Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
5.0 Star Rating!
Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 1032 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
The best print shop around. Not only are they fast, professional and responsive, but they are also all really nice. The only place I'll use to print my stuff from now on!
Nick M
June 2022
5 Star Rating!
I really liked the ease and quickness of placing the order.
Kim N
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Wonderful people to deal with and very knowledgeable
Jim M
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Brian and Paul were AWESOME!!! Both very knowledgeable in their work and offered great suggestions for the services my organization was looking for. They were both very professional, friendly and made me feel like I was the most important customer every time I visited the location. We have locked this company in our contact database and have shared our experience with others. Keep up the good work.
Janice W
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
Brian and Paul are absolutely amazing at customer service. Paul took my ideas and brought them to life. The programs for the event were stunning. We are an organization newly established in Macomb County and look forward to a continued business relationship with this location.
LaTrice S
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
Quick and easy design and turnaround!
Dianna F
February 2022
5 Star Rating!
The service is always done in a timely manner. I requested changes, received a proof to approve and the job was done correctly.
Dale B
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
You are all so helpful with all my projects and printing I need done in an efficient manner
Cody R
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
Every job that has been completed by Allegra has been done efficiently and with great workmanship!
Cheri Z
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
We had a printer issue and needed cards printed as soon as possible in order to ship our holiday boxes. Brian from Allegra was quick in getting our questions answered and our material printed within a short amount of time! We can't wait to use them again!
Jordan S
December 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More