Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 563 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Even though the project was very last minute, Allegra came through with a quality product with time to spare.
Phyllis H
November 2021
5 Star Rating!
Thanks, as always, to Shoshannah for the quick help and thoughtful efforts!
Anthony S
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Everything we have had you do has been great. Thank You Mike McBride
Mike M
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Everyone at Allegra is always extremely friendly and helpful. I find their prices competitive and enjoy supporting a local business. Thank you all for all your help!
Sylla M
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Quick response and quick production!
Dean T
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
The design service was much easier than I expected. Allegra got back to us with a product that fit everything we wanted on the first try! Printing was exceptionally fast.
Mary H
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is always a pleasure to work with! Shoshannah is an excellent project manager, responsive and gives accurate timelines for project finish times. I can count on her staff to provide proofs and quick modifications if needed. We are grateful to have such a treasure in town!
Danielle H
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Shoshanna is the best. She is always so helpful and goes out of her way to expedite our items when we have last minute urgencies.
Echo C
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Drew was very responsive to our request. He turned it around quickly with a few different options. Thank you!
Linda B
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Very happy with the quick turnaround and customer service
Ryan B
April 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More