My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Our Team
Displays
Apparel
Promo Products
Weddings

What do our Customers say?

Always very responsive -

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

It was a great experience

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Customer service, quality of work, and communication is excellent!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Staff is friendly and prompt - no issues and very easy going

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Second time ordering, came out as expected. Very good people to work with. Will be returning for more business. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Quick turnaround, accurate, easy to do business with

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Allegra was very responsive to my questions and helpful with our order. Our order had to be expedited and Allegra was also great in making it happen.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I appreciate the ease of connecting with you and to place our order and the quality of the finished product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Great experience, fast response time, good follow ups, no problems with orders. Thank you for your great service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Service and Allegra is next to nothing. It's people that have experience knowledge and have many people working. Not one person trying to do everything well oiled machine and any printing marketing. This is my go to spot. It's my hidden secret and I don't even want to share it but I will because they're so good

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Perfect

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Jim and his team did a great job when I told them I needed something done quickly in order to meet my deadline. Great job!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Always a pleasure doing work with Allegra! Love the chocolates :)

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Very professional staff, always meet or exceeds our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Working with Allegra is always an easy experience.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Allegra Marketing is great to work with! Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Jim is extremely professional. We were late placing our order and he was able to meet our deadline. I would highly recommend Allegra to anyone in need of a high quality printing job.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Excellent service, timely, and well done. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The Allegra Team is the best!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great people, Great company to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Super fast service and always 100% accurate

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Everybody from Helen to Marian to the Kevin, they're always hands on when I'm picking up a delivery, awesome system in front to pick up your stuff, beautiful set up. I'm very happy.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always reliable.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great service, great products, and great people to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Fast and reliable service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

You're awesome- Expedited our order when we really needed it!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Customer friendly people and the quality of the printing is very good.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

All interactions with Jim, Marian, and Helen have been pleasant. The items that I ordered were exactly as expected and on time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Jim and the team are always responsive and in this instance, they worked hard to expedite our order and meet our deadline.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always a great experience with Jim and his team at Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Alsip Allegra is the best! Great at deadlines… even when I get things to them late!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Helen is the best!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Allegra provides fast and quality work.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very nice people to work with and I have always received my order quickly.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Our parish needed Mass booklets for all attending our Confirmation and First Communion Masses. From the moment I contacted Allegra for help, the process was quick and smooth. Jim and Marian were attentive, thorough, and clear in all communications and took extra steps to find just the right image or way to arrange the content. The finished booklets were professional and of such high quality, a truly beautiful keepsake for our parish families. Thank you, with all those words can express, to Jim, Marian, and all on the Allegra team who worked on our booklets.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Professional, timely and excellent products.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Fast Service, High Quality Product, Print was outstanding, will continue to use Allegra! Family owned and very helpful and responsive.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

ALLEGRA has been amazing with my marketing, branding and my 10 x 10 canopy tent! Was above & beyond excellent!! They definitely add value to my brand!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Jim and his team are always top notch with service and execution.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great service! Would return for sure

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great company to work with! Would always recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Allegra's website is easy to use and makes reordering business cards and print materials painless. And the Allegra team is very good at communicating with proofs after the order is placed.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Jim and Allegra are always so accomodating and attentive to our needs and the business' needs. They always work quickly and effectively to ensure our materials are created to the highest standard, even when we request extremely quick turnarounds.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

It has always been a pleasurable experience working with the Allegra team.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always professional and on time!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The Allegra Team always goes above and beyond to ensure that their product is delivered in a timely manner, and at a high quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Was dealing with Marian who was fantastic and very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I had a last minute need for flyers and Allegra was able to produce in a day. The employees are always friendly and walking into the business I feel welcome and recognized. Those in the front offices take the time to look up from their work and say hello.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Allegra always does a great job for us!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

If you are looking for the BEST printer in town, Allegra is the one! They have the most professional staff: Jim, Marian, Helen and the rest who produce our Catalogs and Flyers. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Easy to do business with, great customer service

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Thank you for a great print job and great service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

It was so great to work with a printer who was able to create custom sized prints for us on a quick timeline. Our client was very pleased with the outcome!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I was very satisfied with the quality of the product and the good timing of it's completion.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Jim Makina is one of the best people I know. Pleasure to work with too.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Designer Marian was a joy to deal with--extremely professional, creative and easy to do business with. Jim offered me a competitive price for a quality product. I'd highly recommend Allegra Alsip for any printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Jim Makina is one of the most helpful and responsive people that we have ever worked with and Allegra always gets it done.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I've never had any problems or issues with anything so I'm very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Friendly and helpful people to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Jim and his team were great. Any question asked was answered and everything was done in a timely manner. I will keep coming back !

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Products purchased - Banners & Magnets - were designed, approved and completed in a very timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

The order turned out great - as always.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

We have ordered brochures and postcards. Everything looked amazing. We will definitely be ordering from Allegra in the future

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Allegra did a great job on our Membership Directory - great communication and service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Super friendly and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The website was easy to navigate & my business cards were delivered very quickly. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Great as always !

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Each and everyone has been A+ service from ordering to receiving.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

The overall product and service was great. The design work and creativity is quality and would use them during our next project if given the opportunity. The reason for a satisfied rating on level of service, there were times we waited beyond the expectation set for returning quotes or correspondence. It required me to send a follow up email as a reminder. Other than that 8 out 10 on the overall satisfaction. As a matter of fact the product and service by the Alsip team was so memorable that I brought them over with me to my new company.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Also pleasant on the phone, quality great, turn around time great.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

It’s always a pleasure working with Helen and Allegra

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Thank you for the prompt service. You always exceed the standard expectations

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

I was very pleased with the quality of the Christmas cards we ordered as well as the quality of the choices. The order was filled in a timely manner and the price was more than fair!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

A very good printing company to work with. Very professional, good quality of work and will help you when you need an order quickly.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

The booklets looked very professional and were produced and delivered in a very timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Very Friendly and yet professional to work with, would highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Also easy ordering process and quick delivery. Very satisfied with product quality.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Thorough, competitive and professional services is why we Partner with ALLEGRA - Alsip for our Marketing, Print and Mail Products.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

You guys are always helpful and do a wonderful job on our Trot a Thon banner! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Always a pleasure to work with

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I just found the chocolates from Allegra in my trunk last night!! BONUS!! :)

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Jim was wonderful, the little chocolates I got when I picked up my order were SO cute, and my stickers turned out wonderful. Thanks for helping me better brand my music!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Very on top of things. Easy to work with. Excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Allegra has always provided professional, fast and efficient service. Our company has used them for at least 7+ years and will continue to do so! Thank you to Jim and crew!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Great staff, helpful, quick and accurate with great prices!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Always excellent service and product at Allegra !

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Fast and accurate service

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Very prompt service with great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Quality products. Professional treatment. A pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I couldn't ask for better people to get the job done. Thank you so much for all you do.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Allegra always does a GREAT job on all of our print orders. They are efficient and prompt. Thank you Allegra

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Allegra is a very excellent company to work with I would recommend their services to anyone

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

As always the service is excellent. I have confidence that all orders placed will be perfect and delivered in a timely manner. Helen is a pleasure to work with and is always available to answer any questions. I would highly recommend working with Allegra

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Always pleasant , responsive to requests, great quality of work.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I have been doing business with Allegra for many years. They are very professional to work with and we are very satisfied with the quality of the work.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

You definitely exceed all expectations as a label supplier. All work is completed in a timely manner and pricing is on mark.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Effortless process from start to finish!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Every order has been exactly what I wanted and completed in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.