My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Theresa and Sheila have been great in every aspect.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

We have used Allegra many times in the past, great service and staff!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Exelent service and cordially

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra came through for us when we needed them in a hurry! I highly recommend them, very easy to work with and got me the finished product ahead of schedule!! Great company to work with ... Thanks again Allegra for all your hard work!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Your work for me was very good and spot on!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I am thrilled to have found Allegra printing. Top notch all around.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Allegra consistently does an excellent job. They are very accurate, prompt and a delight to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Friendly outgoing people who are as concerned about your order as you are.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I know I can rely on my Allegra team to do a fantastic job on whatever I throw at them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Thank you for everything! Our booklets turned out wonderful and the team was easy to work with. We will use Allegra for projects in the future :)

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Very easy to work with, even designing together over the phone!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Everyone was very nice and being that I had eye surgery, the ladies brought my order to my car. Thank you ladies.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Sheila is very conscientious and great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Fernando was excellent at editing our league handbook. Many last minute changes were handled professionally and the outcome was perfect.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We are very happy with the level of service we have received from Allegra’s team. They did a wonderful job with our business cards and the embroidery of our company shirts. I would definitely recommend their marketing services. Simply the best! Thank you :)

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra did an amazing job meeting the needs of my request and providing other options that may be useful for my request..

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great customer service! Quality was great as well!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great service

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always accurate product, quickly delivered.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Teresa was a very good help she knew exactly what I wanted and needed, in contact on a regular basis

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I come to your company because you are reliable, and I know the product will fully meet my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Wonderful service! They were able to fulfill our order quickly, and the cards came out looking beautiful.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Everybody, I have dealt with at Allegra has always been very pleasant and very helpful. Something to be said about human interaction.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I was on a time constraint when I went there. They were quick, professional, I explained what I needed and the results were great.!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I have been using Allegra for all of my marketing needs. Signs, business cards, note cards and much more.. Most importantly, they pay attention to detail! And their pricing is extremely fair

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Terry was great in every step of process. He delivered high quality work and I highly recommend Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I got business cards, they were great.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

They treat me like family at allegra, especially Theresa.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I appreciate the service that was given to me with your company. I was able to get all my questions answered, and the product that I had printed came out perfect and I look forward to future business. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

You folks met my every need going above board suggesting ideas that I had not thought of helping me out. I recommend you to anyone in need of great service and quality work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

The staff were very professional and were able to assist me with creating the design that I had in mind based solely on my verbal description.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Excellent service- Quick turn around, superb quality

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always Friendly and Professional, always quick and easy.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra does an excellent job on all our printing requests.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Sheila is an incredible person and so easy to work with! She has amazing customer service skills. Fernando, Terry and the rest of your team are simply terrific!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Great service always!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Gm, Very respectful and nice to me. Plus they do a great job 👏🏽 I’ll be back soon.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Quick turnaround, great prices, and professional bussiness interaction.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The people there make it amazing.... always professional service and quality.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Very responsive to our needs. Always exceeds expectations.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Allegra staff was great at following up with progress and details of my order!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Very satisfied. Terry is very professional, have the knowledge to get the job done the way I wanted. I'm very pleased. Thank to all of your the team.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Very professional. Keeps clients updated and responds quickly with feedback to client questions and/or concerns.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Terry and his team are a great group to work with. They are very knowledgeable and helpful with making the design and marketing process smooth. We greatly appreciate you!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I'll see you for assistance in e mailing a picture for a logo and business card I want you folks to print for me.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Time after time Allegra exceeds my expectations. I have brought many projects to them with just a rough idea in my head of what I was hoping to achieve and every single time they have produced a finished product better than I could have envisioned. They have gained a long time customer in myself and our company. If you have a project or even an idea bring it to Allegra, they will not disappoint!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

It's been an absolute pleasure to work with the team at Allegra. Sheila and Theresa are just cubes of sugar they are so sweet. I look forward to a continued working relationship with them.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great quality and fast turnaround

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Exceptional service as always!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Always there when I need you. We have been a customer for over 20 years .

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra is our go to, hometown printer. There is never a job too big or too small for their competent and professional staff to handle. We appreciate the feedback they provide on our projects when they think something else might work better or to provide options we had not thought of. Allegra is more than our printer, they're out partner!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Love the design,colors and personal attention.you guys are the best. ��

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Very satisfied with the service and the quality of the product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Sheila is the BEST and most Helpful!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great job always...very professional.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Fabulous experience. Quality product, extraordinary service and finished well before promised date. Shopped the project with other local print shops and their price was extremely competitive. Do not hesitate to work with these fine people.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Always love working with the Allegra team!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Very courteous and friendly staff. Everyone worked well together to accommodate my needs as a new small business. I recommend, 10/10.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Always on time or early. Great quality

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I enjoy dealing with Sheila. Such a lovely lady.The staff is always great and the quality of work is professional & accurate.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I love Sheila, Terry and the whole gang at Allegra! Always so helpful and they get it done!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Good design and they know the business of Real Estate in and out

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Unbeatable

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I highly recommend Allegra Fort Myers to anyone who is looking for perfect presentation, private or business. Allegra design is a very presentable and professional in business card, direct / door mail, brochures, gifts, advertising on car, …. and much more. I am extremely happy with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Very easy to work with and understanding of my needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Always professional personal and accommodating to any print project would highly recommend Terry and his staff

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Anyone of your team members that I interacted with were great.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Wonderful, professional staff. They had total understanding of our needs and the design for our project. Service was excellent!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Sheila is a jewel. It was a pleasure working with her. We will return again for additional mailbox decals.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Always a perfect order

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

We use them for business cards, door hangers, yard signs and am always happy with the prompt, professional service! Reasonable pricing as well. Always use them for my printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I was very pleased with every aspect of Allegra service! I highly recommend this printing company that offers all high-quality services to custom-complete an individual’s needs. They met my every expectation.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Sheila was very patient with us. We had several issues on our end and she worked very had to get us through the process.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The only thing I think would be helpful to your costumers is to have more samples of some of your products, like T-Shirts, Bussiness Cards & Caps. Have different types of t-shirts that's been screen printed with logos on it so the costumer feel the concept of t-shirt material after screen printing. Those are the things that make you guys stand out from your competitors. Thank you for your good service so far. Sincerely,

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I love my team at Allegra, they do everything!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always neighborly!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always friendly, helpful and fast response. Great products!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Very pleased with the product and quick service thanks

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I received product from Allegra. l never order from anywhere else’s. Keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely flyer for my sweet RV. I found her! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very professional, easy to order and it's always done by a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always a pleasure working with Allegra. I had a mistake with ordering some items and they were very helpful with the process of fixing it.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great staff and great service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Professional, On time, Quality work at a fair price.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Always receive quality products from my Allegra team! Very helpful and always available to answer any questions I may have.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, ACCURATE AND GOOD PRODUCTS

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Allegra was fantastic working with my printing project. I put together a cookbook of my mother’s personal recipes she baked and cooked for all of us over the years. Allegra was very flexible with my inexperience of putting this family keepsake together. The team was very friendly, knowledgeable, and just great to work with. I would go to Allegra again for any printing needs and highly recommended them to everyone.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The time taken, attention to detail and responsiveness was very appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always great staff & products

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The quality of the work was fantastic. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Very accommodating at short notice!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great, Quality, Ontime Service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great people.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great product!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Excellent in every way!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Excellent service

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great company. Great people to work with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Sheila and Terry are excellent. Deliver service and quality above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great as always

5 Star Rating . | February 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.