Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 4095 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Always great service & the finished product is always over the top.
Mary P
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Staff is always very pleasant and professional to deal with, both on the phone and in person. Orders are correct, packages and ready for pick-up in a very reasonable timeframe. Pick is quick and easy! I enjoy being able to call and tell them "just do whatever we did last time"...makes my job so much easier!
Laura R
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
I put my order request in hoping to have time to get the application for our scholarships printed so they could be given to the eligible persons before school ended for the summer. Just as told I received them in x - the number of days after okaying the proofs online.
Freddie N
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
I have always been very satisfied with the products and service Allegra has provided to me.
Cheri H
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great people to work with. Professional, experienced, and enjoyable to work with.
Kipp V
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Shawna has been awesome to work with. Very easy to place and order and top quality product each time we get something.
Alison R
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
We absolutley love working with Allegra for our printing and marketing material. They are proactive and very professioanl with them. I very much consider our partnership as a valued relationship and not a transaction!
Kevin K
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
I enjoyed working with both Danelle and Cortney.
Jerry O
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Quick turn-around time and good communication.
Caitlin W
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
It is always good.
Jason J
May 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More