My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Pay Your Invoice

What do our Customers say?

ABITEC's experience with Allegra has been excellent! High quality printing delivered very quickly and right the first time! Jennifer is great to work with and has provided us with outstanding service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

My experience with Allegra has been phenomenal. I highly recommend them for all your marketing and print needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Everything looked great, and Lori was very helpful in our decision-making process up to receiving the product. Highly Recommended!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Lori and Loraine go above and beyond to make sure NPC is taken care of. They also make sure to keep me in the loop about printing times and adjusted estimates. I truly value their opinion and know they are working for the customer!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Lori H was a great help to get this project finished quickly!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Jennifer, as always, did an amazing getting our project done in the short time we gave her. She was quick, responsive, and knew exactly what we needed. I always know our project is in good hands with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I appreciate the hard copy proof of the bookmark which was dropped off at our office, free of charge. Would work with Allegra again!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Jennifer is always very punctual and responsive to our needs. She is great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Wonderful company and exceptional work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Lori did a fantastic job making sure our company had what we needed when we needed it. Phenomenal customer service. 10/10 recommend.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

So easy to work with and super fast at getting us our product. I would and will recommend Allegra to anyone for their printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Kim and Brittany were attentive to our needs for the business cards and the storefront set up, which we love! Even with multiple changes to the phone numbers, the revisions were made quickly and happily. Great doing business with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Had a handful of rush orders and all were done in the short timeframe that was needed.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We are always amazed at the beautiful products that Allegra prints for us. Their customer service is top-notch! We highly recommend their services!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The printing process with Allegra team is exceptional from start to finish! Thank you for a quality product and a great experience!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Lori and the Allegra team are easy to work with and always want the best results for their clients. Lori went above and beyond to make sure that my final prints were exactly what I wanted. So happy with the results. I'll be back next year!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra staff have always been great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

You all are great to work with, easy to get ahold of and your follow up is great. My pictures fit well into the frames and they are looking good in our office. You have been on our team for years and we appreciate your help in presenting Full Potential in a professional way.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always satisfied with our orders from Allegra! Great customer service, Lori made ordering easy and she was very helpful. We appreciate the fast shipping and the notifications keep us updated. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Our project took longer than expected due to the size but Jennifer communicated with us very well on the timeline, and any time it was delayed she reached out. She was AWESOME! Thanks again for all your help!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Lori H. was awesome to work with. Great communication and made the process very seamless.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Brittany was awesome to work with and was able to deal with the timeframe I needed!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Jennifer was very helpful, and got the job done and it looks great.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

It's always very easy to work with the Allegra team. I appreciate the team's prompt responses and quick turnaround time!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

They always do a great job for our firm!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Were able to meet a tight timeline and the work was perfect!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Kim Martin made sure that I received exactly what I was asking for

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always so easy and quick to work with Allegra! Lori Heimburger did an order for us last minute and it arrived before the date they stated it would.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Jennifer has been most helpful as I've learned to navigate the online store!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Dealing with Lori and her team is great. They are so receptive and quick to make changes!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Eric was very helpful and patient with us! Kim & Craig were both quick to reply and helpful to us as first-time customers.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Prompt and courteous service. Order arrived in a timely manner as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

The service overall was quick, easy, with great customer service, amazing communication, super flexible, very understanding, and our request was completed sooner than we expected. Thank you!!! - Olga

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I appreciate the patience that your staff has shown me since we have purchased from your company. Your process is smooth and I appreciate all of the communication before the actual item is ordered. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Lori Heimburger was extremely helpful!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Lori and Loraine do great work working... So thankful to have them on our side.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Quick, Fast, Easy to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Top notch help the whole way through! Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Friendly, professional people who make the ordering process easy.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Lori is absolutely phenomenal every single time! She goes above and beyond to make sure my products are produced and quickly as possible with the absolute best quality! I will always come back!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We needed a banner made in practically no-time and Allegra was able to help us out and get us the banner ahead of time. And it looks great! An amazing team that knows the printing business and how to help their customers properly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

GREAT EXPERIENCE !

