My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Promo Products

What do our Customers say?

We were super last minute- like down to the wire with things and everyone still took care of us with patience and great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I have been AMAZED with my experience with Allegra, Reno. The responsiveness, timely goals met, communication, and quality of work is astounding. I feel terrible anytime I make a mistake on my end because the team at Allegra is so incredible, I feel bad being an inconvenience! Allegra has the University of Nevada's fundraising business for years to come.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I was very happy with the quality of the items I ordered and the quick shipping. I will be ordering more products in the future. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Patrick was super quick to get my order together and the gal at the front who rung me up and gave me my sign was so sweet - overall happy as always with my allegra experience!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Excellent customer service, Super fast turn around and sooo much more!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Orders were completed in a timely manner and they were very communicative throughout the whole process

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Patrick was a pleasure to work with I told him what I wanted and I had my banner 3 days later, and it was an amazing banner more than I imagined

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Working with Debra and Patrick is a smooth process. They are both very helpful and the finished product always turns out great.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Great work from Patrick and his team! We love their direct mail services and quick turnaround time.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Patrick has been phenomenal and patient with my requests, no matter how big or how small the project, Patrick will definitely take care of you. Thank you for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Patrick and the Team did a great job! They helped design and mentor me through the process of creating a marketing package, I highly recommend them and their services. I will definitely be a return customer, Thank you guys

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Couldn’t ask for more. Great service, great follow up, prompt delivery. Design and finished product exceeded my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Hi Patrick, It was great working with you! I recommend Allegra for your next project~

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I’ve always been pleased with the level of expertise and customer care over the years I’ve been doing business with Allegra! You all are the best!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I appreciate all the custom service you provide. It is noticed!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Love using Allegra for all printing needs. The sign turned out wonderful and made my friends proposal that much more special! Thanks Allegra Team!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Thank you for everything!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Beautiful and fast print job on our agency holiday cards. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great quick friendly and professional service. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I am always happy with my orders. thank you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Allegra is extremely punctual and prompt with their responses. Thank you for acting out of integrity and being clear on delivery dates and pricing. Thank you for the going the extra mile and helping with formatting of art work. We are truly grateful.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Donna was thrilled with T shirt and so were her friends who revived her gift. Made us look special in their eyes! Thank you very much👏🏼👏🏼

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great service and product.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Clean, easy, organized, informed and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great job done, very timely distributed/ mailed out! Really appreciate all your work efforts! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Takes a long time to recieve things. But what I recieve is very well done.

4 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great product and fast turnaround time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

great products, communication and very timely service. I love how friendly and helpful everyone is on the phone and in person and i love that everything can be automated as well. Uploading artwork to the website is fast, simple and able to manage large files. Super great! I wish you guys had a location in Sparks, NV.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Consistently exceeds my expectations for service and going above and beyond. I consider Allegra a trusted business partner to accomplish all things marketing!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Staff was very healthful and creative without hesitation.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

You all have been great with everything we have requested in a timely manner. Thank you for your continued support.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I love working with Allegra! Amazing customer service, super fast turnaround, excellent quality printing, and convenient pick up!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The Allegra team went above and far beyond in their customer service, communication and accommodation of our needs. In our most important fundraising endeavor of the year, Allegra's team allowed us to hit a home run with our audience, putting our messaging in front of thousands of potential members who want to support live arts performance and programming in northern Nevada. We are so grateful to have Allegra on our side!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

You guys went out of your way to make sure we had what we needed and we appreciate it greatly - NVMP

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Allegra's communication is top notch and their products are well made! We will continue to use them for our business in the future, just as much as we have in the past.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Debra and Athena are great to work with. Very professional, fast and efficient! They always make us feel like we are their number one priority. Ray Simon Director of Operations Hobey's Casino

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

We sincerely appreciate the work that Allegra's team does for us. Nice work!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Was a RUSH job. Was completed quickly and professionally. The delivery guy was handsome and prompt.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

As always, all of you make ordering easy. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always willing to help us with orders that we need quickly. The communication is fantastic as well as the products we received.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

love the finished product

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Prompt delivery, quality product, helpful staff :)

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

It's just a little expensive for a nonprofit.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

They are such a joy to work with! Truly a great group, that knows what they are doing!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Excellent customer service, quick with email replies, love working with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

There wasn't a lot of communication. I didn't get any preview of the product before we got it. I had guessed the size of our previous product and the my guess was way under. I was trying to replicate the previous order and our order came as my guessed size instead of what we actually wanted. We didn't get confirmation of an order for the longest time.

