My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
COVID-19 Signage
gratitude signs

What do our Customers say?

Professional, fast, and thorough. A great production team.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great staff, very attentive and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I was so very pleased with the services I received. Ron Eckert from Taylor Photo was beyond helpful and all of his suggestions were very useful. I look forward to using your services in the near future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Thank you for the quick service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Everything printed is always top quality! Staff is so easy to work with and accomidating!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

The team especially Phil are very responsive to our inquiries and needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Lovely service. I had the impression that Ron was really interested in our project.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I want to thank Sue Bryant and team for the great level of service they provide.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great turn around time from ordering to receiving

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Allegra has done an excellent job for us over the last few years. The way the material is prepared makes it easy to disseminate to our members.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Michelle and Linda are very efficient and Kind.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I have been very satisfied with the printed results. Bright. Strong. Crisp. Clean. I will continue to turn to Allegra for print work.

4 Star Rating . | September 2022

I appreciate Allergra's complete understanding of my printing project from start to finish. Their recommendation of several cost effective options. And the quality printing that they deliver within a tight deadline. Bravo!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Ron Eckert does fabulous work! He's an outstanding fine art photographer - one of the best!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

All of the representatives are professional and I get a quality product in a timely fashion!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Alway pleasure to do business with your company.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Excellent results

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Thank you Allegra, you have made the printing projects go very smoothly! I am very appreciative of our Representative Phil Dennis! He is very attentive to the details and makes sure everything is correct. I also would like to recognize Mike and John. They are very efficient and prompt with our work!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

I just wish the mailer was a little higher quality with more options for paper, gloss etc.

4 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Everything very beautiful

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Very Fast and reliable

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Quick turnaround on orders with very professional service. No complaints at all.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

great experience, quality products and customer service EVERY time

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Jaime and the team at Allegra do an amazing job! Jaime is always available and answers all my questions. At times, he provides recommendations on paper, print run etc. Valuable member of the Allegra team!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Jason & Mike are amazing. Allegra's work is always perfect!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Production team is always willing to help and cooperative

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great experience visiting and help in placing order. Photos came out wonderful, again, and as promised. Recommend highly.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Ron Eckert is great.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Excellent service and advice from Ron.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Always a pleasure to work with your team.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Needed business cards for a new employee in less than 24 hours. Allegra was able to print the cards and deliver them in time.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Responsive, Quick Delivery of our orders & Top-Quality Products & Branding

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Always a 10/10 experience with customer service. Timely and efficient with turn around

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Allegra is great to work with and always delivers a quality product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I have mentioned Allegra / Taylor Photo to many fellow artists. Ron E.is always helpful and knowledgeable with great suggestions.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Ron Eckerd is a consummate professional. When I need a project done on short notice, he accommodates as best he can. A+ service. His partner Ron is also excellent.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Bob and Michelle were amazing to work with and we didn't give them much notice to complete our jobs!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The photography was very well done and the resulting print was very beautiful and accurately reproduced.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

You guys are THE BEST !! I need my artwork printed and delivered in time for my Sons birthday and you made it happen and for the right price !

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Bob and your staff have gone above and beyond. Turn around time has been GREAT!! Anyone who mentions printing needs I send them to Allegra. THANK YOU

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Orders were delivered on time and as ordered

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Ron was very helpful

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Quick response and Quality work.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The response time and the production time have been very good and all the staff is very professional.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I don't want to be pressured to complete a survey each time I order business cards. Other than that, the service was simple and easy to use. I would use Allegra again, and would recommend them to others.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Quick and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very easy to work with and fast printing and delivery.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Customer service agent was very helpful. Did an excellent job restoring our photos.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Ron E. and the entire staff at Allegra are always helpful, professional, and courteous. It's alwas a pleasure to work with them. They know the products & services and gently ask about my needs

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Melissa, as usually is helpful and pleasant

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Janice & Heidi are both so great to work with. They are helpful and quick at responding. Both have been a pleasure assisting me and I look forward to working on future projects with them.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Ron Eckhart is to be commended. I appreciate his experienced input.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Ron Eckert is an invaluable resource. He knows so much and is willing to take the time to help and give advice. Wonderful to work with him I depend on his input each time I have a job.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I've worked with a zillion print facilities in my many years in the business....and Allegra is hands down one of the absolute best. Melissa and Linda were fantastic to work with and Allegra delivered *beyond* expectations. The printing and products were first class. And your turnaround time is amazing. I'm happy I found you and look forward to working together again on many more projects.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very appreciative of excellent service and very quick turnaround provided by Melissa and Michelle. Both are great assets to your company. They are pleasure to work with! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Service is prompt, professional and perfect!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I appreciate that Allegra always accommodates my urgent deadlines and last minute projects! The quality of work and personalized service is consistently great.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Exactly what I was hoping for with my ideal budget and speedy timeframe. Wonderful experience, and we'll certainly be in touch for future projects!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

always very professional, timely, and quality work. I am a returning customer who has relocated across the state and continue to use Taylor photo despite the drive.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The team is fantastic as always!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Can always count on Allegra to complete the job on time, even with an impossible deadline,

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Excellent communications and delivery, from meeting with your production manager to the finished printed piece.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Team is always helpful and willing to work with customer

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Your customer service is outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Quality prints. Quick service. Good prices.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

perfect work !

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

all high marks. Quick and easy

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Great service and fair prices!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Ron Eckert is the BEST!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

always good service and good quality of work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always more than helpful and delivers a quality product and also, very communicative.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

wonderful work - speedy too

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always a pleasure to work with the team at Allegra! Friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with our plentiful questions or revisions.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The project was very personal to me. I appreciated the sensitivity, care and professionalism extended to me and the project.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

One of the things that I love about your lab is that it is local and I can meet with Ron and discuss my needs. He is wonderful to work with, listening intently to my concerns and goals. He makes sure that each file is correct and I have no worries about the finished project. I know he will make sure all is as requested. He is fun to work with, and makes me feel right at home. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my photographic needs!! You guys are awesome!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Working with Maurice Galimidi for the last 10 years, I have never been let down. He has always delivered, always gone the extra mile. And now working with Michelle Rignati, our graphic design has never looked better. I love having all our work done in house - makes life much easier for our small company.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

We had an urgent last minute request. I appreciate the lightning quick turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Ron Rocks

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always over preform!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always a pleasure

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I really like the responsiveness of the team. They are reliable printers.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Ours was a last minute request that I did not expect Allegra to be able to complete in time for our event but in the spirit of "it can't hurt to ask" that is exactly what I did. The quality was great and everything was delivered as promised.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Ron is a true professional and expert in his field. His joyful sharing of knowledge and keen skills made the entire experience most pleasant.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Staff are always friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very efficent staff when placing order.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Maurice Galimidi was, as always, a pleasure to work with. Janice Jevic brought our order by personally.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Thanks Maurice.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

I love the upgrade on the poles for the banner! The new hook ups work so much better than the screw and nut pegs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Very friendly, very professional.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

We have used your services in the past and have been very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

I asked for a repeat of a previous order and it was incredibly easy since you still have that order in your systems.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Maurice and Staff are always helpful and courteous

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

The work is always most professional and the service is fast. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Tremendous... People, Service and quality.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Met the timelines as promised

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

We were very satisfied with the performance of Allegra throughout the process and are most satisfied with the finished products.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great service ! Fast and on time delivery! Amazing customer service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great Staff

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

The team was very flexible, responsive and timely to my changes.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2022 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.