Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 696 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
We had a wonderful experience, as usual with both the product and the staff. We had a quick turn-around time and needed to make some changes. Everyone worked with us and helped us through a difficult situation. It was wonderful!
Naomi L
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Wonderful Job! Your work exceeded my expectations and I will use you for any printing needs in the future. Thank you!
Josh C
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Great quality marketing product for your business at competitive prices. Doing business local is the best way to make your community thrive and Allegra is a great company to be in business with.
Richard P
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Great people. Quality work.
Brandy C
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Excellent service - super friendly people! Highly recommend!
Debbie Russell
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Everyone is awesome!They work with my budget and make things happen! I love Emily and Joe!
Amanda S
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Mary Lynn does a great job getting what we need on time and always very pleasant to deal with.
Darlene B
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Always a great experience when we order with Allegra.
Brian W
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
The team at Allegra had always been courteous, timely and accommodating
Marilyn S
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
The customer service was great they got my flyers done fast and they are just what I needed and expected
Umar-Faruq M
April 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More