My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Image360

What do our Customers say?

I was very impressed with the turnaround time and I really appreciated Kate Andrew's assistance in getting our Engineering Pads laid out. Especially given that fact that we were working on this during the holiday break.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Believe my most recent order was the LADD mugs which we had numerous arrive broken. Though very happy with how Kate addressed the situation and make sure out needs were met.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

I love how friendly and helpful everyone is, in particular, Kate is super helpful and on top of things.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Allegra is a great company which provides us with quality products in a timely manner. I especially appreciate their willingness to advice and find the most cost effective solutions to our needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

was able to work, via email, with the rep, who took care of everything. Simple process.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Steve and his team were very prompt, provided creative feedback and solutions and had our design and product ready for the open house! Very happy with the service and product .

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Within 3 or 4 days after ordering my letterheads, I had them in my hands. I was extremely happy with everything.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

ALLEGRA is always prompt and helps with our "emergency" printing. Quality and pricing is excellent!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

The process was quick and clean.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

I have been beyond satisfied with the products and service that we have received! Steve and Kate continue to provide me with great solutions when it comes to the projects that we have for our business.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Haley is amazing! I use her for all my needs!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Very Professional and easy to work with to create banners for our event.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Working with Kate was fantastic. She was very responsive and kept things moving along with a project that was somewhat complicated. She exercised a tremendous amount of professional patience and tenacity to get us a finished product that exceeded our expectation in quality and appearance.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

They were patient and kind and delivered a great product w/in my requested timeframe.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Very easy to see proof and have changes made

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Went above and beyond my expectations to match the product I needed. Very quick turnaround time. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Easy communication, quick turnaround, delivered to office, everything was super

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

The communication was excellent. The timeliness of emails getting the final drafts approved were impressive.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Your staff has worked with my needs so well. My last minute Projects and Ideas have been handled by your Co. so well. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

We recently ordered a lot of literature for a trade show that we were apart of. Although we had dropped the ball a our brochures and only sent in our proof the monday before the show, Allegra was able to make sure we received our ordered when we needed it. There happened to be a printer error and Allegra wasn't able to deliver the full order at the same time, but they went the extra mile and delivered the rest of our order to the trade show personally. That was so great!!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

It's easy to place a print order. Pricing is quite competitive.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

I appreciated the attentiveness of Christine Gates as I have not worked with Allegra before and needed a lot of hand holding. She was helpful, and was able to clearly explain what was needed to get you what was needed.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

I had a very positive first time experience getting my envelopes printed. Response time to email questions was great. I was given multiple color choices which met my needs. Print time was quick. The whole process was very efficient which I appreciated very much!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Very quick, responsive, and has made my new transition to your company smooth and easy!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Always a very positive experience working with you . I like the fact that you take the time to listen to what we need and the final product is to our liking

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

We are very pleased with Allegra. They always do a great job.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Very friendly and helpful service!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Christine and Andy did great work to get our job done quickly! We will certainly be back with Allegra in the future.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful. any questions you have or I have...Kate has addressed them all and produced a product in a timely manner, when I was stressed to get it out. thanks, so much

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

The staff was outstanding--I was in a pinch and they delivered!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Allegra is very responsive, their quality and pricing is great. The ability to upload art to their website makes getting high pixel count photography simple.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Allegra always meets deadlines even when they are rush jobs ! Thank you for all of your help in helping us promote Honor Flight Tri-State

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Christine Miller has been wonderful to work with. We had a vision of what we wanted for our clients and Christine researched vendors, prices and delivered samples before we ordered. We have had great feedback from our clients.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Erin has always been a life saver with respect to helping me select the best product and timeliness of our order. Kudos to Erin.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

I appreciate the quality & turn around time whenever I place an order. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

I had a new label I needed developed for some coffee bags that I was developing with "Seven Hills Coffee Co" and they sent me down to you all. I walked in, no appointment and yet I was greeted warmly, given a lot of discussion time and ultimately over a short period of time, through some emails, Christine Gates helped me put together a beautiful label! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Steve and Andy have been professional and mindful of our needs for many many years.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Christine was very helpful in providing feedback on the order and getting it processed in a timely manner. She was very friendly and I would recommend Allegra to anyone I came in contact with who had print or promotional need!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

I have always gotten a quick response from all that I have worked with and couldn't be more pleased with finished product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2016

Christine was great to work with. Very patient with all the changes we were making!

5 Star Rating . | October 2016

Allegra always responds quickly to our requests, especially those last minute needs. Great Job!

