Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 572 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
I really enjoy working with Bill. He's very responsive and make sure the job gets done in the time frame that I need.
Susan
July 2019
5 Star Rating!
I always get my order fast and accurate!
Donna
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
You are all very nice and very professional. My experience has always been good. Great work!
Laurie
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
We have been using them for years and they have always been very professional & quick at getting your order to you. Their quality is AMAZING! They're the BEST!!!!
Judy N
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
The customer service at Allegra is excellent. I know I can count on them to deliver on time and with the highest quality and on top of that they are just kind, considerate and truly want to help others succeed.
Jeanie
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
Have enjoyed the working relationship - always helpful and always meeting my expectations on quality
Lynn
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
Jerry is so quick to respond to emails it makes ordering so easy!
Tracy
June 2019
5 Star Rating!
I have always received top quality products from Allegra. Their service is outstanding.
Bernie
May 2018
5 Star Rating!
Jerry is always very responsive with my requests.
Christi
May 2018
5 Star Rating!
Always great product and speedy service
M.C.
May 2018
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More