My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
AllegraCR Direct Online Store

What do our Customers say?

The tumblers are of high quality. We will definitely order again from them.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I've alwayes received great service from the Allegra team.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra is very responsive to our company's requests. The products always meet or exceed our expectations, which is why we continue to use them over and over!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Working with Allegra has always been a positive and pleasurable experience for our society. The Allegra team is always responsive, professional, courteous and resourceful. The input from Allegra personnel has greatly benefited our society's projects.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

They were very helpful right when I walked in the door. They explained how certain papers would work better with my artwork to showcase and the price was in my range. The quality when I received the prints was great. They kept my originals in great condition when I picked everything up. The wait time was minimal for what i was needing and will go there for my printing needs again. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Danelle was great to work with. She got us exactly what we needed. Quick turn around.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

We have you used you for several years and have always been happy with the quality and customer service

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Molly, is always so helpful with our orders. She always make it so easy.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I have been working with Danelle for decades. She is a gem!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Molly does a great job answering my many questions and exceeding the expected level of customer care.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Everyone was great to work with and very responsive!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Danelle provided fast and reliable service. I never have to worry about the work orders I request from Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Danelle and the team are great as usual!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I was on a tight deadline and Cortney got the job done for me. I was very happy with the end product and very grateful to have it on time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I've had a great experience with Allegra, especially Molly Smith. She responds timely, attentive to detail and works with you to get projects done nicely.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Allegra was amazing to work with for our middle school state honor choir printing needs. I will definitely continue to encourage others to use Allegra for their printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Carol is absolutely awesome!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Carol Meier is top notch!!! Very professional and an absolute joy to work with!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Danelle is the best! She is very informative and sooo patient. She will be the main reason we will continue to use your great products. I look forward to doing more business with you all.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Excellent customer service. Always very quick to respond to any requests.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Your team is always on top of our projects, works well with all our team members. Make changes quickly that we request.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Your staff is very easy and professional to work with and has always met our deadlines, if not earlier.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Courtney was very knowledgeable and helpful!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Molly is great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Danelle is amazing to work with! Very patient and professional.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Unfortunately I do not remember the name of the guy who did the install, but he was professional, open to ideas, and willing to accommodate with a minor adjustment to the install. Kudos to him

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I know that when I send a request to Allegra, I will get a response right away! This reassurance that my request has been seen and is being worked, is priceless when working to tight deadlines. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Carol is amazing and has truly been a huge help with my last minute orders - this is why I always choose to come back!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Working with Danelle is very easy. She is professional and is quick with her replies.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

We have a great working relationship with Allegra. We appreciate the quality of the finished products, as well as their consistant professionalism.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Danelle is awesome to work with, she knows what we want and does an excellent job for us.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The staff were very helpful by asking me to provide exactly what they needed to create a great final product. The items were completed when I was told they would be. I'm already reaching out for more items. :)

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Could not be more pleased with the professionalism, creativity, and production turn-around time. I recommend Allegra frequently, even though I no longer live in the area.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

My order was processed very quickly and looked beautiful.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I'm working with Danelle. She has been very helpful and has offered us suggestions and given us her time to share information with us to make sure we succeed.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always very prompt in processing my orders. Great quality!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Cortney was nothing but helpful to me. She went out of her way to find 50 sheets of special paper that St. John was in need of on the fly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Carol and Cortney were great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

They got it perfect the first time.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Everyone is very friendly and helpful when I come in to pick up the product and helps me load my vehicle when I have a lot. Molly is also great to work with, very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Knowledgeable staff.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Your service is perfect. Carol is awesome!

4 Star Rating . | September 2022

Danelle and Allegra are great! She communicates very timely, provides quotes and materials that we request, is flexible and patient, and always ensures our finished product is high quality. I always feel confident that our products will be done on time and look great.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

When I called to order Shannon helped me figure out what I needed since this was my first-time ordering for our company. Later, Shannon sent an email letting me know that my order was on backorder and gave me a heads up that it would be delivered later than expected. Which was appreciated. Delivery was great. Overall very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Beautiful job on printing our order of notecards and envelopes. Very professional.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Cortney was not only helpful, but courteously wonderful when it was me who delayed the project.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Molly has always been great in taking on our orders and getting them finished and delivered without any issues.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Don't change a thing

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The response time for answering emails and placing the order was very quick!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