4 Star Rating . | November 2022

I was impressed with the quality of the work and the quick turnaround. I would highly recommend your services to anyone looking for printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Would love to see you all get bigger presses. I know the world is changing but not many real good printers left in town that can handle the middle to high quantities. Would love to see postcards with finishes (gloss, matte, patterned finishes.) that can be done inline as part of the process.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Allegra does a great job of completing our jobs in a very timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The final cost of our last project was double the quote, which was unfortunate, since we like working with Allegra and have sent over several projects.

4 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always easy and professional working with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great personal service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Got all of our projects done quickly and the quality was amazing.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Allegra of Reno gave me the lowest quote in town. They were extremely prompt in communications and finished the project even more quickly than I expected. The quality of the posters is excellent. I chose to pick up the posters in person, and the staff members in the store are very professional and friendly. I will continue to do business with Allegra, and I have already recommended them to my colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Excellent customer service and overall, a real partner to our team! Allegra made sure to regularly provide updates and offered expert advice to help us get the best result out of our direct mail campaign. We'll definitely do business with Allegra again. I highly recommend them to any company who wants a provider that truly cares about the outcome of their initiatives.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Outstanding service and Outstanding Product. Thank You very much. Jean Howerton

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Everyone on Team Allegra is great to work with ,they always deliver on time and always excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The service is ALWAYS excellent and we never have issues with the products we order through Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Patrick and his team are AMAZING!!! The communication is awesome and they have so many different products and services I didn't know about!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Responsive, efficient, great design help.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I recommend Allegra Printing. Great quality printing and fast turn around!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Patrick is very creative and a pleasure to work with! This is our second order and we are collaborating on another.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

the staff and new owner are all great to work with

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

You guys are awesome ! We are very grateful for all the work and assistance Best -STM

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Thank you very much. The stickers were amazing and finished on time.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Patrick is great to work with! Products are amazing!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always a pleasure to work with you all!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Allegra is still a great choice for well done copies. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

You all have gone above and beyond for us! I appreciate this team so much and I'm so glad we chose you all as our printer! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Pricing is very reasonable and the quality is great.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Debra and Athena are very quick to respond and begin working on my projects!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The team at Allegra has been consistently great over the years. I order and they get it right. And they are a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always reliable!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Thank you for your patience during my first-time venture in creating and printing wine bottle labels.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Excellent quality, service, and super fast turnarounds. We know we can count on Allegra for a multitude of projects. Debra and the entire staff is always a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

You guys are awesome. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great communication and service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Very helpful and responsive!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Keep up the good work!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Allegra has a great staff and they produced great business cards for our business.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Fast, easy and perfect. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Always great to work with, quick turn around, very friendly and customer engaged

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Debra is always so responsive to our needs! Your team provides quality product in a very timely fashion. We love working with your team!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Everyone from Debra (both) up and down the line were courteous, cheerful and helpful. VVA Chapter 989 found our local print connection several years ago, and we're still very satisfied with your work and attitude. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

You guys are always great. I love the quick turn around, excellent communication and drop off service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Needed something printed on short notice and it got done. Very happy with the customer service

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I have used your services before and had a good experience, your prices aren't inflated, and the work is good, this time around though, I asked for a quote in my initial request for info, and then again two more times over email conversation, and never received one. So I went in blind hoping your prices where what I remembered from the last time. Which they were, but it did stress me out that I was going to be over budget and had no way of knowing until I paid. The gentlemen that was in when I came to choose the paper was very nice, and had good customer service. HE took an interest in the rest of the project asked me questions about it and was very sweet.

4 Star Rating . | July 2022

Debra is always willing to listen to any concerns I might have over the printing of my orders. She and Liz are great to work with! (Debra may choose any of my images that you may care to show for examples.) Also, I do not post on social media. I only have a website that advertises my Art. Barb

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Quick service, respectable and professional communication

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

the whole process was much smoother than expected!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The phone call to the final pickup was one day. The women that helped were professional and efficient. I could not have asked for a better experience. I will be back.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Deborah and the young gal working there were wonderful to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The email communication was great, so no bad surprises! The additional advice I got in person when I picked the item up, will make my job easier. Since I have a new series of books coming out next March, I'll definitely be back. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Printed all of our materials in a professional and fast manner. Very happy!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Great customer service and quick turn around.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I really appreciate the professional service that I always get when needing a product. I really appreciate Patrick working hard and fast so that I was able to pickup our business card before we traveled out of town. The staff is always really helpful and pleasant to work with. They have always met our needs. Thank You All for Your Service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Patrick was very friendly and easy to work with. The turn around time was faster than we expected. I would recommend Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great quality and responsive service. We couldn't have asked for more!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Allegra is super professional, very thorough and quick delivery of great product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.