in the loop about printing times and adjusted estimates. I truly value their opinion and know they are working for the customer!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Lori H was a great help to get this project finished quickly!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Jennifer, as always, did an amazing getting our project done in the short time we gave her. She was quick, responsive, and knew exactly what we needed. I always know our project is in good hands with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I appreciate the hard copy proof of the bookmark which was dropped off at our office, free of charge. Would work with Allegra again!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Jennifer is always very punctual and responsive to our needs. She is great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Wonderful company and exceptional work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Lori did a fantastic job making sure our company had what we needed when we needed it. Phenomenal customer service. 10/10 recommend.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Allegra was great for us from RFQ to delivery!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

So easy to work with and super fast at getting us our product. I would and will recommend Allegra to anyone for their printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Kim and Brittany were attentive to our needs for the business cards and the storefront set up, which we love! Even with multiple changes to the phone numbers, the revisions were made quickly and happily. Great doing business with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Had a handful of rush orders and all were done in the short timeframe that was needed.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always dependable to get the job done with good quality and attention detail.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We are always amazed at the beautiful products that Allegra prints for us. Their customer service is top-notch! We highly recommend their services!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The printing process with Allegra team is exceptional from start to finish! Thank you for a quality product and a great experience!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Lori and the Allegra team are easy to work with and always want the best results for their clients. Lori went above and beyond to make sure that my final prints were exactly what I wanted. So happy with the results. I'll be back next year!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra is a wonderful company to work with. They are flexible, helpful and reliable.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra staff have always been great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

You all are great to work with, easy to get ahold of and your follow up is great. My pictures fit well into the frames and they are looking good in our office. You have been on our team for years and we appreciate your help in presenting Full Potential in a professional way.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always satisfied with our orders from Allegra! Great customer service, Lori made ordering easy and she was very helpful. We appreciate the fast shipping and the notifications keep us updated. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Our project took longer than expected due to the size but Jennifer communicated with us very well on the timeline, and any time it was delayed she reached out. She was AWESOME! Thanks again for all your help!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Lori H. was awesome to work with. Great communication and made the process very seamless.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Brittany was awesome to work with and was able to deal with the timeframe I needed!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Jennifer was very helpful, and got the job done and it looks great.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

It's always very easy to work with the Allegra team. I appreciate the team's prompt responses and quick turnaround time!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

They always do a great job for our firm!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Were able to meet a tight timeline and the work was perfect!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Kim Martin made sure that I received exactly what I was asking for

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always so easy and quick to work with Allegra! Lori Heimburger did an order for us last minute and it arrived before the date they stated it would.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Jennifer has been most helpful as I've learned to navigate the online store!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Dealing with Lori and her team is great. They are so receptive and quick to make changes!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Eric was very helpful and patient with us! Kim & Craig were both quick to reply and helpful to us as first-time customers.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Prompt and courteous service. Order arrived in a timely manner as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

The service overall was quick, easy, with great customer service, amazing communication, super flexible, very understanding, and our request was completed sooner than we expected. Thank you!!! - Olga

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I appreciate the patience that your staff has shown me since we have purchased from your company. Your process is smooth and I appreciate all of the communication before the actual item is ordered. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Lori Heimburger was extremely helpful!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Lori and Loraine do great work working... So thankful to have them on our side.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Quick, Fast, Easy to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Top notch help the whole way through! Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Friendly, professional people who make the ordering process easy.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Lori is absolutely phenomenal every single time! She goes above and beyond to make sure my products are produced and quickly as possible with the absolute best quality! I will always come back!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We needed a banner made in practically no-time and Allegra was able to help us out and get us the banner ahead of time. And it looks great! An amazing team that knows the printing business and how to help their customers properly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

GREAT EXPERIENCE !

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Becky is very professional and super easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I had to call to order. It was very easy and the staff is very knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Thanks for the GREAT service. Our Golf outing signs and bags looked GREAT!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Jennifer Vetter is very helpful and quick to contact for urgent needs or alternatives to meet our timeline and schedule.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

They've always done a great job. Quality, service, and speed.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We are very happy with the entire Allegra experience. Lori is always quick to respond and our jobs are always done quickly and accurately.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always available, always professional, always affordable, and the quality of the product they create - always great! - Maria, Grand Rapids, MI

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Jennifer Vetter did a wonderful job at making my experience fast and easy!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I appreciated the care and attention of Craig and Kim. I will work with them again.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Love working with the team there. They listen to my ideas and make them come to life. Great service and excellent final product

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I had a very short notice order and you guys were able to fulfill it right away! I was really happy with the quality and the time frame, and level of customer service received - Thank you, Jennifer, for saving the day for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Lori does a great job, precise, follows up

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Lori was easy to work with. Quick with answering the e-mails.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUALITY PRODUCT

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Lori and Loraine are amazing, collaborative, and patient. We couldn't do what we do without them!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We love working with Allegra! It is always a breeze and the orders are always done well. I've worked with Eric, Jennifer and Kim and they have all been very pleasant to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very reliable and easy to work with. Delivery is quick and drivers are friendly and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Lori and the Allegra team are always great at finding the perfect solutions for us! And they always help us meet our deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra does a great job meeting our document printing needs. They are quick with responses to inquiries and just as fast with providing quotes. I sd not have any negative feedback where this company is concerned. You can't beat quick, efficient, and reliable at anytime.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very helpful finding me the product I wanted, fast and reasonably priced.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Jennifer Vetter has been awesome to work with!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Brittany, the print looks beautiful. Thanks Allegra team!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

It was a great experience! Jennifer found a product that fit the budget. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

It was a pleasure working with Loraine and Lori on our look book project. The process was easy, and they even assisting me with some design changes for a better final product. We are very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Loraine Rebar, Lori Heimburger, and Kim Martin have been fabulous to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.