Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
5.0 Star Rating!
Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 844 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
LOVE ALLEGRA!
Jennifer K
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Gianna and Cindy are always smiling and a pleasure to work with.
Tim F
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
I forget to call to have menus printed till last minute , and they made it within a couple of hours, I really appreciate them so much .
Said S
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
They were extremely helpful and guided me seamlessly through the process
Paul K
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Price was excellent and turn around on 5 posters was very speedy! Speaking to the staff making sure quality was good was very important, they were beyond helpful!
Joyce C
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
So pleased with the 4' by 8' aluminum sign Allegra fabricated for the Healthy KP Substance Use Prevention Coalition and SAFE Coalition. The sign looks awesome. Thank you for your fabulous service.
Ann B
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
The ordering process was quick and easy as well as the correspondence that followed. The staff are very pleasant and professional.
Desiree
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
The best customer service and quality!
Susan G
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Excellent work and excellent service!
Meredith P
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Perfect
Anne B
July 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More