Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 289 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Chet, Allegra has always been top of my list for our Band programs. Your staff has always been helpful and very pleasant to work with. Keep up the good work! Phil
Phil P
April 2017
5 Star Rating!
I've worked with Sean for many years now and his service is outstanding! When "hot" jobs are needed he keeps me informed when I'll get them or if problems. I can always count on him for any of our needs.
Gail M
April 2017
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has always been a reliable and valuable supplier to us.
BEN T
September 2016
5 Star Rating!
Always willing to accommodate a rush and very good a communicating any possible limitations, delays or price difference.
Steve G
September 2016
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has been a great source for our printed materials! The service is outstanding and the price is always competitive.
Chris B
June 2016
5 Star Rating!
Being new to my position, this was the first contact with Allegra. Everything went smoothly and the service and response time was better than expected.
Phyllis B
June 2016
5 Star Rating!
I am always impressed by your great customer care and prompt turnaround.
DENISE P
June 2016
5 Star Rating!
Fast service. Good quality. Reasonable prices. Nice staff. Everything a customer wants from a service provider. Sorry we are small time buyer, but we are glad you are there when we need you.
Dave M
April 2016
5 Star Rating!
I love having the quick and convenient service of Allegra. We still get the one on one personal interaction and customer care as well as great pricing. Sean is always quick to respond and personally delivers our orders!
Kristine S
April 2016
5 Star Rating!
Service has been exceptional and speedy. Quality work.
Sharon D
March 2016
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More