What do our Customers say?

Always a pleasure to work with Allegra. Great prompt service, willing to accommodate our requests.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

My Christmas card was on a disc and was reproduced in less than 24 hours which was very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

As always, great and timely service for our printing g a d website management needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We had some changes this year which affected our timeline for printed materials. Allegra worked with us to ensure our printed material was ready for our event. We also had a last-minute addition to our printed materials, which Allegra was able to print and get delivered for us on time. They went over and above to help ensure our printing needs and consequently, a successful event...many thanks!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Calendar was well produced. Fast turn around. Much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We have been using Allegra for a while now, they are highly professional and on time. excellent service from the team. Always satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Excellent Service in terms of quality and time. Brook is a highly professional with lots of experience in his domain.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

fast service. have been using company for years and they still have our orders on file in case needed. we do not do as much ordering as previously.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Always reliable, good quality print jobs delivered on time!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Love working with your company! Marv is a super salesman and very professional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always great work and professional

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great response and delivery time. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Sharon Weiser was lovely to deal with. Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

These fellow are great

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

We enjoy working with Allegra. Marvin is a professional and reliable partner. He consistently manages time effectively and keeps us informed about all projects. We wholeheartedly recommend Allegra to anyone seeking fast and high-quality print work.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Very attentive to detail and quality has been superior to other printers. Very happy to the level of professionalism and service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Excellent quality, very good value and expedient turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Sharon is simply awesome !!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Sharon has been very responsive and accommodating with all my needs. Product is very nice and is receiving great feedback from my whole team.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Good service, excellent turn around time & quality products

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Fast turnaround, good quality products and Don is amazing!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The service was prompt, friendly and efficient. Their price was very competitive and Brook's customer service was exemplary. We will definitely use Allegra Markham again.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Don is very supportive and his service is superb

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Brook is fantastic, product is always exact.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Wonderful, as always

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

A1 Service

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra delivered beyond my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Your team is responsive, friendly, helpful and I've come to know I can rely on them. I really enjoy working with Brook and the entire team. We order from you regularly (1-2 times a month) and I've never had a bad experience. I appreciate it :)

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

An excellent company to work with. Fast, reliable and superb customer service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

great working with Marvin.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Order is acknowledged and expedited usually the same day. Quality is always of high standards and would definitely recommend Allegra/Image360 to my friends and colleagues. Thank you for exceptional quality and service, Damjana Dzeko TTNO Office Manager

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Don and Brook were very helpful and efficient! Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Marv and the team have been very helpful as we dig our way out of the problems the pandemic created for us.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Allegra always goes above and beyond

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Allegra has gone above and beyond for us many times. We had some hiccups with a 3rd party and Allegra went above and beyond to helping us reach a resolution.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Allegra has been easy to deal with, professional and works within our time constraints.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Its always the easiest and smoothest experience with Cathy or Brook or anyone from the Allegra team. The speed, effieciency and attention to detail exceeds all my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Sharon and the Allegra team were quick to get back to us and process our order! Love doing business with them always!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Wonderful as always.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Prompt response and service. Excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Sharon did an amazing job ! Thankyou

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Brook and Cathy always provide exceptional service. Making the whole process easy and seamless.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Always friendly, always on time, always cost-effective. Highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Superb customer service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great service

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Wonderful service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Brook is a pleasure to work with and we will definitely work with you again!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Even though you were very busy you turned my order around in good time. The people who helped me were very nice.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Fast, reliable, high quality service. Kind and helpful as well. Thankful to have found them.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Personalized service and good quality work

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

We alaways appreciate your ability to adjust to our changes and the solutions focussed approach to our work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Brook and Don at Allegra have never disappointed! Always, if not on time with my orders, ahead of schedule, best ever!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Professional staff. Easy to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra tended to every detail of my rush order, and completed the job both perfectly and promptly. I highly recommend them for any and all jobs!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Don and Brook are the best - reliable, professional, and produce top quality work. Highly recommend working with them!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Excellent

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Easy to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Bob is always helpful, detailed, consistent and great to work with!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Received quick response to question and kept us up to date on when order would be ready and was on time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Very quick turnaround time and great product

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Don is very kind and helpful

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

As per usual Allegra/Image360 saves the day. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Brook is amazing and so professional and we were very satisfied with the outcome. This is our 2nd year using Allegra's service and we highly recommend it to everyone.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Fast, efficient service. Willing to work with us when our schedule changed. A very positive experience all around. I highly recommend Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Fast and good quality printing

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Even though our printing projects were small they were treated with professionalism & priority. Delivered better than expected timeline at a fair cost.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

High quality service. From getting order and start design, until deliver the final product, all done in one place by professional individuals.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I like dealing with your company. Don has great patience for my questions and the pricing is always good. I appreciate knowing that our printing will be ready on time, consistently without issues. And the finished product always looks better than I'd hoped! Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Quick turnaround. Excellent quality on the printing and fast delivery. Amazing!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Amazing service as always!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Don replied very promptly with answers to my questions. Offered several options. Very professional and quick service. Arrived sooner than expected and in perfect condition. Couldn't ask for better service. We will definitely being ordering again from Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great service. Thx

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Cathy is great!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Marv was very helpful with coming up for ideas for our camping weekend giveaway! We ended up with a light that we were able to put our logo on, everyone loved them!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

always great service

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Allegra staff always go above and beyond with their service. If you require printing services Allegra will not disappoint.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Excellent, super fast service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Fast, efficient and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Hi Brook, I was very impressed by how quickly our order was processed. It came into the office at the time it was promised and the quality was great! I would definitely recommend your service. Kindest Regards, Damjana Dzeko TTNO Office Manager

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

It seems like everything I need to be done is a rush job, but they always manage to fit me in and do it the same day.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Allegra/Image 360 Markham is a great company to work with. They help you with your idea's and translate them into exactly what you want! They are also very responsive. I love working with them, especially Bob!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I have worked with Allegra for years, so that is my best endorsement!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Went to Allegra with 2 small print jobs on a rush request. Turnaround time and customer service were excellent.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Allegra staff go above and beyond to make sure your requests are met on a timely manner. They are very cooperative and Enghouse would highly recommend this Company for any of their printing requirements.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Process is efficient and pricing is good. Also, reliable and friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always does a great job on printing materials. Very helpful - Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always quick to reply and confirm orders. Good timing on receiving orders. Have always been accurate.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Its always a pleasure to deal with Marv!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Brook and his team at Allegra are always a joy to work with. They were so flexible and accommodating of our needs, responsive, and produced the materials in our order just as we had envisioned it, on a timely and cost-effective basis. We are thrilled with their service and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Sharon was fantastic and very patient with us as we took quite a long time to get anything ordered.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Allegra always provides the best service and products! Every company I work for, I ensure they switch printing vendors to Allegra. I couldn't imagine using a different printing provider now and I couldn't imagine dealing with anyone but Marvin Lewenberg. Couldn't be happier with the service Allegra provides. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Brook is always so nice to work with! Answers back fast, and always has things completed in time.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very nice people to deal with and fast turnaround time. I appreciated that they kept my Christmas card from the year before to facilitate doing this years.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Exemplary service and quality of products. Quick turnaround time. Would definitely recommend using Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

your team is always willing to help and to listen to our requests and your service and commmunication with us are excellent!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

I get excellence service at all times I have dealt with your company

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Allegra Marketing go above and beyond regarding their customer service. The staff are exceptional and will do everything in their power to satisfy customers requests.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Fantastic service and product!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Brook and Don always go above and beyond to assist us with printed materials and deliveries.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.