My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Pay Your Invoice

What do our Customers say?

Top notch every time. Responsive. On track with what we need. Good quality. Always fast delivery. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Lori Heimburger is fantastic to work with! She is very friendly, helpful, and always quick to respond. Jennifer Vetter is also great, she jumped in to help answer a few questions on a day Lori was out of the office and was very helpful. Thank you also to Craig Vetter for sending the tracker results for our recent postcard mailing, it was a nice perk to see the data!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Very quick, accurate service

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

We were in a bind and needed some wine labels printed right away. They were fast and the quality was really great!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

We love Lori and Loraine and are so grateful for them! They handle all of our questions and are always quick to respond. We feel confident the job is going to get done well and in a timely manner with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

communication was great. Customer very happy with their menu

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Kim is amazing as always! So good to have her handle our requests for over 2 decades and to speak with her in person. Obviously, she is an expert in her field with her experience.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Roberta is amazing! Always so attentive and detailed.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Our last order was a cluster on our end. Eric kept coming back with solutions, had it not been for his input and ideas, the order would not have been made. He made it possible for us to give the end product out to our customers in a timely matter for the holidays.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

it was fast and easy to order more business cards. I changed the photo and that was easy to do too.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Lori Heimburger is the best!! She is so great at communication and fulfilling our orders. Lots of times we can get behind on our end, so Lori is great at letting me know of timelines and places where we can speed up the process to get our mailings out as soon as possible. We love having Lori as our contact at Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Lori and Loraine are amazing, patient, and knowledgeable. We couldn't do what we do without them.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

We had a MAJOR rush request for some brochures that was super last minute on our end (printed and delivered in 1.5 days!). Allegra was the only printer in the area that took our project on with that kind of time frame and they got us our product fast and they were very accommodating and helpful! We really appreciate all they did for us!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Eric was conscientious and candid during the production process for our small run of printed posters. I look forward to working with Allegra once again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Our first experience with Allegra has been fantastic. Eric & Jennifer Vetter were both very helpful & quick with getting me a quote and getting our company get set up as a new customer. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Thank you for making our process smooth and helping us through the questions.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

It has been quick and easy to place business card orders with Allegra, and I've appreciated the process! Thank you for your quality service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I have always had quick & great service upon each order.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The images you helped recreate turned out gorgeous!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The team does a fantastic job, easy to work with, and produces a top quality product. We enjoy working with your team. Quick easy and fun team to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Nice people. Great Products! What more can I say!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great people to work with; very responsive; excellent attention to detail; very reasonable pricing. I won't go anywhere else!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Shari is the best. Her team member also did a fabulous job. Thanks for the great job Shari.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Appreciate the quick responses via email and willing to make the color work for us. Quick delivery time and friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Jennifer was extremely helpful. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great experience! Thank you for rushing!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Lori Heimburger was a pleasure to work with! She was informative, patient and responded to all my questions quickly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Victoria, whom I contacted at Allegra, was very helpful and courteous. My order arrived in a few days and was exactly what I needed. We will utilize Allegra for all of our printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

This is our second year returning to Allegra for our holiday gift inserts and I had no doubt I was making the right choice. Jennifer was knowledgeable and helpful with recommendations and assistance to keep my costs within budget. And Brittany was SO patient with me during the proof process. The final product was exactly what I wanted and everything worked out perfectly. Can't thank you enough!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Thank you for everything! Turned out beautifully - my colleagues were very pleased. We will call on you again when we need printing services. :-)

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Everything was fast, easy and simple!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Allegra was great. They communicated effectively and had our project finished quickly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Victoria was great! She kept me up to date on the status of the order, and got our order processed asap.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

You guys are great and so easy to work with! Thanks for supplying us with print!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Working with Jennifer is very easy! She is prompt, helpful, and always courteous. The final product always looks great. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great feedback and I appreciate the follow-up

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Jennifer Vetter has been an excellent resource to making our project successful despite the hurdles. Loved working with her.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always a pleasure to work with the team at Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Any time I call to order or reorder anything everyone is so nice and helpful

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

We were very pleased with the attentiveness of the Allegra team. There were several errors in our original marketing materials, which other companies did not catch, that the team noticed and fixed for us. In addition, we were very happy with the overall quality of the final product and the variety of tools Allegra provided us with. Eric, Kim, and Brittany/ Design Team were great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Jennifer was very helpful. I was unsure of what weight paper I needed for this job and she had me stop by the office and showed me the differences as well as her input to what she thought would be best. Everything turned out better than I thought it would! Thank you to everyone at Allegra for making a very small customer feel important.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Jennifer is always extremely responsive and I will be ordering all signs through you going forward as the process is so much easier and faster than the vendor we've used in the past. Prices are more competitive and always a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Excellent response, customer care and turnaround. We are very pleased with Allegra's variety of services and quality of work.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very easy process. Lori was helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Allegra GR exceeded my expectations. They provided superior customer service and executed the vision I had for my business cards. Brittany Schmeltzer did an awesome job on the design. Jennifer Vetter was very accommodating and easy to work with. Allegra GR will be my only choice for all my business and marketing needs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

