What do our Customers say?

Very easy to work with :)

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Love working with Kathy Smith!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

always get me exactly what i needed; thank you

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Very kind and reasonable Thank you much for easy process and high quality

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Really did a great job, with great service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Quality output and excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great product and customer service! Very pleased that efforts to reduce costs (such as pick up over shipping) and options of signage for our neighborhood association was greatly appreciated. The mailing selector was a great option to go w/ too. Will be sharing the company's contact information (and the reprinted postcard) to attendees at a leadership workshop in early November.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Quality product, fast service, great experience

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Easy to work with. Project done in very timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The customer service with Allegra is exceptional. Kathy, our personal Allegra rep, is very helpful with providing detailed information for our products and orders. Timely and efficient processing with top quality products.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

My experience dealing with Allegra Marketing was great! The customer service I received was top notch. The quality of products were great, the prices were right, and the products were delivered on time. Overall, I had an awesome experience. Please keep up the good work!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Relationships Matter....and we've been working with Craig at Allegra for at least the last 8 years. Craig's reliable and Allegra produces a High Quality Product!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

They are super friendly and our orders always arrive in a timely manner. Enjoy doing business with them!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great customer service and always have the answers for my marketing needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Extremely thankful for Allegra Marketing who helped me out in a jam. They are great to work with! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I asked for a rush order. Allegra had my signs ready in 3 days. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

The staff was very helpful and accommodating.. My print job was Difficult, but Allegra Exceeded my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Fast, friendly and professional! I really appreciate the excellent customer service received from Kathy yesterday. I was calling from out-of-state to help a colleague in Des Moines. She asked great questions and was able to get me an estimate quickly. Great job & thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Allegra does a great job for us! Mike is always quick to respond to my requests and they work to make sure the product we are wanting is correct.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The partnership shared during the many local chamber events goes a long way with knowing what all Allegra Marketing can provide.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Wonderful customer service and super easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

IAJ was thrilled with the sponsor signage and gift bags produced by Allegra for our first-ever golf tournament! Mike was wonderful to work with and delivered our items to our office saving us time during the last few days before our event making things so much easier for us. I look forward to working with Allegra on our next event. Thanks for all you do.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Appreciate your quick response and quality work. It feels like we truly have a partner to work alongside us. Your team is professional and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Always enjoy working with the staff at Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

You and your staff always go above and beyond! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

IAJ was thrilled with the sponsor signage and gift bags produced by Allegra for our first-ever golf tournament! Mike was wonderful to work with and delivered our items to our office saving us time during the last few days before our event making things so much easier for us. I look forward to working with Allegra on our next event. Thanks for all you do.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I have always received prompt response upon submitting my order.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I appreciate the ease of use on the website. And that Alice is always willing to assist. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Great Company. I am always needing things on the fly. Allegra always comes through for us. Excellent products

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I have mailer postcards printed regularly. Allegra is stores the files and friendly about modifying my postcards as needed.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Alice is a Godsend! She is professional & an absolute doll to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Excellent service from Craig J. Listens and then provides the correct solution or product my company requires. Keep up the great work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I have worked with Alice Good on several projects and she is excellent. I was given her name and Allegra's by a friend who also found Alice wonderful to work with. Based on my experience I have recommended Allegra to others.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Allegra continues to fill our printing needs in a professional manner with excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I enjoy working with Allegra! I receive timely communications and the products are well made!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.