My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Working with you all is a pleasure. Your quick response and turn-around are greatly appreciated. Cary's guidance is a bonus. Thank you for your continued friendship and support for our organization. We truly couldn't do it without you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Elden is completely awesome. He brought samples of paper to me and delivered the order. It couldn’t have been easier. And the cards look fabulous.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Everyone at Allegra is very helpful. I've just started my business and I'm thrilled with the hang tags I've had printed. The product is terrific and it was completed in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

There's not a project they have said they could not do. Their level of service is excellent, the end results have met our specifications and the staff is very reassuring through the process.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

So great to work with! I had a last minute need for a print job and called Steve in a panic, he put me Cary in the Portsmouth office - Cary worked with me to hit my deadline!! Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Allegra is very responsive and always produces a high quality product within our time frame

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

I already recommended you to someone a week ago; for printing their photography! thank you for the sample!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

You always seem to work to get on the same page as your customers regarding what they're looking for; you have good ideas, you listen well, and we've always gotten exactly what we wanted for an end product. Even though our jobs tend to be small, we get a high level of service and attention.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Eldon went above and beyond to get it right for us

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Always cheerful and listens therefore providing good feedback to questions....which nowadays is almost a rarity ...

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Always very attentive to details and the quality of the finished product is always excellent.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Cary has been so great about coming to call on me if we can't take care of whatever issue it is through email.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Always friendly and fast service is a big plus

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Order was done to specifications. Pleasant personnel.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Allegra always does a wonderful job. You always provide amazing quality with a quick turn around at a price that my not-for-profit business can afford.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Always helpful and courteous no matter how small the order. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

I've always had a good experience and good quality products from Allegra Portsmouth. Cary is great!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Always a pleasure dealing with Cary! Products take very little time to receive!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

We love Steve Chaisson!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

You are a pleasure to do business with - and you sow back into the community with generosity; we respect and support that.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Cary and staff always provide timely service, even with last minute deadlines! Reports, photo outputs, and other marketing prints always come out perfect. Thank you for the great service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Steve was so helpful throughout this whole process. This was my first appeal I sent out and he made it easy. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

I would highly recommend Allegra to anyone. We always have excellent service when ordering, receiving and the quality of the work.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Allegra was super helpful and efficient and affordable!!! The big head photos were a hit at our homecoming game!!!!! Thank you for the quick turnaround!!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Always a pleasure to deal with you folks! Nice work and reasonably priced. Thank you for offering a nonprofit discount too!

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

Love everyone at Allegra. I've never had a bad experience. Everyone has always gone above and beyond to support my needs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

I can call and make changes and approve by email. Service is accurate and the final product arrives quickly. Friendly service as well.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

I have been doing business with Allegra for 6 years, and the quality of every job has been excellent. Also, the service and timing are beyond expectations. I always bring a print job there with full confidence.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Allegra worked with us on our deadline and was very preemptive and the turn around was so quick! The material looked great and we were very pleased with how everything turned out.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

One phone call, is all it takes. Fast Friendly service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Allegra provides outstanding customer service and quality products for our medical group! Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

We frequently work under tight deadlines and have last minute jobs. Allegra is always quick to respond to our needs and delivers a great finished product on time.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

I always work with Cary and he is always great to deal with. We have never had to wait very long for any printing and he is fair with pricing.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Great Staff, I would never change

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

I like the fact that I can talk to you directly when I call and if I leave a message you call me right back....As a business owner, we strive to gain 100% customer satisfaction and I like dealing with companies that offer the same kind of service. Thank you for your great service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Cary's service was very prompt, and the final product and turnaround time were excellent!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2016

I feel that Steve taking the time to sit down and learn about our company BEFORE putting a proposal in front of me really made a huge difference. I have received several calls and have BOOKED work from the piece that sent- I will be calling to put together something for 2016.

5 Star Rating . | December 2015
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.