Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 961 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Excellent Service, Personable, Courteous, Friendly, Polite. Always anxious to please customers.
Bart K
September 2022
5 Star Rating!
Leslie was great to work with - we especially appreciated the service of delivery and would utilize Allegra again.
Linda S
August 2022
5 Star Rating!
The process was Seamless. Leslie and the staff took great care of Us in a Fan-tabulous manner. I would highly recommend Allegra for all your promotional and advertising needs.
Tareka R
August 2022
5 Star Rating!
You guys are great to work with and I appreciate the great communication and ease of getting my product!
Susan W
August 2022
5 Star Rating!
Thank you for excellent work on my very small project. That speaks volumes to your dedication to customer service - no matter the size of the project. I would recommend Allegra to friends and family, with no hesitation.
Janice M
August 2022
5 Star Rating!
A great responsive team to work with and the end results are great.
Tina H
August 2022
5 Star Rating!
I reached out to Leslie at Allegra because our current provider was unable to meet our deadline. Leslie and her team jumped through hoops to get us or products and communicated regularly so I know exactly where everything was. Leslie and her team are amazing and we will use them again...and often!
Scott M
August 2022
5 Star Rating!
Leslie is a pleasure to work with and always kept me posted with the status!
Jan J
August 2022
5 Star Rating!
The team at Allegra marketing has always embraced our ideas from the very start. I am very pleased with the results here at Allegra with Leslie and her team.
Justin W
August 2022
5 Star Rating!
amazing as always
Kelly G
August 2022
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More