Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 3256 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
the product turned out even better than expected
Peg P
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Our experiences are always "seamless," meaning that we put our job in your hands and you execute them flawlessly and without our need to be involved or monitoring. We appreciate this attention to detail, especially with our printing and mailing projects.
Kristin C
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Michelle R. was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Charles T
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always friendly and professional. Also, even when I have made errors, Allegra has given me a perfect product.
Mary D
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Maurice is super accomodating!
Loriann B
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
You were patient, as we were busy and we couldn't instruct you as quickly as we would have liked to have done. When you had the go-ahead, you were fast and efficient. Quality of the finished product is very good.
Paul C
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Incredibly proficient job. Worked wonders on removing a mask from under my son’s chin. One would never know it had been there. (Photo editing)
Randy K
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great customer service. Received our customized table runner quickly. Very satisfied with our order.
Tanisha W
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Maurice is great! So responsive and easy to work with. A sheer pleasure!
Mary R
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always a pleasure to work with, and the results speak for themselves!
Jay T
December 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More