What do our Customers say?

Very great service, through emails and in person!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Always excellent, friendly, efficient and professional service. Fantastic communication. Thank you Tracy!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Kind and knowledgeable staff, quality prints

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always purchase our printing from you. Very happy with everything.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I can always count on Allegra for quick and quality service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

You always come through even with our "need yesterday" orders, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

These owners are very attentive to what you are wanting to have printed. Go far to meet your needs. Excellent run printing business. Would recommend to all my friends.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great staff, great turnaround times, great range of services. Thanks Ally-G.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Everyone I have talked to at Allegra were very friendly and the service is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I always get a quick response from the Allegra team. Good turnaround time for final product.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Everyone we speak to or deal with at Allegra here in Winnipeg are brilliant, extremely helpful and professional. Allegra is our go to print shop!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Not only fast, but very helpful in troubleshooting and future proofing future file assistance.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra has always provided me with excellent customer service. They are fast and friendly and I love working with them.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Edgar is awesome to work with and very creative!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I've worked with Allegra before and every single time provide fast, quality service. They are also really easy to work with - friendly, responsive and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I called to reorder my invoices and the staff was friendly and helpful and had them delivered within a week

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

I’m always pleased with their customer service, their great communication, and the quality of their work.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Feels at home with Allegra, they knew me from previous orders and was a very comforting experience and very knowledgable. We just started a new business and will be using Allegra for our future needs.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Been using your services for 20 years, fast and always friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Fast, friendly, great people to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

There was an issue with one of my banners but it was dealt with promptly and without question - I was very impressed!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The quality of the print job and speed are phenomenal. The service is excellent

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Clark & his team are always fast and efficient. No matter what idea we can come up with - they make it happen!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

My experiences with this company have always been very professional and love dealing with them.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Wonderful team to work with. Knows exactly what client is looking for.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I’ve worked as a manager for Brett at Premier Health Enterprises and we print all our posters here for the last 2 years. Even when he has moved in Calgary he still utilizes KKP. I have my own company now too and I still go to KKP for printing needs. I usually work with Tannis and she’s amazing! No complaints here. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Always pleasant and in the 12 years that our local has been dealing with this customer there has only been one issue that was promptly resolved to our satisfaction.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

We would not go any where else. Clark and his staff are excellent to deal with and they are very efficient, even when called on last minute. We are very satisfied with KKP.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Placing an order with KKP was a great experience. We were in a unique but difficult situation with needing to print for an international client in Winnipeg, and they were able to pull off this custom project in a short timeframe. Their production quality and prompt communication exceeded expectations and we are very grateful for their services.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Board was very impressed with the level of quality of items received from your company.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

You have always provided us with excellent service

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Always good quality. Always fair priced. Always pleasant to deal with. Usually very quick. I wish more businesses were great like this.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

We had made a very last minute rush order and they did everything they could to find a way to make it work. Great service with Clark and their team!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Very professional and a lot of comments on the programs!!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

KKP is always great to work with! Their staff are such wonderful partners and support us so much in our business. The product is top quality and production is quick. We truly appreciate our working relationship with the team at KKP and believe they are strong contributors to our business' success.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

You guys are AMAZING! Always get back in a timely manner with queries and very quick with the output and delivery :)

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Always amazing service and great turn around time

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Quick and easy to order, kind staff and always a quality product... thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

It's twice now that we've used KKP for our printing needs and we'll absolutely come back again. Clark and the team are accommodating, quick, helpful and affordable.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Incredible Staff - Incredible Service - Incredible Quality Work -

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

speedy response to email questions, speedy professional service and wonderful attention to detail. And best prices for pop-up banners in Winnipeg. 10 out of 10, KKP!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Super friendly, professional and speedy!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

As usual, always a pleasure working with KKP Printing.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Clark, Linda, Tannis and their team have been awesome to work with. Their efforts to go above and beyond have helped us for many events and custom promotional materials. Great company, great service, and great people.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

KKP staff are always very quick with their replies back on printing requests & quotes. They are well priced and very quick on delivery of product to our door. They are very good to work with for last minute changes and accommodate our requests always. Very friendly and reliable staff, easy to talk to on the phone and very helpful with decision making options.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Everything about your company was top tier. From dealing over the phone, to the service that was provided when we were in a pinch. I would most definitely recommend your business and will use you again in the future. Thank you once again.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

KKP has fantastic staff, always a pleasure to deal with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

You folks have always supported and helped our business prosper. The quality of your work is top notch and everyone is always friendly. A local business that supports the local community is so important to us. Thank you from the Staff and owners of Octopi Managed Services Inc.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Your staff LISTENED to me and CARED .... very unusual level of service in this "Big Box" day and age. Your firm could not have been more cooperative and professional.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

ALWAYS amazing and friendly staff! You can tell they take pride in their work based on the high level of product they produce.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Working with KKP Winnipeg and more particularly with Clark was seamless– very professional. We will certainly work with him again in the ear future.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Staff are pleasant and easy to work with. Very happy that we are using KKP for our design and printing requirements.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

KKP always goes above and beyond to accommodate my needs and schedule. The staff are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and are always able to turn things around on tight deadlines if required. I've been so fortunate to work with the team at KKP for almost ten years now and can't recommend them enough.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Everyone is a pleasure to work with, they return calls, go the extra mile to ensure we are happy and receive our orders on time if not early.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Love the service provided. If I need something printed asap, you're definitely my go to!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

I have found KKP and excellent company and as you see the organisations that I am involved with use your services thru me

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

KKP Winnipeg team is quiet prompt and very responsible. Always met the timelines and have maintained the quality of work. Very happy with the delivery of work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.