Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.6 Star Rating!
Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 238 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Friendly and helpful staff.
Sugandh S
January 2020
5 Star Rating!
Service was speedy and staff accommodated last minute changes that needed to be made.
Ash D
November 2019
5 Star Rating!
The ordering process is very thorough and easy to use. I also really like being able to follow up in person over the phone with your staff if the situation requires it.
Alison D
November 2019
4 Star Rating!
promptness in customer service
Gavin D
November 2019
5 Star Rating!
Great job!
Jeremy A
November 2019
5 Star Rating!
Great work... Thank you
Gary C
November 2019
5 Star Rating!
Binny and Harpreet Mroke have always been very supportive and amazing friends of our Mushtari Begum Festival and have been amazing sponsors for the last three years. They have always given us prompt service, amazing quality of printing and always have their work done on time. I will always recommend their services and product to everyone that I know. Thank you guys so much for all of your support and love.
Cassius K
October 2019
5 Star Rating!
Always a pleasure working with the staff at Allegra, they are extremely knowledgeable, quick to respond and very friendly! The quality of work is second to none, which is why we continue to use their services and no other.
Jesse B
October 2019
5 Star Rating!
Great customer service team communication & speedy turnaround! really love working with this team we can always count on them for quality work.
Par V
October 2019
5 Star Rating!
Always fast and concise service. Everyone I've dealt with is very friendly and happy to help. Always pleased with the quick turnaround and final product.
Chelsea W
October 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More