Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 809 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
It's always a pleasure dealing with Cathy! Always helpful and knowledgeable.
Lucy K
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
I always received any responses from Brook timely. :)
Michelle K
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Brook always goes above and beyond to give you great product at a reasonable price with the best customer service!
Elaine B
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
From the first email until the product was delivered, I was pleased with the whole process. Brook was helpful, informative and completed the job in a short time. I would recommend the company to others.
Nikki D
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Answer to my questions were very quickly answered by Marv. The printing and shipment through Post Canada was great. Thanks for your help.
Diane B
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
It's been a pleasure working with Sharon Weiser. She is very patient and responsive. She is always taking her time to present the best option for our business.
Felicia B
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great customer service, very quick turn over.
Alessia D
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Marvin's customer service is amazing! Quick turnaround times & great quality products!
Niina F
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always done correctly, on time!
Sadie G
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
Brook and Allegra has been amazing to work with. Their level of professionalism and service is par excellence. We have also been very satisfied and happy with the quality of materials we received.
Casey S
March 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More