Skip Navigation

default data

What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 60 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Very efficient and easy to work with!
Mark F
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
We have been a customer of Allegra for many years and they always deliver a great product.
Ed & Pam S
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
John is always professional and completes projects on time or before the deadline. He always does high quality printing work. I would recommend Allegra without reservation.
Michele E. F
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has always been most helpful with any order with any order we place with them. Their deliveries always come in a very timely manner. We will continue to place our orders with them
Ellen S
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
I was so happy to find Allegra Printing when we moved up from Boston. Their quality is even above what I was used to, and all my printing needs will be going to them.
Sr. Mary Bernadette
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always have had a great experience with Allegra. They rushed things for me with my wedding and where very accommodating. I will continue to use Allegra for all my printing needs. Friendly quick and efficient service! Love that I’m able to support local as well! Keep up the good work guys!
Crystal B
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always great, fast service.
Justin W
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always get excellent results, great staff, love working with John.
Kathy M
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra was introduced to us by Sharon Demers. We are very happy with the quality and timeliness of printing and shipping.
Katie D
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
I like being able to email Jen my orders.. everything is easy and very rarely I encounter any mishaps. I have worked with Jen for 3ish years and she is always really good!
Stephanie W
January 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More