Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join our mail list so we can keep you in the loop on Allegra offers and events.

Our
Team

Brian Kaufman

Owner

Contact: Brian@allegraportage.com

Jessica Rand

Project Manager

Contact: Jessica@allegraportage.com

Marcy Shenck

General Manager

Contact: Marcy@allegraportage.com

Tammy House

Sales and Customer Service

Contact: Tammy@allegraportage.com

Kimberly Crum

Creative Graphic Designer

Contact: Kim@allegraportage.com

Todd Whipple

Production Manager

Contact: Todd@allegraportage.com

Greg Scohy

Press Operator and Large Format

Contact: Greg@allegraportage.com

Laurie McDonald

Senior Web Developer

Contact: Laurie@allegraportage.com

Allee McIntyre

Creative Specialist

Contact: Allee@allegraportage.com

Allegra Portage

6054 Lovers Lane
Portage, MI 49002
Get Directions

269-216-4337
Hours of Operation
Days Hours
Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed