Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 59 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Quick turnaround and always very responsive.
Sarah
November 2020
5 Star Rating!
Donna and Tim always ensure a quick turnaround for any request; they are such a pleasure to work with!
Jenna
November 2020
5 Star Rating!
Kim Dawson is a pleasure to work with. Very responsive, quick and flexible.
Nikki
October 2020
5 Star Rating!
I've worked directly with both John Dawson and Tim Kinsella on any orders I have. They are very attentive and work hard to understand my need fully before proceeding. They are always willing to help me out when I'm in a bind or have a last minute project. I plan to work with Allegra for a long time and currently enjoy the business relationship between our organizations.
Marc
October 2020
5 Star Rating!
I've worked with this team for many years now (while employed by 2 different companies) and I love working with them. They are so friendly and get the job done right the first time.
Christi
October 2020
5 Star Rating!
Donna and everyone at your office is excellent and provide us with great support all the time. Donna has even gone out of her way to help us get our items on time and does an excellent job responding to me quickly when I have questions.
Gabriel
June 2016
5 Star Rating!
I have no complaints with you guys. I put an order in and recieve a quick response.
Tyler
June 2016
5 Star Rating!
Always prompt and ready to assist when I am in a crunch. Thank you to all of your staff for such a great customer experience. Kim, Donna, and Tim are a pleasure to work with!
Ashlee
June 2016
5 Star Rating!
very professional staff!
Elizabeth
May 2016
5 Star Rating!
You folk are so easy to do business with, down to earth. You do what you say you are goung to do.
Micky
May 2016
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More