We had a last-minute request for custom brochures and the staff at Allegra worked with me to get the job done by our quick deadline. Loraine Rebar and Eric Vetter provided top-notch customer service and I will definitely call upon them for my future printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I have had great experiences with Allegra! Products always meet my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great service! Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I appreciate Joanna's help in making this a very easy order for us! We look forward to continuing the working relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Lori Heimburger is great to work with she was a big help in getting exactly what we needed in a short amount of time.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Everyone at Allegra goes out of their way to accommodate our requests with a happy spirit all while producing top-notch quality products delivered promptly with phenomenal scan rates! We love Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Lori is the most kind, patient, and fantastic person to work with! I had no clue what I was doing and she walked me through the process and helped me perfect my order!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I feel Jennifer went above and beyond to help us out. We look forward to working with your team again soon. Hopefully stick with Jennifer as our single source of contact.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Everyone throughout the process was very kind, accommodating and worked very quickly. Thank you, especially to Eric and Jennifer! Every time I have questions, for various projects, they are always quick to respond and are able to look up our information quickly. We highly recommend them and will be using them in the future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

The staff was wonderful! Kind, professional, and very supportive! And, the work was just what we were hoping for. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Easy to work with and we received a great product. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Good quality; good people

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Very easy to work with and appreciate the great turnaround in getting my completed folders to me.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

So friendly and easy to communicate and work with. Especially since I had no records available or history knowledge in my current role! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Loraine Rebar and Kim Martin are great!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Allegra is great for our office! They are great to partner with and always can provide exactly what we need.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

I have often referred people to Allegra, stating..."They are very easy to work with." Next to affordability, that ease of engagement is critical for nonprofits with a small staff. Loraine is extremely responsive to inquiries. That's appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

I was in a hurry for my order and Victoria Mason and Jo Anna Gonzales made the process very easy. I received the products BEFORE the date I needed them. Very satisfied!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Our loyalty cards look great! And they came very quickly!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Just love working with Kim! She's so responsive and professional. And, probably one of the friendliest vendors I've worked with :)

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

I worked with Lori during the process of designing and ordering packets for our company. We love how they turned out! Lori was so helpful in keeping us on track and continuing to check in throughout the process.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

It’s obvious that Allegra is built around and takes pride is customer service at the finest level. Jennifer Vetter worked with me to get an account set up and helped me with my first order. When I came in to pick up my order she recognized me and had my order ready. Excellent follow up and quality product! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Joanna Gonzales and Victoria Mason are a great team to work with. They respond quickly to my requests and their follow up is excellent. We are very pleased with the service and product we receive.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Jennifer was great - she was very responsive through email and then offered to stay at the office 15 minutes late when I was unable to make it there by closing time. Very friendly as well. The quality of product was great - I will definitely be coming back to you guys in the future.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The entire Allegra team was wonderful to work with, especially at a time in history when AI and digital assistants dominate customer service. It's so nice to work with talented, real people, who know what they are doing. Many thanks to the entire Allegra Team!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Thank you for making ordering items so easy and for the quick turn around!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Appreciated the prompt and diligent service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Lori and Victoria have always been extremely helpful.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Was very happy with the cards and coasters. Also your Staff were very helpful. Appreciate everything!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Everyone at Allegra has been great to work with! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Allegra is so easy to work with. Once our design was set up, we simply have to reach out with the item and quantity we'd like, and Allegra staff has the order ready for approval very quickly with confirmation when the order will be prepared. Easy to pick up or have delivered as well.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always great to work with, fast delivery and very polite!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Lori and JoAnna are always a joy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The finished product was very nice! Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The team is outstanding and made this process so easy. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure my job was done right and how I needed it. Can't thank you enough for your patience and support through all of the hurdles from corporate. Glad to know you're there for me.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

It was great working with Kim. Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Orders arrive complete and on time. Delivery drivers are pleasant and professional.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Thanks for working with us on our last minute changes - we appreciate the flexibility!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Thanks for your help and service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Jennifer was wonderful. Great communicator. Made everything really easy for me.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Jennifer Vetter always responds quickly to emails and referred us to Brittany Schmeltzer with our recent order of golf balls and tees. They both were so helpful with our needs. We love the team at Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The order was fulfilled quickly. The product was as expected.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Shari is a joy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always easy working with you all over the years.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Lori Heimburger stepped in while Jennifer was out and was very helpful in getting our design figured out! I felt like she was very patient with me over email! :)

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I have always had exceptional service with Allegra with both business cards and banners.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Lori Heimburger was a great help !! She is a great asset to your company. Her knowledge came in very handy when we had a special order for our screening stations with limited time and ideas. She helped it all come together and was able to get it all completed in a very short time. She was a very big help and I can't thank her enough !!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra Marketing is my "go to" marketing partner. They are professional, communicative, and deliver on time, every time. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Lori and Jennifer were very helpful, easy to work with, and communicative throughout our project!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Jennifer is always great at sharing realistic expectations for when we can expect quotes, proofs, and production! Its great working with a team that sets clear expectations for us as the client and then actually hits them :)

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Loraine and Shari have been great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Jennifer is so fantastic and ALWAYS tries to keep us happy.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Victoria and Eric have been wonderful sales reps and great people to work and communicate with! Thank you for the amazing products, we will keep coming back to Allegra for years to come!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Associates are always very friendly, professional, and timely with their responses! The product is always perfect!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.