Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 2394 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
I was very impressed with the turnaround time and I really appreciated Kate Andrew's assistance in getting our Engineering Pads laid out. Especially given that fact that we were working on this during the holiday break.
Tim C
January 2020
5 Star Rating!
Believe my most recent order was the LADD mugs which we had numerous arrive broken. Though very happy with how Kate addressed the situation and make sure out needs were met.
Gina K
January 2020
5 Star Rating!
I love how friendly and helpful everyone is, in particular, Kate is super helpful and on top of things.
Jessi K
January 2020
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is a great company which provides us with quality products in a timely manner. I especially appreciate their willingness to advice and find the most cost effective solutions to our needs.
Darla L
January 2020
5 Star Rating!
was able to work, via email, with the rep, who took care of everything. Simple process.
Teresa L
January 2020
5 Star Rating!
Steve and his team were very prompt, provided creative feedback and solutions and had our design and product ready for the open house! Very happy with the service and product .
Puja G
December 2019
5 Star Rating!
Within 3 or 4 days after ordering my letterheads, I had them in my hands. I was extremely happy with everything.
Greg C
December 2019
5 Star Rating!
ALLEGRA is always prompt and helps with our "emergency" printing. Quality and pricing is excellent!
Vickie L
December 2019
5 Star Rating!
The process was quick and clean.
Ben P
November 2019
5 Star Rating!
I have been beyond satisfied with the products and service that we have received! Steve and Kate continue to provide me with great solutions when it comes to the projects that we have for our business.
Taylor H
November 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More