Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1502 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Sharon and Brook are always so quick and efficient whenever we place our orders. Thank you both always!
Sarah F
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra always does a great job, ships on-time and is a pleasure to work with
Kevin V
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Your team is always available and accommodating! The finished product is always what was proofed. Bob is the best!!!!
Karen H
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Brook and team are very accommodating, responsive and their turn around time is very quick on all of our projects.
Amanda M
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Fast service ; quick turnaround on quotes, etc. Great Customer Service from the entire team. The dedication to their customers ranks #1 with our company. Their work is flawless and they go out of their way to accommodate their clients; making them feel like you’re their ONLY client, but of course they have a long list of faithful clientele. It’s that extra special attention to detail on their part that makes you feel you’ve hit the jackpot with them! Kuddos to the Allegra Team!”
Claudine D
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
your level of communication and excellent service are very much appreciated.
Carey L
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Marv was a pleasure to work with!
Marie K
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Colin and the team are great. I emailed regarding an order and got a response right away even when it was way early in the morning. Order was done quickly and all correct. Online ordering portal makes ordering easy.
Maurice L
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Brook and the Allegra team have been great to work with. They delivered high quality Nike dri fit golf shirts for our team. We look forward to using them for other marketing and branding needs.
Taylor W
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
I do not get to see the final product myself, but I've heard that our merchants are very satisfied with the final product. From my own personal experience, I have really enjoyed working with Brook. They make the ordering and invoicing processes very seamless, so thank you!
Deanne B
August 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More