Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 800 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
You guys were fast and the product was great. Thank you
Leila R
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
always a great experience.
Sam L
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
Becky and Mark go beyond printing and help with the artistic goals of the enlargements. As a local artist, it has been a pleasure working with Allegra for the past 3 years.
Vahe K
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
The service was helpful and friendly. The resulting product is excellent and exceeded my expectations.
Joyce R
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
I have worked with Becky on several projects for Friends of Prescott Public Library. She always grasps what I am looking for, is very efficient in being able to build our ads while I am looking over her shoulder, and she makes any changes swiftly and adeptly. She is a joy to work with, and since I volunteer my time on the board of Friends of the Library, it minimizes the time needed to get the job done.
Layne M
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
Great company to work with!
Jon D
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
Excellent as usual - Our thanks to all! Mac & Mary
M
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is fantastic. Great customer service, quick turnaround, and quality products.
Jamie S
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
We always receive our order in a timely manner and they always make sure we get the exact product we ask for!
Cindy
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
Quality is always Great,as well as Service! That's why we Continue too use them!
Michael D
June 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More