Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 533 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Feels at home with Allegra, they knew me from previous orders and was a very comforting experience and very knowledgable. We just started a new business and will be using Allegra for our future needs.
Breigh K
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Fast, friendly, great people to work with.
Kevin W
February 2022
5 Star Rating!
There was an issue with one of my banners but it was dealt with promptly and without question - I was very impressed!
Crystal M
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
The quality of the print job and speed are phenomenal. The service is excellent
Michelle K
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Clark & his team are always fast and efficient. No matter what idea we can come up with - they make it happen!
Erin J
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great customer service.
Cathy N
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
My experiences with this company have always been very professional and love dealing with them.
Marge H
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Wonderful team to work with. Knows exactly what client is looking for.
Customer C
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
I’ve worked as a manager for Brett at Premier Health Enterprises and we print all our posters here for the last 2 years. Even when he has moved in Calgary he still utilizes KKP. I have my own company now too and I still go to KKP for printing needs. I usually work with Tannis and she’s amazing! No complaints here. Highly recommended!
Sue Jenna S
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always pleasant and in the 12 years that our local has been dealing with this customer there has only been one issue that was promptly resolved to our satisfaction.
Paul U
March 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More