My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Pay An Invoice

What do our Customers say?

The staff at Allegra are always helpful and engaging. Products are high-quality and reliable. Thanks so much!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Always professional and friendly service. Print jobs always completed as ordered. Have been using Allegra for over 25 years because you stay with what works!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. And the product came out perfectly. I can’t wait to do more projects here.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

They were easy to communicate with and the work was great.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The products are amazing. Your customer service is just wonderful! I refer you every time someone talks about needing services such as yours!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Roger and his always strives to produce the best product and style that best fits my business model. If im not quite satisfied initially on a new design, he is ALWAYS open and do whatever it takes to meet my needs.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I would have liked a print out on your standard printing jobs , quantity, sizes , papers, canvas etc. I love the final work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra consistently puts out quality work and their customer service is impeccable.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I felt with Genna on my order and she was great! My business cards turned out awesome! Pumped! Thanks very much!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Karen has been an outstanding partner in helping me get all of our tradeshow elements created. She provides a professional opinion and help in guiding decisions. The quality of the output is crisp, true colors. I would highly recommend Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The Allegra team is professional and helpful! They go above and beyond to get your product printed!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Thank you for your wonderful customer service and beautiful products. Best in town!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

You were able to produce the event posters with less than 24 hour notice, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The entire staff are awesome to work with! Patient, kind and offering great advice. I'd highly recommend this business and look forward to doing lots more business with them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

You all did an excellent job.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Roger and his team are so friendly and helpful!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

You guys are great. It's a pleasure doing business with you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Fantastic customer service

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

We have used your company for our printing needs for more than a decade, always good customer service, and print quality.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Genna does a fabulous job of responding quickly and staying in contact. Things work smoothly with Genna's help.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great quick professional service with super communication. They go the extra mile to be sure everything was correct. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

It's really nice they deliver - very convenient!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

You always do a great job for us.....TThnaks

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great people, great service and great company

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Everyone at the office is always very helpful if I have to call in with a question.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Allegra is amazing at delivering a professional looking product. They listen to what you as the customer wants and then do everything in their power to get you exactly what you want, and their customer service that they provide to you is OUTSTANDING. I have worked closely with Roger and Karen. They are nice, professional, get back to you in a timely manner, and just willing to make sure you are happy with whatever they are working on for you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Allegra has a very professional staff that produces a high quality product. Karen Lynch is a great resource who always provides guidance on every project. I really like working with the Team at Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Fast and easy. Karen is always right on top of things

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Genna is wonderful! As well as the young man that sits across from her! What a pleasure to work with! Allegra completed my orders with excellent communication and courtesy!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

They do what they say and do it well. Color is so important to me and they work hard to please!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

:)

4 Star Rating . | February 2023

Turn around time ….

4 Star Rating . | February 2023

Great Staff

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Willing to fix mistakes.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

The folks at a leg grid did an amazing job with my canvas printing needs. I will definitely use them again in the future as the quality of the canvas prints that I ordered was absolutely amazing!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

I ordered graduation banners for CHS high school. The ordering process was fast and painless. Customer service was helpful. I'd definitely recommend Allegra to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Placing an order is as easy as an email. Allegra always has a quick reply to verify the details of an order. When the shipment arrives the product is accurate and the quality is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Genna was very helpful in putting together our order. She went above and beyond to answer our questions and find the right product that would meet our needs. LCHS Boosters have used your services many times, your products and service never disappoint! Thank You!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Appreciate the quick response and service. And the very friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Karen was great helping us with our banner. WE found a typo and that should have been noticed before printing. Rough draft was written up by Karen, but we were glad to have her fix the problem. Karen was very understanding and handled the issue like a professional. Thanks Karen!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Genna has always been amazing and gives me the best service! She's always on top of it.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great personalized service

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Organized, Fast Service Best Prices, Personable

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Excellent job by your team. Thanks for the great job.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Very personable and friendly. Make us feel like we are your only customer whenever we need to call for something.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I’ve been using you to print my quarterly postcards for probably seven years. All good.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Our group is thankful for all you do for us

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The staff at Allegra are always so kind and prompt in getting back to me. They take the work out of printing and I appreciate them so much!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Karen and her team are awesome

