Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 964 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Kurt was very attentive in our conversation about our marketing needs and delivered our products flawlessly.
Greg F
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Our church has used Allegra many times and they are always prompt and professional. We are never worried that our sign won't come out the way we want it.
Elaine H
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Love working with Allegra always prompt and the product is just what i want.
Dottie H
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
The Allegra team was great to work with . Made my order easy and the turn around time was impressive !! 2 days !! During COVID I work with plenty other vendors like Allegra and they took weeks to return my call and months to provide a service I paid up front for . Great job guys !! I am recommending others to call !!
Roxanne S
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
One of my favorite companies to deal with! They always go above and beyond for us.
Amy T
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Made our project very easy to accomplish
Russ F
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great customer service good quality products
Barbara D
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Excellent Service
Brenda S
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Good value and great customer service.
Vicki
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Really appreciate the personal service and care. Stephen listens well and has provided us with excellent guidance and service. Highly recommended!
Al S
September 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More