Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1092 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
great overall experience would suggest you all to others
Judy D
April 2017
5 Star Rating!
Christine M. assisted with picking out the design of not only the awards but also with printing our graduation certificates. She was very helpful throughout the entire process along with checking in with me to follow up.
Jamera J
April 2017
5 Star Rating!
The entore crew is top nothc. They come to mind for every single project I come up with in my busy life.
Michael M
April 2017
5 Star Rating!
We have always been extremely satisfied with each of our orders placed with Allegra. The workmanship and immediate response is always excellent no matter what we ask to be printed. We would and have recommended Allegra to other friends/company's in the past.
Franny M
March 2017
5 Star Rating!
Christine is always a pleasure to work with. She also gave us a great price on our order, which is always appreciated.
Susan O
March 2017
5 Star Rating!
I enjoy working with Allegra. The work is timely!
Pam W
February 2017
5 Star Rating!
very friendly and responsive to our specific needs
Dan H
February 2017
5 Star Rating!
Not very often that a company exceeds our expectations.....you guys did!!
Mark F
February 2017
5 Star Rating!
Christine and Sandy are great.
Darlene (
February 2017
5 Star Rating!
Very professional experience with a personal feel. It is nice to walk and and be known by name. When I was in a jam, my problem was taken on as if it was theirs and we accomplished the goal together.
Josh E
February 2017
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More