Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 2951 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Great job !
Ben F
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Assistant is always kind and professional.
Donna M
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Very impressed with how fast our labels came.
Michelle C
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
The whole process was very good. time wise was faster than I expected.
Stacy P
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Easy to work with including great guidance on finishes. Beautiful result!
Troy T
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
#JamieThePrinter makes working with Allegra/DMR a painless experience. I changed my art and my sizes a few times, I needed revised costs and paper changes, custom envelopes then not... and it all seemed like a typical day in the life of Jamie. He took each change with a smile, offered suggestions for best results, and ultimately helped me keep my costs within the range of my budget, and I still did cool things. That is a WIN from my perspective!
Deborah C
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Your representatives provide quick and professional service. I have even used your company to have personal business cards made for myself-outside of the work that I have solicited for my employer - Greener Corp.
Susan T
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
My experience with your company and Sue Bryant was one very professional and a pleasant one. It's nice to see there are still company and people like sue Bryant that make the project like mine easy. And I will definitely be using your company in the future with any new projects.
Denny B
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
I have recommended you. Your sales and production staff are both helpful and professional
Mitch H
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
For many years I had dealings with Taylor Photo when they were located in Princeton, and was always satisfied with the quality of their work and the attention they gave to the customer. So far, nothing has changed.
Norman M
May 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More