GreatAmerica recently had a need to have 8 books perfect bound. The task was needing completed within 24 hours. I reached out to 6 other printers in addition to Allegra. The other printers all said that it would take 2 weeks to receive the finished product. When I reached out to Allegra, Molly Smith responded that Allegra was able to complete the job in the time needed. The final product came out great and we were so happy with them. Thank you to the team at Allegra for working so hard to get our books made in such a short timeline. We value the relationship that we have with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great customer service, orders delivered on time and quality never disappoints. Keep up the great work!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

We've always received great service at Allegra and a big part of this is working with Danelle Hill. Danelle has been able to meet our requirements even though we occasionally give her some challenges.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Always friendly & very reliable!!! Love giving local companies our business!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Courtney and the rest of your team have always been very helpful. Courtney always gets things done in a timely matter and helps with whatever she can.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I love the fact that I can just email my order and you are quick to respond!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Always have had great service for the last 8 years

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Danelle has been amazing to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always on time, very professional I definitely recommend everyone to give them a chance.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Working with Allegra is always a pleasant experience.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great service and turnaround - Carol is always helpful and responsive !

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Danelle Hill and Cortney Crump honestly go above and beyond every time I throw something at them. They make everything so easy and are part of the reason I keep bringing our business to you guys. The quality of products you provide are outstanding, but their service is unmatchable!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

It had been a long stretch of time between the most recent project and the last time I had a project for Allegra and yet I was treated as though I use their services every day. That kind of professionalism is very much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Danelle is, and has always been great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Danelle does outstanding work!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Thank you for your willingness to help at the last minute when our copier was down! The programs were beautiful for our annual banquet.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I called on short notice with a very urgent request and they got me taken care of and before my deadline.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Wonderful people. Easy to work with. Quality work. Very dependable

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Staff is very friendly and willing to help (especially Cortney)!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Carol quickly took care of us - plus the first line person that answered the phone was extremely friendly. Additionally, I thought it was awesome that you all worked with the You Conference to hand deliver for us - we will use you again in the future FOR SURE!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great experience again! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Allegra always goes above and beyond my expectations. Your customer service is wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

They always make me feel like my order is important, no matter the size.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Danelle is great to work with!! She is super friendly and helpful!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

As always, I was very impressed with the professionalism-I was not sure what I wanted but all involved were very patient and helpful-thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Went in there late on a Friday afternoon, and was able to meet Shawna who was very helpful & non-pressuring. Had a general design in mind, and was able to come to a price that made sense. She sent me a final draft that is exactly for what I was looking. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

You went above and beyond to hit my deadline, which was rushed to say the least.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Allegra has always been great and courteous to work with. They create and maintain our logo for all our marketing needs. The staff are great and very helpful. It's also nice they are just down the street. Thanks! :)

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

My project was nothing big at all it was just very personal and a picture. Molly was fantastic and understanding and definitely went above and beyond what she needed total. I was completely understanding to the fact that I could be told no because it was so small in significance from a business aspect but high in a personal aspect. Molly made me feel important and was very willing to help!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Very depenable. When I order with Danelle, I know I will not have to follow-up with my project.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Excellent work and great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very prompt and friendly service and help with what I needed.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Good communication about the project.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great product, wonderful service, prompt delivery

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Carol is easy to work with and addresses all my questions.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Communication has been great! They answer any question that I have and talking to them is very easy.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Molly is great and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always great service at this location.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The document we had that needed copied was not perfect. You worked with us and made it work. Thanks for taking the time!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Molly is a rockstar. She takes great care of us!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Danelle is fabulous! She's so helpful especially when I have dropped the ball and failed to order something that we are now out of - she gets it done quickly for me!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

We love Allegra, always great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Carol and the other staff were very easy to work with helped me make the best choices for my order.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Danelle is very knowledgeable, and helpful in determining needs

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always friendly on the phone and delivery of items is speedy.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Danelle and Cortney are nothing short of miracle workers. They are efficient, prompt, and provide top-notch customer service and knowledge. I enjoy working closely with them on CellSite Solutions' projects.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always friendly and prompt

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Carol's level of customer service is top notch, she is ALWAYS putting the customer first and thinking of marketing from their perspective and putting herself in their shoes.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

This was the fifth time you made decals for my custom built farm toys, office people are always very helpful and patient with me. Extremely satisfied with the quality and price of your products.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.