Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 56 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
My dealings with Michael have always been pleasant. Very accommodating and timely on responses and supplying the final product.
Hank P
May 2019
5 Star Rating!
You always go the extra mile to check our files first and work with us to make corrections that will improve the end product. The education goes beyond the current project but is intended to improve the quality of future projects as well.
Kym C
May 2019
5 Star Rating!
Service is always prompt, the quality of work is high, and prices are competitive.
Serena H
May 2019
5 Star Rating!
Your excellent service goes above and beyond what any customer would expect. Having you take care of our printing and mailing needs has helped our organization over the years and we are so grateful.
Mary Ann M
May 2019
5 Star Rating!
Always so easy to make changes and we always get a draft to approve before printing. Love that they're local as well.
Sarah
May 2019
5 Star Rating!
Allergra has met our needs and expectations concerning our products / orders... without delay of a wait time. Allergra's team is extremely friendly and courteous with all our last minute changes. (Well done Allegra)
Vince E
May 2019
5 Star Rating!
We get excellent service from Allegra. Many times I have last minute requests and they always find a way to come through for our company.
Julie R
May 2019
5 Star Rating!
Mike and staff at Allegra are very professional and deliver quality service EVERY time.
Vanessa G
May 2019
5 Star Rating!
Personal, Professional & easy to work with
Bill M
May 2019
5 Star Rating!
I have worked with Michael for over a decade! Outstanding speed, efficiency, professionalism, service and friendship! Thank you for all you do!
Kathy M
May 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More