Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.6 Star Rating!
Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 58 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
I appreciate the ease of use on the website. And that Alice is always willing to assist. Thank you!
Jennifer R
February 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great Company. I am always needing things on the fly. Allegra always comes through for us. Excellent products
Meg W
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
I have mailer postcards printed regularly. Allegra is stores the files and friendly about modifying my postcards as needed.
Brad B
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Alice is a Godsend! She is professional & an absolute doll to work with!
Jodi D
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Excellent service from Craig J. Listens and then provides the correct solution or product my company requires. Keep up the great work.
Chip N
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
I have worked with Alice Good on several projects and she is excellent. I was given her name and Allegra's by a friend who also found Alice wonderful to work with. Based on my experience I have recommended Allegra to others.
Jim S
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Easy to work with.
Jerry J
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra continues to fill our printing needs in a professional manner with excellent quality.
Ryan G
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
I enjoy working with Allegra! I receive timely communications and the products are well made!
Daykota S
January 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More