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Greg is amazing! He understands what I am trying to accomplish with my marketing ideas and help me fullfill them. Has great support with Roger as his owner!!! By far the best place I could recommend for my printing and marketing needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The order was done very quickly.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Love Gina and the staff...they always do such a great job of helping me when they can! Your quality is always topnotch, and as a businesman and an artist, I appreciate your dedication to making sure things are right the FIRST time!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Karen has been very helpful. Great turnaround time and quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always friendly, always professional, always fast service!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always friendly , fast, and its nice that you deliver

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Our order are always fulfilled quickly and that is really important to us. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always very friendly and quick with our orders!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Good quality product. Friendly personal service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The business cards turned out great! The staff was very helpful, this was the first time I have ordered anything from Allegra. They made it super easy!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Allegra's quality, customer service and customization were excellent and everything that I could wish for in a printing/marketing service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great service to provide an awesome product that my customers love!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I've sang the praises of Allegra to a number of other companies. They have frequently went above and beyond to help us out of a bind.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Shop is always very responsive and communicative. Orders are completed and received quickly and they are always of great quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Genna always takes very good care of our account. We appreciate her!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Good people who understand customer service. Great work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Karen was great at helping me to understand our options with a complicated project. I feel confident that we made the right choice. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The team at Allegra is outstanding. From the review of our project and their time and cost estimate to the final product in my hands; their work is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

great service, fast delivery, wonderful quality

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Found the replacement accessory bags real fast that were the same as the ones I ordered that were stuck because of shipment issues.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Everything went great Just the print quality was not quite what I was hoping for. It wasn't bad, but I hoped it would be a hair more clear.

4 Star Rating . | December 2021

I guess I should have said very likely. The folks on the phone are great...Patty and ?. I did ask to have an invoice in the final send...will see if it comes. Also, sometimes the tube they send the print in is giant and heavy for only sometimes one print. Kind of expensive. Last sent it was better. Thanks!

4 Star Rating . | September 2021

Your people have always been accommodating, especially, Greg. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I have always found the team at Allegra easy to work with. Fast reliable and friendly service

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great job on my painting.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

We are very happy working with allegra! Very timely and professional service every time. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I loved working with Genna, she was so helpful and understanding. We 3Cs groups will always have our printing need performed by Allegra. My husband also uses Allegra for his Pappy Boyington Marine Corp printing needs. Thanks for being so good😀

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Karen has been great to work with. The team is efficient and services are priced reasonably.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Awesome service always....Very quick turn around on our orders.....appreciate you and your staff

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The Allegra staff and production team are most professional,cooperative and helpful with all our needs including any time frame we communicate. The final product always is superb.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always a great experience. Excellent customer service and communication. I recommend you guys all the time.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Great service, great staff !

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Allegra has been great to the Museum, and we love using them for all of our print needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Greg Larson is a professional, detail oriented, and a pleasant rep to work with. I like having a home based printer for our custom projects.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Allegra is so easy to work with and very accommodating! They have a fast turnaround time and they make sure the product is exactly what you ordered.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Fantastic customer service. Best team in the business

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

We so appreciate all your help with our printing.Excellent job.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Roger is amazing and willing to help us with whatever we need. When I pick up my order, the staff inside are always so friendly. The printing is done quickly and in plenty of time for our event.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

A job well done considering the learning curve for Genna. She did an excellent job!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Geena is amazing 👏

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

The printing we have received through Allegra has been wonderful. Jobs done just as expected and the help and suggestions we were given made the process so easy!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Keep up the excellent service

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very prompt and efficient service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Allegra staff always goes above and beyond. I have recommended their services to other companies in the area.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

It is very easy to place an order. The team really worked hard to verify all the details were correct before printing our material.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Our experience with Allegra has always been exemplary. Timely and efficient service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

All employees are very helpful, courteous, and pleasant. They ALL deserve a raise !

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Employees were extremely helpful and professional. It is a great team. A larger print would be helpful for reading and referring to this questionnaire.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Fast service, friendly staff

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Allegra's customer service has been fantastic. Your team goes above and beyond for our needs. We will be using no one else.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.