My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

It is always quick and easy and a fast turnaround for getting what we order, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Eric helped me through my first project at a new job. I appreciate it very much!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Joel King was an amazing communicator. Product was exactly what we wanted. I especially appreciate that the same card stock was used because it's very fountain pen friendly. It's great to know that Allegra is so consistent with their products and gets the details right.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

The decals on our vans look awesome!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra is always on top of it and Danelle is the best to work with. We are grateful to have Allegra in Cedar Rapids to partner with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

As always, Danelle is the best with exceeding expectations!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Very helpful and received product quickly. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra is our absolute go-to for all of our printing and mailing needs. As a long term non-profit in the Cedar Rapids area, Allegra has been responsible for our organizations branding for the past 16 years and what a masterful job they have done. We would never think of going anywhere else. Best service, responsive wonderful staff and their creativity is amazing.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

We absolutely love Danelle--she has been our saving grace a myriad of times! The exceptional customer service allows our VERY small organization to make mistakes and still end up with a product that looks fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Orders are always received quickly

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Carol Maier and Allegra are very reactive to our needs and are always great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Outstanding service! Always appreciate the quick responses and attention to detail with our orders!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I've been working with Eric and he's done a great job for me!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Awesome Customer Service and Quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

We have worked exclusively with Allegra for the past three or more years. We applied for and received a Footprints grant for which we were very appreciative of this past year. Danelle was very helpful and patient in guiding us on the new banners and signs we had printed this past year. As a nonprofit we are a bit hesitant to proactively recommend, and board members have indicated a desire to solicit quotes for printing services (which to date we have resisted). Would certainly respond to others asking that LCTA has used and had a great experience with Allegra for LCTA's printing needs.

4 Star Rating . | December 2023

I love working with Allegra. They are always very kind and work to make sure your products look the way you want.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I appreciate Danelle so much. She is great with my quirky projects, deadlines and other requests. I am always happy with my final project. Thank you so much for making our company - and my designs - look so good.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Danelle is the most detail-oriented person I have had the pleasure of working with! What a great reflection she is for Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always easy to work, produces a quality produce.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great company to do business with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I had great experience working with our rep, she was so helpful and knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Danelle is my contact, and she is always friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure to work with her.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Extremely happy with Allegra’s service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Working with Allegra has been a rewarding and satisfying experience. We can count on their professional advice and assistance to achieve the best results.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I have been so happy that we switched to Allegra the last couple of years. Everything has been great quality and you've all been very easy to work with, even though sometimes I only have enough "design" knowledge to be dangerous - not necessarily have it formatted how you'd like it each time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

As always, Danelle is very quick and responsive to our requests. Absolutely excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Danelle and the team are amazing and accommodated rush projects. Many thanks.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We have used Allegra for years as our printer. We are always happy with the turnaround and quality of the product.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Eric presented several options for my customer appreciation gifts. The process was easy and professional and I'm very happy with the end product! Thanks! Ryan Weber, Weber Farm Inputs

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Carol is our rep and she is great!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We generally work with Danelle on all projects for GreatAmerica. She is more accommodating than anyone I have ever worked with anywhere else. I know she says she is doing her job, but without doubt she helps us do our jobs each day. When it comes to deadlines or needing something sent by a specific time, Danelle always makes sure we are taken care of. Our business would not thrive the way it does without her help. I will continue to come to her first any day of the week to help with our project needs. Our logo is something we are extremely picky about and she not only works with that but understands it. - Thank you to Danelle and the whole Allegra Team.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

LOVE LOVE LOVE Danelle!!!!!!!!! I am always very satisfied with all my orders - and love the customer service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We absolutely love working with Carol Meier! She is extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond if I have questions.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Carol is always so quick to respond to our requests. We appreciate how quickly our orders are delivered and the quality of the product.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We do all of our business cards through Allegra and knowing that our logo and our expectations are met every time is a breath of fresh air knowing we are getting what we need. The turnaround is quick, and someone is always available to answer any questions we may have.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Every aspect was way and great!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We appreciate working with Danelle. She knows us and our organization-- she helps us prioritize the many goals we have with each project. She also brings us new ideas and products. Working with her makes our experience of working with Allegra even better. Thank you Danelle!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Carol is great! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Shout out to Carol Meier for the best customer service and helping us create great hats for our clients. She is the best!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Will be back to get more.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Carol is great to work with - she really takes care of us!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We have had several items printed for events (last summer and then the pens for this year). We have been very happy with the final results and appreciate the effort to find the items we have requested.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

All was great!!! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Always do a good job on my printing requests

