Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join our mail list so we can keep you in the loop on Allegra offers and events.

Our
Team

David Kovacs

CEO

david@allegraprinceton.com ------- Contact us today and say hello to your team. We are ready to get to work.

Steve Bohnert

Director of Customer Relations

steve@allegraprinceton.com

Maurice Galimidi

Director of Client Relations

maurice@allegraprinceton.com

Phil Dennis

Brand Management Specialist

phil@allegraprinceton.com

Jamie McLennan

Creative Print Strategist

jamie@allegraprinceton.com

David Palmer

Outside Sales Executive

davidp@allegraprinceton.com

Robert Stenger, Jr.

Director of Client Relations

bob@allegraprinceton.com

Scott Depew

Director of Client Relations

scott@allegraprinceton.com

Sue Bryant

Account Manager

sue@allegraprinceton.com

James Pearl

Client Relations Specialist

james@allegraprinceton.com

Melissa Scoville

Client Relations Specialist

melissa@allegraprinceton.com

Linda DeAngelo

Client Relations Specialist

linda@allegraprinceton.com

Mike Russo

Production Manager

mike@allegraprinceton.com

Jason Booth

Pre-Press Specialist

jason@allegraprinceton.com

Jill Herbst

Controller

jill@allegraprinceton.com

Allegra Cranbury

6 Corporate Drive
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Get Directions

609-643-0072
Hours of Operation
Days Hours
Monday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed