Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.7 Star Rating!
Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 450 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Professional and products arrive when promised. Staff very friendly.
Stephanie
April 2020
5 Star Rating!
Very professional, responsive and supportive team. Pleasure working with everyone involved.
Ged
April 2020
5 Star Rating!
Never had any issues with getting quality product and delivery is on-time!
Sharon
April 2020
4 Star Rating!
Very attentive with my questions - I was new to working with Allegra, so I received a very prompt response.
Beth
March 2020
5 Star Rating!
Jeff goes above and beyond! He fulfills all or our needs and is always willing to assist in finding the best and most financial solutions for our needs. He is amazing to work with!
Meredith
March 2020
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is quick to get the job completed and they are competitive in their quotes.
Sarah
March 2020
5 Star Rating!
Excellent service, thank you guys very much. We really appreciate you guys working with us on the price. So that calls for another Thanks!
Willie
March 2020
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is always reasonably-priced and dependable.
Carol
March 2020
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has always been very professional and efficient in getting our print jobs to us in a timely fashion and the mail services have been wonderful. Always friendly and helpful.
Cheryl
March 2020
5 Star Rating!
Efficient, cost effective, and always pleasant/professional
Debra
March 2020
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More