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Becky is very professional and super easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I had to call to order. It was very easy and the staff is very knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Thanks for the GREAT service. Our Golf outing signs and bags looked GREAT!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Jennifer Vetter is very helpful and quick to contact for urgent needs or alternatives to meet our timeline and schedule.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

They've always done a great job. Quality, service, and speed.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We are very happy with the entire Allegra experience. Lori is always quick to respond and our jobs are always done quickly and accurately.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always available, always professional, always affordable, and the quality of the product they create - always great! - Maria, Grand Rapids, MI

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Jennifer Vetter did a wonderful job at making my experience fast and easy!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I appreciated the care and attention of Craig and Kim. I will work with them again.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Love working with the team there. They listen to my ideas and make them come to life. Great service and excellent final product

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I had a very short notice order and you guys were able to fulfill it right away! I was really happy with the quality and the time frame, and level of customer service received - Thank you, Jennifer, for saving the day for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Lori does a great job, precise, follows up

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Lori was easy to work with. Quick with answering the e-mails.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUALITY PRODUCT

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Lori and Loraine are amazing, collaborative, and patient. We couldn't do what we do without them!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We love working with Allegra! It is always a breeze and the orders are always done well. I've worked with Eric, Jennifer and Kim and they have all been very pleasant to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very reliable and easy to work with. Delivery is quick and drivers are friendly and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Lori and the Allegra team are always great at finding the perfect solutions for us! And they always help us meet our deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra does a great job meeting our document printing needs. They are quick with responses to inquiries and just as fast with providing quotes. I sd not have any negative feedback where this company is concerned. You can't beat quick, efficient, and reliable at anytime.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very helpful finding me the product I wanted, fast and reasonably priced.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Jennifer Vetter has been awesome to work with!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Brittany, the print looks beautiful. Thanks Allegra team!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

It was a great experience! Jennifer found a product that fit the budget. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

It was a pleasure working with Loraine and Lori on our look book project. The process was easy, and they even assisting me with some design changes for a better final product. We are very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Loraine Rebar, Lori Heimburger, and Kim Martin have been fabulous to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The order was received very quickly. Everyone was very friendly, including the delivery driver.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Loraine has been absolutely wonderful to work with. I am hoping to work with her on more projects in the future.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The customer service was amazing! I found this company due to a recommendation based on the company's service and quality of products.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Super quick and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Once again Allegra's input, professionalism, and quick turn around on our request was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great company! Always quick with response and orders are delivered to our door. Amazing group of people!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Jennifer made the process so easy and was quick to answer my questions!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Roberta is prompt, professional, and great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Lori H. and Loraine R. were great to work with from start to finish. There was some legwork that needed to be done to make our logo available, and rather than asking me to do the work, Lori worked with our institution directly. She stayed in contact making sure any questions I had were answered and offered options that weren't directly visible on the ordering site. Loraine followed up immediately after the purchase to confirm that the order was complete and that we were satisfied. Great teamwork!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Was looking for a local company to print our newsletter and Allegra filled all the boxes. Easy to work with (thanks Kim), pricing was far better than Staples and end product was better. Looking forward to using them again and would highly recommend their services. Also glad to support a local business.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Jennifer took my phone call and quoted my reorder in about 5 minutes! So easy. And the items were delivered quickly too. We are a small organization, but feel like we're VIPs. Great service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra has been doing our printing for many years and it is always a pleasure to work with them.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Eric and Jennifer's customer service is fantastic. Very response and always willing to discuss my exact needs.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

You guys are always so accommodating and quick!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

It is always very easy to work with Jennifer.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Everything was great from the customer service to receiving the final product!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Eric was great to work with. He was also very patient with my questions. Very nice lady at the front counter (Jennifer, I think) when I picked up my materials. Very good experience!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Eric and Becky are a pleasure to work with. I am new to Auto Cast Inc and they were very welcoming and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Lori was very helpful friendly and patient in assisting me with my order.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The site makes it easy to create business cards and view before putting the order in. Eric Vetter has been great to work with, always following up on each order to ensure it was done correctly and makes it easy to reorder.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

With no notice, I received all the help and advice that I needed to get a beautiful funeral program printed within just a few hours. 10 STARS!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Everyone was very professional and courteous to work with and the mugs are awesome.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Ordered custom business cards- Loraine Rebar and Jennifer Vetter were lovely to work with, quick to respond to my inquiries, and helped me order and receive the business cards in a very quick amount of time!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Jennifer is absolutely top shelf. We appreciate her tireless effort in helping get the project done right. So grateful for her professional commitment to excellence.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I appreciate having Eric Vetter reach out to me inquiring about my inventory of printed products. When I realized I needed business cards, the staff with Allegra was quick to acknowledge my email request for the cards, and followed up when it took me a day or two to respond. That customer care is very much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Quick responses. Willing to work WITH me, not just for me. Love working with all of you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great service! Always very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Eric V. and Jennifer V. were patient and helpful with my requests and questions.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I received all the help I needed and it didn't take long at all to get my order. Thanks for everything.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Loraine Rebar is very thorough and detailed with her estimates!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Service is always prompt and products are always top quality.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Lori is amazing! I cannot emphasize that enough! I don't know how we'd survive without Lori, as well as Loraine's incredible patience and guidance.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.