My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Shop Promo
My Account

What do our Customers say?

Allegra was able to exceed my expectations. Their graphic designer did a great job bringing my idea to life and they were able to commit to my very short turnaround time. I will use them again and have already recommended them to others.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

INTERACTION WAS SEAMLESS

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Very professional and on time

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Greeted with enthusiasm and professionalism , thank you.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We have made many orders with Allegra Halton and will continue to do so, as they have proven to be very reliable and prompt with excellent customer service - always meeting our expectations. We would recommend this company!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We have a long standing relationship with Allegra. Everyone there is very approachable which makes communications easy and the outcomes very satisfactory.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Thank you for the great customer experience and the great product. Your team is always a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

LOVE our new hats! Caitlin when above and beyond to find the RIGHT hat to suit our needs!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra in Burlington were very attentive to our needs regarding our request to make a custom calendar. They worked quickly, ensuring we were very happy with the final product. Would definitely reccommend if you're looking for quality and fantastic customer service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

The team at Allegra has always done a terrific job for us! Even with a few last minute orders they have come through for us on time and with quality product. We would highly recommend Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great communication and providing the best fit for the projects.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We have been working with Allegra Halton for 1 year now and each of the services they have provided us with has been excellent. It is one of our first options when we think about suppliers.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Caitlin & Karen were and are infinitely helpful and responsive. Our Dynamic books turned out fantastic and our team/clients love them. Appreciate your support & partnership!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Everyone in the office ( including the doggies) is a pleasure to deal with, and the attention to detail is fantastic! I recommend you guys to everyone!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Everyone at Allegra is helpful and very cooperative. Work is always done accurately and expeditiously.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Love working with the team! Feels like family, bonus the dogs are adorable.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra has been such a pleasure to work with and I'm so happy I found them for our business! For the last year we've done numerous projects with them and they have NEVER dropped the ball. From simple print projects, to workbooks, poster boards, engraving, wall vinyls, apparel and so many more they offer such a wide variety of services that deliver quality results. Their level of customer service and care is unparalleled to other print and marketing companies. They are always willing to offer innovative solutions and new ideas to projects, even if they've never done it before they will come up with something to help. Caitlin and Karen offer the best customer service, and you can tell they are experienced in not only the products they're selling but also taking care of their clients. They are always willing to help in a pinch and will go that extra step to make sure you're good. Cannot say enough good things about this location and the staff! 10/10 all across the board

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

You guys are the best!!! Shout out to the whole team for always getting our materials ready on time :)

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

We are extremely pleased with the service you've delivered. Your meticulous attention to detail has been particularly valuable to us, especially considering our past challenges with other vendors in this area. We eagerly anticipate our ongoing collaboration!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I deal with Allegra on a regular basis for many years and I would highly recommend. Always amazing customer service and never any problems!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great level of service - marketing products, customer service and good value. Courteous, creative and timely.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I am thrilled to share my outstanding experience Caitlin and Karen at Allegra Halton! They never miss any details, and all jobs were done so fast with really high quality. And their customer service is AMAZING! They really go above and beyond. And I highly recommend petting their professional greeters Maverick and Sadie when you go to visit.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I have been amazed at the professional and friendly service with Allegra printing. Even the Canine ambassadors greet you in the most welcoming manner. We have been especially thrilled with the quality and speedy delivery of our printed materials. This is definitely the Best Place in Town for your printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

It's always a pleasure to deal with Karen and the crew at Allegra Burlington. I would not hesitate to contact them for any printing needs or to recommend them to a colleague or friend.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Caitlin worked very hard to get the design the way we wanted it. Staff are very happy with their BLR "merch".

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

The quality of printing they have performed for us here at Infinity Group Construction has been very helpful. Great office, Great Allegra Halton staff. Thank you for helping us in 2023. More to come in 2024.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I was very pleased with the manner in which i was dealt with as I had an urgent requirement for cheques on a quick basis and I received them very quickly and was able to divert an issue at my end.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Enjoyable experience from start to finish! We'll work together again in 2024.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

loved the final product

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I appreciate the effort to make our Christmas order happen in a short period of time. Thanks. Russ.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Amazing service and value. Top notch product quality. Faster turnaround time and so glad to have it locally in the community. I am Always referring Allegra to my agents in the office.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always quick and with great results

