My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Jennifer is outstanding in her work, and also in correcting my naïve blunders. Thank you. Frank

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great job and quality on all.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Your team was extremely diligent and responsive to our needs. Your mock up and identification of improvements allowed us to ensure everyone was happy with the final results. You were flexible when needed without sacrificing the deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Accommodating- pleasant- easy to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

John and the team are very responsive, very affordable and quick with deadlines. Can’t recommend them enough!!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

We have used Allegra, Salem NH to print several projects for us. From simple booklets, to posters, to voter guides with multiple pages, the finished product is always high quality. Allegra always delivers on time and has always provided competitive pricing.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great and fast service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

You guys always take great care of me. I appreciate you very much.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The flyer looks absolutely great. The quality is wonderful. All the work you guys have ever done for us has been great quality. Service is great and staff is very accommodating.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Unparalleled service

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very efficient and easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

We have been a customer of Allegra for many years and they always deliver a great product.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

John is always professional and completes projects on time or before the deadline. He always does high quality printing work. I would recommend Allegra without reservation.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Allegra has always been most helpful with any order with any order we place with them. Their deliveries always come in a very timely manner. We will continue to place our orders with them

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I was so happy to find Allegra Printing when we moved up from Boston. Their quality is even above what I was used to, and all my printing needs will be going to them.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Always have had a great experience with Allegra. They rushed things for me with my wedding and where very accommodating. I will continue to use Allegra for all my printing needs. Friendly quick and efficient service! Love that I’m able to support local as well! Keep up the good work guys!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Always great, fast service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Always get excellent results, great staff, love working with John.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Allegra was introduced to us by Sharon Demers. We are very happy with the quality and timeliness of printing and shipping.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I like being able to email Jen my orders.. everything is easy and very rarely I encounter any mishaps. I have worked with Jen for 3ish years and she is always really good!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.