Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 5808 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
I had a great experience working with Loraine on our printing project. She stayed connected throughout the design process and we love how our scratch pads turned out. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
Natalie M
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
Jennifer Vetter was amazing to work with. There were a few hiccups along the way and she got them taken care of with no hassle on our end. We will absolutely be going back when more projects arise.
Meg T
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
I worked with Kim Martin on this project and there was good communication and an easy process. She was great to work with.
Jennifer V
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
FAST AND EASY
Julie T
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
We mostly worked with Loraine Rebar who was very helpful and even sent us samples of papers to look over and choose from. We were offered to have our proof delivered to us since I was unable to make it to their location to pick it up which I really appreciated. Their response time from email communications was very quick and helpful as well. Definitely would love to work with Allegra again for future projects.
Olivia R
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
I love being able to email Julie VanVoorst with my print idea and she promptly replies back with the appropriate printing information and options. With this year's Christmas card, she even brought to my attention the need for more postage on my mailing envelope--I probably would have not provided enough had she not mentioned it!
Priscilla H
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
You guys did an amazing job with a last minute printing job!
Elise S
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
The web site was very easy to work with. Ordering was very simple.
John C
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Roberta Tepper is always presenting ideas before I even think of them! Always great prompt service!
Margie L
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Your staff went out of their way to make my order just as I had envisioned. They were so helpful and so very appreciated! Thank you! Happy New Year to all👍
Nancy K
December 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More