My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Pay An Invoice

What do our Customers say?

Genna always takes very good care of our account. We appreciate her!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Good people who understand customer service. Great work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Karen was great at helping me to understand our options with a complicated project. I feel confident that we made the right choice. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The team at Allegra is outstanding. From the review of our project and their time and cost estimate to the final product in my hands; their work is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

great service, fast delivery, wonderful quality

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Found the replacement accessory bags real fast that were the same as the ones I ordered that were stuck because of shipment issues.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Everything went great Just the print quality was not quite what I was hoping for. It wasn't bad, but I hoped it would be a hair more clear.

4 Star Rating . | December 2021

I guess I should have said very likely. The folks on the phone are great...Patty and ?. I did ask to have an invoice in the final send...will see if it comes. Also, sometimes the tube they send the print in is giant and heavy for only sometimes one print. Kind of expensive. Last sent it was better. Thanks!

4 Star Rating . | September 2021

Your people have always been accommodating, especially, Greg. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I have always found the team at Allegra easy to work with. Fast reliable and friendly service

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great job on my painting.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

We are very happy working with allegra! Very timely and professional service every time. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I loved working with Genna, she was so helpful and understanding. We 3Cs groups will always have our printing need performed by Allegra. My husband also uses Allegra for his Pappy Boyington Marine Corp printing needs. Thanks for being so good😀

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Karen has been great to work with. The team is efficient and services are priced reasonably.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Awesome service always....Very quick turn around on our orders.....appreciate you and your staff

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The Allegra staff and production team are most professional,cooperative and helpful with all our needs including any time frame we communicate. The final product always is superb.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always a great experience. Excellent customer service and communication. I recommend you guys all the time.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Great service, great staff !

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Allegra has been great to the Museum, and we love using them for all of our print needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Greg Larson is a professional, detail oriented, and a pleasant rep to work with. I like having a home based printer for our custom projects.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Allegra is so easy to work with and very accommodating! They have a fast turnaround time and they make sure the product is exactly what you ordered.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Fantastic customer service. Best team in the business

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

We so appreciate all your help with our printing.Excellent job.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Roger is amazing and willing to help us with whatever we need. When I pick up my order, the staff inside are always so friendly. The printing is done quickly and in plenty of time for our event.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

A job well done considering the learning curve for Genna. She did an excellent job!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Geena is amazing 👏

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

The printing we have received through Allegra has been wonderful. Jobs done just as expected and the help and suggestions we were given made the process so easy!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Keep up the excellent service

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very prompt and efficient service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Allegra staff always goes above and beyond. I have recommended their services to other companies in the area.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

It is very easy to place an order. The team really worked hard to verify all the details were correct before printing our material.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Our experience with Allegra has always been exemplary. Timely and efficient service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

All employees are very helpful, courteous, and pleasant. They ALL deserve a raise !

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Employees were extremely helpful and professional. It is a great team. A larger print would be helpful for reading and referring to this questionnaire.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Fast service, friendly staff

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Allegra's customer service has been fantastic. Your team goes above and beyond for our needs. We will be using no one else.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Allegra has always given us very fast service which is much appreciated. The final product always looks great!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Genna is always great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Allegra is amazing! They get estimates to me in a very timely manner. Our printed materials look beautiful and they are always delivered on time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Always as expected. Great Service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Karen has been great to work with, the product is turned around quickly at a reasonable rate.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I am very happy with Allegra. The people I sell my giclees to are very pleased esp. when they see how close to the original they are.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

We were very pleased with the programs you printed for us. Gena suggested a trifold which was perfect for our needs. Your knowledge & advice were invaluable. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Excellent work!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

The business cards were great and delivered to the KW office. I am working on another 9rder and Karen has been very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

All of your associates are very friendly and helpful. Very prompt service and I like the fact that you will deliver our orders. Super nice delivery guy.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

In a rush to send out promo material and the product was hand delivered!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

The customer service that Allegra provides is superb. The quality is excellent and the prices are fantastic. I will definitely be a long time customer.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Roger, Karen and the Team at Allegra are true professionals and very good at their craft.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

