Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 773 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Allegra always does a great job for us!
Esy M
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
If you are looking for the BEST printer in town, Allegra is the one! They have the most professional staff: Jim, Marian, Helen and the rest who produce our Catalogs and Flyers. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Sharon K
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Easy to do business with, great customer service
Bernice H
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Thank you for a great print job and great service.
Tom J
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
It was so great to work with a printer who was able to create custom sized prints for us on a quick timeline. Our client was very pleased with the outcome!
Haley F
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
I was very satisfied with the quality of the product and the good timing of it's completion.
Roy W
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Jim Makina is one of the best people I know. Pleasure to work with too.
Tom R
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Designer Marian was a joy to deal with--extremely professional, creative and easy to do business with. Jim offered me a competitive price for a quality product. I'd highly recommend Allegra Alsip for any printing needs.
Oriano P
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Jim Makina is one of the most helpful and responsive people that we have ever worked with and Allegra always gets it done.
Justin B
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
I've never had any problems or issues with anything so I'm very pleased.
Angie B
May 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More