My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Sheila is a jewel. It was a pleasure working with her. We will return again for additional mailbox decals.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Always a perfect order

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

We use them for business cards, door hangers, yard signs and am always happy with the prompt, professional service! Reasonable pricing as well. Always use them for my printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I was very pleased with every aspect of Allegra service! I highly recommend this printing company that offers all high-quality services to custom-complete an individual’s needs. They met my every expectation.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Sheila was very patient with us. We had several issues on our end and she worked very had to get us through the process.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The only thing I think would be helpful to your costumers is to have more samples of some of your products, like T-Shirts, Bussiness Cards & Caps. Have different types of t-shirts that's been screen printed with logos on it so the costumer feel the concept of t-shirt material after screen printing. Those are the things that make you guys stand out from your competitors. Thank you for your good service so far. Sincerely,

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I love my team at Allegra, they do everything!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always neighborly!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always friendly, helpful and fast response. Great products!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Very pleased with the product and quick service thanks

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I received product from Allegra. l never order from anywhere else’s. Keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely flyer for my sweet RV. I found her! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very professional, easy to order and it's always done by a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always a pleasure working with Allegra. I had a mistake with ordering some items and they were very helpful with the process of fixing it.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great staff and great service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Professional, On time, Quality work at a fair price.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Always receive quality products from my Allegra team! Very helpful and always available to answer any questions I may have.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, ACCURATE AND GOOD PRODUCTS

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Allegra was fantastic working with my printing project. I put together a cookbook of my mother’s personal recipes she baked and cooked for all of us over the years. Allegra was very flexible with my inexperience of putting this family keepsake together. The team was very friendly, knowledgeable, and just great to work with. I would go to Allegra again for any printing needs and highly recommended them to everyone.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The time taken, attention to detail and responsiveness was very appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always great staff & products

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The quality of the work was fantastic. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Very accommodating at short notice!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great, Quality, Ontime Service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great people.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great product!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Excellent in every way!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Excellent service

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great company. Great people to work with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Sheila and Terry are excellent. Deliver service and quality above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great as always

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Quick turnaround and professional service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always good quality- on time or sooner.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

All the staff is always super friendly and helpful. Products are always great.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I am very happy with Allegra’s finished product and with their anxiousness to ensure customer satisfaction.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

We have been ordering our supplies with Allegra since Dr. Hanson got into practice 22 years ago. They have been at our side helping in any way that they could to get our products to look professional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

The people I have dealt with are very professional, and I am very satisfied with the quality of the product.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I have always had a great experience with Allegra. Professional, fast shipping and they really care about their customers.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

You guys are amazing! We always have last minute requests, sometimes very large orders that require a lot of communication. Your team is always so accommodating, helpful, knowledgeable, and work always turns out fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great staff excellent service

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great as always

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Working with Sheila is a real pleasure. She is very customer service oriented and personable.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

OH very nice 👍🏽 everyone is respectful and kind. I think miss Kay is her name, she takes care of me. Very nice. Thanks for choosing nice people to work. Juliette.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

The associates and the service there was very pleasing and I will definitely get my next round of cards from you and recommend you to others you did a wonderful job thank you so much

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great service, great response rate and great products overall!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Everything was done perfectly with quick responses and product. Very happy with our brochures.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Very professional and accurate. We received the orders sooner that I expected.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great products with excellent service

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Very accommodating and understands how to meet your needs and requests.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Quality product and fast turn around!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Always friendly, helpful and knows what they are talking about.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Everyone we’ve dealt with has been very helpful and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

We have used Allegra for many years and have always received quality products and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend them for your printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The quality and service at Allegra of the people and products has always been of the highest we expect from our sources.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Quick response time; job completely quickly; great communications

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The Team at Allegra goes above and beyond, always!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Ordered a large amount of cards for my department with some special requests and they were able to do without hesitation. They look great!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Speed, quality and price not in that order but all impact my decision to print with you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

It's always a pleasure to work with them

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Allegra's the best!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

excellent work ...as always

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Fantastic communication, amazing design, full services, preparing for mailing advertising, I am forever client with ALLEGRA .

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very happy with the high level of service I get from my Fort Myers Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

It's easy to work with Terry; we both understand each others personalities, and over the years have built a good trust in each others ideas and thoughts to come out with the best results for each of us. Thank you Ken

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Allegra staff is always friendly, professional and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great products with expert quality and amazing service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Always professional!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Every order has been extremely efficient and everyone is always very friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Awesome, I will always use Allegra and plan on putting in 2 more orders.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I ordered envelopes.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Very clean work. Good people. Easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Beautifully done prints exactly what I wanted.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I was very happy with the finished product and will definitely be in touch with Allegra when the need arises again.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I gave Allegra a difficult project. They delivered on time and the end result was fabulous.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The moment I made contact with Sheila, I felt as if I was family. Her and husband treated me with the out most respect and kindness.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Quick turnaround, product was exactly how I envisioned it, very professional service through and through. I recommend Allegra to all employees in our corporation.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very friendly.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Sheila is a pleasure to work with during the design phase. Fernando executed the design perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Design is amazing, communication was great, all services are very well done include affordable price.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Every time I've dealt with you all it has been an effortless process.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

These guys are fantastic, always extremely helpful.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Your company responded to my needs within hours and able to get a final high quality product at a fair price. I am happy with it.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Allegra fulfills all of my printing needs. On time at fair cost. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Great job on my reorder of shipping invoices in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Excellent communication with me and very satisfied with their work....

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Allegra was recommended to me by a friend. I found them to be very friendly, timely, courteous and efficient. I was very pleased with our final product and would absolutely them again.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

As always, ordering process is easy, proof copy comes quickly and finished product is perfect. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Very helpful and professional for all professional marketing needs!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Allegra is the best with everything that our ministry needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

The staff at Allegra is always friendly and willing to help. They have very speedy service and do great quality work.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Allegra is our go to source! Wonderful owners and wonderful staff!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Great job, as always!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Sheila and Fernando patiently crafted a beautiful business card for me.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great people, great service, and they produce excellent work!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Fast service by knowledgeable staff. Very helpful

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

The posters were beautiful and arrived on time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Very fast!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

The process is so user friendly and Allegra always provides excellent customer service. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Everyone is always extremely helpful. Love the quality , speed and communication.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.