Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1547 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Karen, and the whole Allegra team, have been amazing at getting all our top quality print material done quickly. They are always willing to help solve layout problems with design and make great recommendations. They have been a key supplier partner in helping She’s Got Leggz build our brand!
Donna
June 2022
5 Star Rating!
Creative. Good lead times. Great final products. Nice to work with!
Bill
June 2022
5 Star Rating!
I found dealing with Karen a great experience. She listened to what I wanted, made some good recommendations, and I am very happy with what she developed.
Peter R. Walker
June 2022
5 Star Rating!
Allegra was great to work with and provided creative support. I am happy to recommend Allegra!
Stephen
June 2022
5 Star Rating!
I received excellent, personalized service at reasonable prices.
Elizabeth
June 2022
5 Star Rating!
Order completed promptly and accurately...at a reasonable cost.
Ian
June 2022
5 Star Rating!
Great company to work with. They always have our order finished on time.
Monica
June 2022
5 Star Rating!
The Allegra team is very easy to deal with. Corrections are made quickly and the products are excellent quality.
Mindy
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Once again Allegra team, you have exceeded my expectations! Always easy to deal with and such a pleasure!
Cherlynn
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
You always go the extra mile to make sure we get the right thing, even when I am not sure what that is.
Susan
March 2022
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More