Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 468 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Top Notch service! Wonderful experience every time!!
Christe B
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Don has always been thorough, professional, and genuinely helpful in his consultative approach to the marketing success of our School.
Mark N
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
It is always a pleasure to work with Ed and his team. They are all very helpful.
Kristin S
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Gayle is AMAZING! She is always on point and a pleasure to work with. The Graphics team ie Aaron responds quickly and accurately.
Jannice R
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
The team at Allegra is always so helpful! Everyone is friendly, quick and eager to assist. Thank you for the exceptional care given with every project you oversee.
Kristine E
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great service. Excellent product. Timely turnaround.
Jas A
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always prompt, courteous and correct!!
Charlee H
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
The Allegra team has never failed on excellent communication, quality of product and timeliness. I would not go anywhere else for my design print mail projects!
Sam J
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
We appreciate the high quality work and personal approach that Allegra provides. The communication between our program and Allegra is professional and prompt, and we really could not ask for better service. Don Marron is an exceptional representative of Allegra; nothing is too much trouble and he goes out of his way to make sure that every product is exactly what we want.
Sr Kathleen P
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Your staff was very responsive and timely with emails. My project was delivered in time to give as Christmas gifts.
Dianne H
January 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More