5 Star Rating . | October 2016

Advertising materials created for our business were creative and professional. We will use Allegra’s services again in the very near future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

Always treated like a great customer although its just monthly...girls are interested and even save olg envelopes for me....

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

Always helpful with orders and updating.

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

I received my order ahead of schedule and they worked with me to get exactly what I wanted.

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

Always professional, always on time or before, always the BEST!

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

This was a personal job for me. Michelman has used Swift, then Allegra for many years and has been very satisfied with the service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Always helpful! Always on time! Always a beautiful finished product!

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Allegra always strives to be early, not just "on time."

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

The staff at Allegra are extremely kind, professional, and experienced. I have nothing but great things to say about my experiences with Allegra. As a graphic designer, its a pleasure to work with knowledgeable individuals to help bring projects to life.

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Allegra was given my project on short notice and came through like a champ. The company knew what I wanted and delivered on short schedule. I am very appreciative of its service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

My posters turned out beautiful!! We were through the non-profit program and worked with Kate Andrews. She was a huge help and it was an extremely easy process. We really appreciate your help and donation.

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

Excellent work every time we use Allegra

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

It was a complicated project but they handled it with expertise. The customer service was outstanding from beginning to end. Will use Allegra for all future printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

Your company always give us the greatest service - -always just what we ordered, and always on time. Your designer , Andy , blows me away with his designs and suggestions for our projects. He is a pleasure to work with !

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

Very nice and courteous. Very prompt to reply back to emails. Eager to please. Alwayssuppor mu needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

My order was handled promptly and professionally, and turned out great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

Steve and Andy have been incredibly helpful with everything from menus to shirts. They are both patient as I get sidetracked and may not get back as quickly as I would like.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Allegra provides excellent service, very reasonable prices and the staff is so amiable and knowledgeable!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Very fast and professional, highly recommend for any of your business needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Allegra is my only source for my marketing materials. They are #1 in my book!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Kate Andrews is always on the ball when I email her my graduation program items. I had sent her a few corrections during the process and the team there took care of it in a few short minutes.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Kate Andrews was spectacular! I had a few corrections after I submitted the final copy and she was kind and understanding and fixed the errors. She saved me!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

I worked closely with Christine Gates with our order. She was very helpful, and worked with me to ensure that we received the lowest price possible for our order and that everything was correct. Once the order was finalized, shipping was very fast.

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

Lots of details with this project. Everything handled very well!

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

Love working with Erin - so easy and she's very professional and efficient - really appreciate her!

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

You all have been great

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

You team went out of their way to meet what I considered a very tight deadline and delivered right on time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

Everything is always great. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

I have worked with this company for many years with no regrets.

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

very helpful when ordering.

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

Always willing to take on a project even when it's last minute, Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2016

Christine was fantastic. She was so helpful in finding EXACTLY what we wanted and worked to find the best price for us!

5 Star Rating . | April 2016

The person I dealt with, Kate Andrews, was extremely helpful and quickly responsive!

5 Star Rating . | April 2016

Very friendly and patient to work with. I would highly recommend Allergra Printing.

5 Star Rating . | April 2016

Always above and beyond service with Allegra - especially Erin!

5 Star Rating . | April 2016

Steve went above and beyond to make sure I got a good product at the right price

5 Star Rating . | April 2016

The team at Allegra were very accomodating to me needs and finished the project on time although they were given a very shrot deadline.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Allegra always comes through with terrific designs and everything perfect and right on time.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Terrific..fast service. Wonderful customer service. Can't be beat.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

You do a great job with all of our tax forms and products!!! And we can always count on you helping us in a pinch, too! Which is greatly appreciated during our busy tax season. Thanks!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Reps are always quick to respond and provide outstanding service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Kate is always very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Quick turnaround, excellent pricing and free delivery option will keep us coming back.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

GREAT PEOPLE AND TELL ANDY AND DON HELLO PLEASE STEVE

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Every time I place an order, it is followed through from beginning to end. Excellent customer service every time. When I ask for a rush, it is always met without question.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Kate Andrews is very thorough and quick!

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Allegra is always very responsive to my needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

The team at Allegra worked hard to complete our order and went out of their way to assure that we met our deadline for an upcoming trade show.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

The person I ordered from was very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Wonderful customer service ! The quality of your products are wonderful😀

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Allegra always works hard to get the job done fast and and at the best price possible.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Fast turn around time is impressive!

5 Star Rating . | January 2016
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.