Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
5.0 Star Rating!
Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 890 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Great job...the work was done on time and Allegra was great to work with!
Marc L
December 2020
5 Star Rating!
Brian and Paul are excellent. Great customer service, a whole lot of knowledge in their profession and creative. We have many training programs that we host and I would not trust anyone else to print out materials.
Kate B
October 2020
5 Star Rating!
Excellent work and great advice
Cathy W
September 2020
5 Star Rating!
Customer service is exceptional. Thank you for all you do!
Christi P
August 2020
5 Star Rating!
Excellent printing job on my business cards. Friendly service. Always a pleasure. My customers love these cards!
Jeri W
July 2020
5 Star Rating!
Thank you for the excellent finished product and service.
Kathy S
June 2020
5 Star Rating!
The shop was able to deliver and exceed expectations on such a tight time line and even had the print ready before their estimated time!
John M
March 2020
5 Star Rating!
Always professional and friendly. High quality results in a timely manner.
Tammie S
February 2020
5 Star Rating!
Excellent, great quality, they work great and deliver exactly what you ask for.Very pleased.
Anita
December 2019
5 Star Rating!
I had my Wedding Menu printed and they were Perfect!!! Very fast response and even contacted me when the words were not exactly centered to fix. Will be back to have more stuff printed.
Starr P
October 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More