Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 436 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
All employees are very helpful, courteous, and pleasant. They ALL deserve a raise !
Bonnie W
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Employees were extremely helpful and professional. It is a great team. A larger print would be helpful for reading and referring to this questionnaire.
Dick S
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Fast service, friendly staff
Chris N
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra's customer service has been fantastic. Your team goes above and beyond for our needs. We will be using no one else.
Rick R
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has always given us very fast service which is much appreciated. The final product always looks great!
Margaret M
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Genna is always great to work with.
Steve W
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is amazing! They get estimates to me in a very timely manner. Our printed materials look beautiful and they are always delivered on time.
Katrina W
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always as expected. Great Service.
Ellen T
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Karen has been great to work with, the product is turned around quickly at a reasonable rate.
Kelli W
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
I am very happy with Allegra. The people I sell my giclees to are very pleased esp. when they see how close to the original they are.
Grant N
April 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More