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Excellent service and quality results.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great service and excellent friendly team!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

an awesome family team

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great communication, easy to proof read, excellent work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

love your furry welcoming committee

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Allegra Burlington provided very good printing service and reasonable price. The whole experience from getting a Quote to receiving finished product was very smooth. Will definitely reach out to Allegra for their services in future.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Karen and Lyndsey have been great to work with, easy to communicate with and place orders with. The final products we receive have always been excellent quality!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The Allegra Team is so great to work with. Their service is quick, efficient, and customer service is top notch!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very efficient. Great service

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Friendly and quick to respond. Any delays due to supply chain. Understood design and very quick to accommodate.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Great and prompt support and service. Always a great experience for many years of service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Karen and her team always do a great job for us. From printing to managing large direct mail campaigns, we know we can rely on Allegra to get the job done!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Professional and easy to work with. The team at Allegra Burlington are great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Excellent Customer Service! You always provide a response to my emails in a timely manner and send the proofs to be approved quickly. if any issues do arise you go out of your way to fix it for us as soon as possible.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Karen is fantastic great customer service very helpful!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

As a member of a Burlington community Facebook page I always recommend Allegra whenever anyone is looking for printing or specialized work.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The service I have received has been outstanding and I recommend this reliable print resource to all future clients!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Excellent service and great quality products. Will make use of Allegra again.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I do really enjoy working with Karen. She is polite personal and professional

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Allegra is always very efficient and does great work. Their responses are quick and professional and they have great turn-around time on your requests.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Karen, and the whole Allegra team, have been amazing at getting all our top quality print material done quickly. They are always willing to help solve layout problems with design and make great recommendations. They have been a key supplier partner in helping She’s Got Leggz build our brand!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Creative. Good lead times. Great final products. Nice to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I found dealing with Karen a great experience. She listened to what I wanted, made some good recommendations, and I am very happy with what she developed.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Allegra was great to work with and provided creative support. I am happy to recommend Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I received excellent, personalized service at reasonable prices.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Order completed promptly and accurately...at a reasonable cost.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great company to work with. They always have our order finished on time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The Allegra team is very easy to deal with. Corrections are made quickly and the products are excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Once again Allegra team, you have exceeded my expectations! Always easy to deal with and such a pleasure!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

I appreciate the attention to detail, not only on the production of our orders, but the customer service too!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

You always go the extra mile to make sure we get the right thing, even when I am not sure what that is.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Quick and efficient service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great service, as always!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Prompt, fast turn around. Creative.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I was most satisfied how Allegra handled my orders in this Covid time.Karen was very professional,helpful and friendly to process my flyers.Definitely will come back and recommend their service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

It is always a pleasure to work with Allegra! They are excellent and very professional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always so pleasant and accommodating on the phone. Requested orders are filled very quickly.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Amazing team and exceptional service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Karen and the team at Allegra are always helpful and a pleasure to work with, and the quality of the pieces they produce are always top-notch.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I am pleased with the quality of the service and would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Karen and her team are wonderful. I've been working Allegra since 2019 and have always received high-quality products.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Handled our order quickly during a very hectic Christmas season, highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Service is exceptional i have been dealing with Allegra used to be Zippy Print for 19 years

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The most cheerful printers in town!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

LOVE spending time with your two dogs!! They make the space VERY personable and welcoming!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Appreciated the flexibility in having edits made - requests were dealt with quickly and efficiently

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Everything is always amazing πŸ’žπŸ€—πŸ’ž

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Ordering is a simple process and the proof is reassuring.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Wedding thank you card was amazing. Lyndsay was great to work with for the design process.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Responsive. Creative. Courteous.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Profession service, exceptional delivery and always with a fantastic smile

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Quick and Accurate.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Signs prepared after discussion with me. Very amenable to my suggestions. Signs installed perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Karen and her crew always provide excellent service and communication with exemplary products. We are now life-long clients of Allegra. Thank you Team Allegra for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Fast service and wonderful employees!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Love coming in and being greeted by the dogs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

It is a pleasure doing business with you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Wonderful service and our tickets look AMAZING!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

We have been very happy with the on-going, regular monthly service Allegra has provided for our charitable organization. They are dependable, very professional and pleasant.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great experience as always!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I am very pleased with the quick service and the quality of the product. It has been a very pleasant experience working with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Love working with this company

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Professional timely great communication

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great customer service, love working with you guys!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Creative. Responsive. Courteous and pleasant.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I'm looking forward to sending more projects to your business. Let's keep things busy!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Always very timely, accurate and excellent when stuck with rush orders.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The Allegra staff in Burlington are always so good to work with! They are professional, timely, and always deliver high-quality product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.