The overall customer service was fantastic and I absolutely love the final product!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Always friendly, helpful and professional. Great turn around, too!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Always a quality experience!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Love the staff! Great service, all I have to do is send an email telling them what I want and I get an immediate response, and my product is provided within days!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great customer service, great quality of work. They take great care to understand the total project, any critical details.and deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great customer service, and a good price for excellent product.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I am very pleased with all your staff. They were very patient with figuring out how to work with the special needs of imaging of my Batiks.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

We had a great experience with Allegra! With a last minute job we needed, they were able to work with us and get the job done in a very timely manner!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Allegra is always professional and produces quality work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I appreciated the personal communication from all staff on the order. Delivering to my office was a plus!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Allegra is always quick to respond and turn projects.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I came to Karen with a last-minute urgent print job and she made it happen. She's always fantastic to work with even on weird small job requests.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Its always to easy to place an order over email! Delivery of the product is beyond helpful! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Everything was done in a timely manner. Definitely great service. For something so simple they did an amazing job.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

I have dealt with Allegra for banner stickers and business cards and have appreciated their professionalism, their timeliness, and their customer service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Greg Larson is a pleasure to work with. I am new to NWSH and Greg has been very helpful with assisting me with orders and new projects while I continue to learn everything about Allegra ordering.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Allegra was easy to work with and did an incredible job on every aspect of the product that they produced for us.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I appreciate the professionalism the company displays to my staff and myself. The quality of work is top notch!! You will continue to have my business !!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

They are very helpful, and went above and beyond to get them delivered to me. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Very pleasurable company to work with. The people AND service are spectacular! Truly TOP NOTCH!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I work primarily with Genna and she is fantastic

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The CdA team has been great to work with. They provide speedy service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Like working with the people at Allegra. Fast and quality garanteed !

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Easy to work with and very satisfied with the timely results. Friendly and helpful staff.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Thanks for always doing a great jobs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

When I order items and I make a mistake you are always helpful with deleting the order and letting me redo it correctly. Everyone one that I talk to is always helpful and friendly

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

we absolutely love the way that our corporate sign turned out! we are so excited that digital color merged with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The staff at Allegra has ALWAYS been very friendly and accommodating. Our orders always arrive quickly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Your service is fast, friendly like family and the quality is fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I've ordered from Allegra in the past, and I've always been very satisfied with the service and quality. You guys go above and beyond for your customers. Thanks for all you have done for us.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Roger and his crew are awesome. Attention to detail, superior knowledge , and customer service - All delivered with a Smile!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Under promised and over delivered!!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

The staff at Allegra has always been welcoming and very eager to help and support our program with ensuring we have quality materials. They are quick to respond and get the products to me in a timely manner!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Gena is fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

All the options I need are on the site so ordering is very easy.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Always easy to work with and I am always very happy with my products!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I love that you ALWAYS rescue me when I fail to plan ahead. Perfectly fast and friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Great service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Get fast and accommodating service. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Excellent work. Miss O’Brien was most helpful. Great working with her to get a great final product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

great group of people to work with!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I have always been treated with professional positive customer service

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

We've found some lower prices elsewhere but Allegra's quality is better. It would depend on the application of the product we're ordering. The only time we had a quality issue, we were extremely impressed with how Greg and the partner label company responded. Very definitely stood behind the product and were more than willing to make it right.

4 Star Rating . | July 2020

Always a delight to work with our local Printing company. The staff there are extremely easy to work with and we have never been let down. Don't know what we'd do without them!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

I absolutely love working with your team they are an absolute pleasure.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Staff is always very accommodating & helpful! Very nice group of employees!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Roger is amazing! He is so helpful and nice. Thank you to Allegra for being such awesome community supporters.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Your folks have been wonderful in helping us do mailings in the most efficient method. We've been able to target our audience and reduce substantial waste. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

It's been a pleasure to work with Allegra staff. They make sure the product I'm getting is right and it's what I'm asking for! I appreciate the flexibility and timely response when I need to re-order materials too. We are also extremely grateful to be the recipients of the FootPrint grant; it has allowed our program to expand our recruitment materials and given our materials a more professional look!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

I have always found Allegra's staff to be quick to help when there is a difficulty. I appreciate them very much.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2022 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.