What do our Customers say?

Service was speedy, pricing was right and the product was of great quality.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Always a great experience working with the Allegra CR team!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Great experience and we will use you again.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Danelle and Allegra are the BEST!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Danelle does a great job! She's very responsive and provides quality work every time! I know when I order through Allegra that it will be done timely and in high quality. Always feel confident when placing an order!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Communication has always been great. My products are always finished on time, sometimes even before our agreed deadline. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

customer service was great! Timing of product was great. Thank you for helping load the product!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Danelle is amazing :)

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Always great to work with Danelle Hill. She is friendly and quick to respond.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

always been a good experience

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Eric was very attentive to the questions we had and responded to all of our emails promptly. We originally reached out to two other printing companies in town as well and neither had the level of customer service that we received from Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Danelle's communication, follow through, friendliness and ability to work on multiple fast paced projects for me has been a tremendous help. I am thankful for the work relationship that we have. Holly Webster

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Danelle has been fantastic to work with on our event badges. We've been so impressed that we're bringing you our book project for next year! We appreciate the quick replies and excellent customer service. It's always a pleasure to work with a local business who produces an exceptional product!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

We have used Allegra for many office projects over several years. Allegra has always provided a quality product and service. Always a pleasure doing business with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Great experience

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

I GREATLY enjoy working with Danelle. She is so thorough and patient. Your pre-press team does a great job with whatever I throw at them.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Love working with Eric. Absolutely no complaints. Would highly recommend to others!

4 Star Rating . | June 2024

Allegra always does such a nice job printing our marketing materials, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Excellent local printer. Face to face service with pricing competitive with on-line printers. Friendly service, fast turn around, high quality work - just what you want in a local provider.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Danelle is wonderful! She follows-up on getting the cards through the approval process and is always friendly, organized and on-schedule.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Easy process and quality product. Our post cards were completed just as we asked.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Eric went above and beyond. We need a sign made in a pinch and he and the Allegra team came through ahead of schedule!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

We love using Allegra because they are fast, reliable, and products are always to our liking.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Our first experience with Allegra not only met all of our expectations but exceeded them. Working with Eric was great, his communication was outstanding. We will definitely be working with Allegra more in the future!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

So easy to work with. Staff are very supportive and care about your project. SUPER fast and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Allegra has always done a fantastic job for us. Stellar! No matter what it was. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Eric was very awesome to work with, he provided a sample for proofing sooner than promised. The final result was perfect!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Amazing turn around for an event and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

GREAT PRICE AND GREAT QUALITY EVEY TIME!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

I worked with Joel in helping create and print birthday invitations for my son. Joel offered excellent customer service. Great communication and was fast and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Great quality of customer service and final product. Thank you for helping me with this print job. Of course Zach is still my favorite. :)

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Always a great experience, we appreciate our relationship with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Very responsive to my questions. Fast processing! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Danelle is awesome We will only do business with Allegra Your products and response time are incredible Thank you for helping us reach outstanding youth leaders Bless you

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Have been using your service for many years and it is always outstanding job, thanks

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

your people are great, they answer the phone and take care of what you need. Product is also great! We are in Phoenix, AZ and there are many local printers, but we choose to keep working with Allegra as they have a great product, excellent service and quick turn times!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

The business cards we received look nice

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

I used your service for 22 years when I worked for the Cedar Rapids Home Builders Association and have always found your company to be reliable and your customer service to be top notch.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Great customer service and fast turnaround time!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I needed something fast and you were able to get it to me fast and with no hassle.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Prompt and accurate results for any project we request!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

We have used Allegra for several years. From office name plates and brochures to vinyl labels and trade show signage, Allegra has always given us quality products and met our deadlines. They are easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

The best

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Very fast and efficient and were tolerable of my changing a few things a couple different times.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Danelle is excellent! Highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

We have been doing business with you for 39 years. Never disappointed.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Danelle is a rock star and your end products are always great. She provides fast, creative solutions and the end result is always spot on, vibrant and perfect. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Working with Danelle is always a pleasure. She is always on top of things for us and the feeling that she goes out of her way to accommodate us is incredible. She is wonderful about helping me understand the ins and outs of things I may not have known without making me feel like I may be asking a dumb question. - It is always an absolute pleasure to work with her. - And really anyone on the team.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Your company has always been great with getting us our orders in a very timely manner. We have always been very satisified with the people that we have worked with and with the products we have ordered.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I had a great experience. Eric was very helpful and I will recommend him to others.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

It was done in a timely manner & service was fast & friendly

4 Star Rating . | March 2024

We very much appreciate your support and expertise.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Thanks for a job well done.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

