Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 774 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
I enjoyed meeting Leslie and her staff. They helped me with a repair and order of parts for our existing signage. Thank you!
Debbie B
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Good service! Very helpful with my project.
Michelle B
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
You guys were quick and did a great job responding to questions I had. Thanks for our wonderful fliers!
Grace B
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
The man who came to install the decal was great! He was very professional and did a great job making sure everything looked as straight as possible. Very satisfied.
Eve M
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Marilyn was GREAT to work with, as always!!!
Hannah W
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Really helped us in a pinch. Will be moving our business to them.
David H
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Friendly service always reliable
Shawn Z
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
I have been doing business with Allegra for years, they are quick, professional, and I DO happily recommend them for your printing needs. Great staff as well!!
Lynn F
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
thanks for always being my go to printer and turning on a dime when needed.
Michelle M
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
the Thompson contact was wonderful and helpful
Dick M
June 2016
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More