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Excellent experience, great pricing, delivery faster than quoted.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I have had various materials printed at Allegra over the years for my business and a non-profit I was part of. The quality is fantastic, service is excellent, and the prices are fair.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Already recommended to other customers who liked the product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Awesome!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The flags we got from Allegra were gorgeous. Also they helped us with some expediting options. The flag raising ceremony we had was attended by some of the company leaders so we got quite a bit of fanfare from the event. Thank you Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Allegra makes my complicated orders simple and they always deliver on-time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Thankful for your service to us....you aim to please...and you do!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

We can always count on prompt and quality service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Done quick and look great.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Molly is great to work with, but I have to say Zach is my favorite!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The Managers I did this project for, were extremely satisfied with the quality & integrity of the material, as well as the contrast & clarity of the signs. They were also agreeable on price range.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra is our go to printing company. Always do a great job.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra goes above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Can Always count on Allegra to deliver high quality and on time. This last project was a very last minute 16 page brochure for an unplanned meeting and Eric and his team made it happen. Being able to count on them is something I really value.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra is always dependable with meeting my deadlines. Excellent customer service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The final product was exactly what I was promised.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I have used Allegra for several projects and I’m impressed each time! I have used Allegra for various types of invitations and my son’s one year birthday board. I know I can trust Allegra with all my crazy requests. 5 stars every time!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Danelle does a great job for us!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Molly is truly the very best to work with. Responsive and prompt . . . very professional!! LOVE working with her!! Thank you for helping us help our customers!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra took an idea and put it into print. Patiently handled several adjustments and changes to keep our project looking first class and yet our costs manageable. Appreciate the quick turnaround on changes and final delivery. Five star service and product!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Carol Meier was the "very best" to work with on all 3 of our recent projects. From the beginning thought process thru the delivery of goods she was outstanding to work with. I know Carol put a lot of extra time and effort in to meet our material needs and meeting tight deadlines. I am looking forward to working with her in the near future on reordering our marketing goods and new ideas we have yet to discuss. We appreciate Carol and the Allegra team!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Working with Danelle is easy and pleasant. Danelle has great customer service skills and is timely with her responses to me. I appreciate how Danelle makes my job just a little less stressful by being professional and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Always appreciate everything you do for me. Orders are always spot on!! Great turnaround! 5 Star!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Danelle is always very quick to respond to my requests. Excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Danelle is the best. She has amazing follow through, communication and is super friendly. I really enjoy working with her and your team!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

You guys are awesome. I have no complaints.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Danelle is top notch!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Our appointment cards are always delivered quickly after placing the order!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Great company to work with. Our rep, Danelle, is awesome and does a great job of keeping me informed of my projects throughout the process. Print quality is excellent. Great attention to detail.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Molly was incredibly helpful to work with, she was patient with all of my questions and made sure all of the details were taken care of. The timeline of the printing was even faster than I expected, and everything was shipped and arrived quickly. I am looking forward to working with Allegra again!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Danelle Hill is extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She's a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

You are awesome!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Solid products and deliveries.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE DANELLE :) Ordering is always effortless - products received are also very high quality. Exceptional customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Every time I email Carol, she promptly responds and gets our order in production. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Outstanding service. Extremely friendly professional personal

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I was in a time crunch to get a couple of large items printed and bound, and without issue Allegra fulfilled my order with plenty of time to spare for a reasonable price.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Everyone from the start to beginning was amazing!! Great job! We will be back!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Carol is amazing!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I really appreciate working with Danelle. She's always quick to respond and has been helpful and reliable in some recent rush orders we've had to get out.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Allegra always is super fast on getting our orders to us. They are always helpful. Really appreciate the fast turn around when we order anything.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Always Good

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

I have worked with Allegra for close to 15 years for all my printed materials. Your service is first class and projects are always on time! Thank you for being the best in Cedar Rapids

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

I was impressed to learn of the variety of services offered.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

The tumblers are of high quality. We will definitely order again from them.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I've alwayes received great service from the Allegra team.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra is very responsive to our company's requests. The products always meet or exceed our expectations, which is why we continue to use them over and over!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Working with Allegra has always been a positive and pleasurable experience for our society. The Allegra team is always responsive, professional, courteous and resourceful. The input from Allegra personnel has greatly benefited our society's projects.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

They were very helpful right when I walked in the door. They explained how certain papers would work better with my artwork to showcase and the price was in my range. The quality when I received the prints was great. They kept my originals in great condition when I picked everything up. The wait time was minimal for what i was needing and will go there for my printing needs again. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Danelle was great to work with. She got us exactly what we needed. Quick turn around.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

We have you used you for several years and have always been happy with the quality and customer service

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Molly, is always so helpful with our orders. She always make it so easy.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I have been working with Danelle for decades. She is a gem!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Molly does a great job answering my many questions and exceeding the expected level of customer care.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Everyone was great to work with and very responsive!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Danelle provided fast and reliable service. I never have to worry about the work orders I request from Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.