It is always quick and easy and a fast turnaround for getting what we order, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Eric helped me through my first project at a new job. I appreciate it very much!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Joel King was an amazing communicator. Product was exactly what we wanted. I especially appreciate that the same card stock was used because it's very fountain pen friendly. It's great to know that Allegra is so consistent with their products and gets the details right.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

The decals on our vans look awesome!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra is always on top of it and Danelle is the best to work with. We are grateful to have Allegra in Cedar Rapids to partner with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

As always, Danelle is the best with exceeding expectations!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Very helpful and received product quickly. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra is our absolute go-to for all of our printing and mailing needs. As a long term non-profit in the Cedar Rapids area, Allegra has been responsible for our organizations branding for the past 16 years and what a masterful job they have done. We would never think of going anywhere else. Best service, responsive wonderful staff and their creativity is amazing.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

We absolutely love Danelle--she has been our saving grace a myriad of times! The exceptional customer service allows our VERY small organization to make mistakes and still end up with a product that looks fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Orders are always received quickly

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Carol Maier and Allegra are very reactive to our needs and are always great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Outstanding service! Always appreciate the quick responses and attention to detail with our orders!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I've been working with Eric and he's done a great job for me!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Awesome Customer Service and Quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

We have worked exclusively with Allegra for the past three or more years. We applied for and received a Footprints grant for which we were very appreciative of this past year. Danelle was very helpful and patient in guiding us on the new banners and signs we had printed this past year. As a nonprofit we are a bit hesitant to proactively recommend, and board members have indicated a desire to solicit quotes for printing services (which to date we have resisted). Would certainly respond to others asking that LCTA has used and had a great experience with Allegra for LCTA's printing needs.

4 Star Rating . | December 2023

I love working with Allegra. They are always very kind and work to make sure your products look the way you want.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I appreciate Danelle so much. She is great with my quirky projects, deadlines and other requests. I am always happy with my final project. Thank you so much for making our company - and my designs - look so good.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Danelle is the most detail-oriented person I have had the pleasure of working with! What a great reflection she is for Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always easy to work, produces a quality produce.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great company to do business with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I had great experience working with our rep, she was so helpful and knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Danelle is my contact, and she is always friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure to work with her.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Extremely happy with Allegra’s service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Working with Allegra has been a rewarding and satisfying experience. We can count on their professional advice and assistance to achieve the best results.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I have been so happy that we switched to Allegra the last couple of years. Everything has been great quality and you've all been very easy to work with, even though sometimes I only have enough "design" knowledge to be dangerous - not necessarily have it formatted how you'd like it each time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

As always, Danelle is very quick and responsive to our requests. Absolutely excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Danelle and the team are amazing and accommodated rush projects. Many thanks.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We have used Allegra for years as our printer. We are always happy with the turnaround and quality of the product.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Eric presented several options for my customer appreciation gifts. The process was easy and professional and I'm very happy with the end product! Thanks! Ryan Weber, Weber Farm Inputs

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Carol is our rep and she is great!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We generally work with Danelle on all projects for GreatAmerica. She is more accommodating than anyone I have ever worked with anywhere else. I know she says she is doing her job, but without doubt she helps us do our jobs each day. When it comes to deadlines or needing something sent by a specific time, Danelle always makes sure we are taken care of. Our business would not thrive the way it does without her help. I will continue to come to her first any day of the week to help with our project needs. Our logo is something we are extremely picky about and she not only works with that but understands it. - Thank you to Danelle and the whole Allegra Team.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

LOVE LOVE LOVE Danelle!!!!!!!!! I am always very satisfied with all my orders - and love the customer service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We absolutely love working with Carol Meier! She is extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond if I have questions.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Carol is always so quick to respond to our requests. We appreciate how quickly our orders are delivered and the quality of the product.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We do all of our business cards through Allegra and knowing that our logo and our expectations are met every time is a breath of fresh air knowing we are getting what we need. The turnaround is quick, and someone is always available to answer any questions we may have.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Every aspect was way and great!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We appreciate working with Danelle. She knows us and our organization-- she helps us prioritize the many goals we have with each project. She also brings us new ideas and products. Working with her makes our experience of working with Allegra even better. Thank you Danelle!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Carol is great! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Shout out to Carol Meier for the best customer service and helping us create great hats for our clients. She is the best!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Will be back to get more.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Carol is great to work with - she really takes care of us!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We have had several items printed for events (last summer and then the pens for this year). We have been very happy with the final results and appreciate the effort to find the items we have requested.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

All was great!!! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Always do a good job on my printing requests

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Excellent experience, great pricing, delivery faster than quoted.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I have had various materials printed at Allegra over the years for my business and a non-profit I was part of. The quality is fantastic, service is excellent, and the prices are fair.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Already recommended to other customers who liked the product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.